wanna bolt on turbo for ur v6?That means v6 twin turbo. or event u wanna supercharge ur v6.Things to consider when bolt on: turbos kit,engine internal parts and i donno wether standard ecu can support or not.But anyway,Malaysia Boleh....
the major issue will be no space to put the bot into the engine bay...
hahaha...but depend to the car host the K engine
but definately not lantis...dont think have enough space for the piping
i've googled a lot of successful bolt on turbo for Mazda K series engines.
Mostly were done on K8 and Kl(De and Ze), never heard of KF turbo before, probably its because of the high CR of KF.
To deal with the limited space for piping and where to place the turbo charger, the crossmember has to cut and modified to allow the hot pipes to pass thru, and the turbocharger is placed next to the disty. The battery has to be relocated to the trunk.
Any turbo K series in Malaysia? I've been dreaming of turbo-ing my K8 but don't know where to find KlZE injectors and worrying bout reliability as my engine is clocking 170k km already....
hi guys, have this kit lying in my house for a while already was wondering if anyone was interested asking for 3k
interested parties just give me a call or pm me
its meant for a manual altezza though but william can...