akuma said:
scomatic,
u CLAIM:-
1)u haf a NISMO S15--->PROOF??
2)SPOON EK9 1/2cut w K20B engine--->PROOF??!!
3)non-CRX EF8 chasis--->PROOF?
sum more item 2)&3) he claim 2 haf sold 4 RM30K CASH....PROOF?i'd like 2 meet d new owner coz i wanna c WATTA HECK is a K20B!!!!
4)ur blacktop LE---->PROOF?
OK... u want to know this? But i remember i already explain it before.
1)u haf a NISMO S15--->PROOF??
I sell it off since year 2002, so how i going to proof to you? I already tell it off already.
2)SPOON EK9 1/2cut w K20B engine--->PROOF??!!
Hey.... this 1 i told how many time liao... ok i explain again. I told you already what. The K20B is from wrong information, the engine is H22A. the block number is start from B18Cxxxx code, i also dunno why? That why after i know, i keep quiet. If telling out sure many problem will be happened. The Halfcut from EK9... I just put it "spoon" EK9, because it got many spoon part on this halfcut ma.
The picture for engine i got only 1... but not very clear, because keep it in store and dark area... can get it from the attachment below...
3)non-CRX EF8 chasis--->PROOF?
Hey... this 1 i told how many time liao... ok i explain again. At 1st i dunno the car is EF8 or EF9... Since the seller told me is EF8 so i say it was EF8 lor... Didn't check also... The gelan haven't take, due to haven't settle the money for him ma... The proof? i think i still can get it for you... wait i find at my PC 1st.
sum more item 2)&3) he claim 2 haf sold 4 RM30K CASH....PROOF?i'd like 2 meet d new owner coz i wanna c WATTA HECK is a K20B!!!!
why i want to tell the buyer is who? and that is not K20B but you all keep it as joke.
4)ur blacktop LE---->PROOF?
Since when i told u i own an Blacktop? Just u starting say that me owned blacktop. Want to view my car? see my avatar... if not clear see at below:
http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i173/scomatic/Sepang 15-10/DSC00171.jpg