Track Day-15th October 2006;SIC

chris2000 said:
My umbrella girl for J-Circuit Proton Track Carnival too!! Haha...

My friend met her two months ago... And thats what he told me... :regular_smile:

har she so popular until your friend also know her ah!!!! since prettier and more matured better lah!!! then the more we should ask her out!!! u arrange yah

akuma said:
cud sum1 do sumthg w dis PHOTO?hehehehehe

$%$^&%*&*%%##$&(% damn kau out woi!!!!!! die lah no need to cari makan already lah....

akuma, my batt kong edi... just after receive msg from that lazy guy... haha
i went to ur pit but no one there that time... so i went to amprex pit and ask them some deal... finally i managed to race with them. haha... but only able to finish 2 laps only and have to go out fr the track due to the braking problem...
next time after raya if got another session sure we can go there again... or perhaps we can organize it for hondarian here... hehe

The pit was very pack......no place to park car.......hehehehe........
1339 = Chee Wah Wah........hmmmmmmm....didn't see u at the track???
Only saw Hammond taking some peoples chick for a spin........cabuts............

KP61 said:
The pit was very pack......no place to park car.......hehehehe........
1339 = Chee Wah Wah........hmmmmmmm....didn't see u at the track???
Only saw Hammond taking some peoples chick for a spin........cabuts............

hahahah he is the taxi man mah!!!! i was there lah!!! my car so slow sure dun notice lah. mine is the black civic eg. did u joined??

i'm relatively a track newbie.. my 5th session.. what i observed that day:

some of the hondas and toyotas are quite fast that day.. excellent!

the lambo is a monster.. although with slicks on, it still twitched in the corners.. damn powerful engine..

i think the stis are faster than the evos.. no offence guys..

elises are good to throw around the track, in the hands of good drivers.. otherwise, they are a joke..

not many conti cars that day.. got too intimidated i guess... but i was surprised most drivers were well mannered and practice good track ethics.. excellent!

u say wat oso no use dy ler...i got d shots....n its gonna b edited NO MATTER wat!hahahahahhahahahahhha...

1339 said:
hahahah he is the taxi man mah!!!! i was there lah!!! my car so slow sure dun notice lah. mine is the black civic eg. did u joined??
I was also in a black civic but 3 generations before yours or is it 2....??hehehehe..... The slow black 2nd gen was my car leh.......hammond zoomed pass me during my 4k rpm run.......furthermore was there just to run in the car.....was also using eagle GA tyres........hehehehe..........

mine is silver kaler.. the t1-r is crap on track.. gonna get 18''s next time.. plenty more choices for 18'' application :D

adliz said:
mine is silver kaler.. the t1-r is crap on track.. gonna get 18''s next time.. plenty more choices for 18'' application :D

t1r not good aaa? but if u looking 19" semi i got 2 to throw away... take it for free...

found out T1-R is actually more of a street tyres rather thn semi-slicks,no?.......
n damn...d silver M3..saw it..FAST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
too bad i ran out of brakes....if not wanna try 2 smelk ur smoke oso..dpt d smoke pun kira dah champion lar..M3 wor.....

hattech-v said:
t1r not good aaa? but if u looking 19" semi i got 2 to throw away... take it for free...

really? what's the catch? or u r just a very nice person..? :shades_smile: i want.. i want..

p/s:what tyre lah?

akuma said:
found out T1-R is actually more of a street tyres rather thn semi-slicks,no?.......
n damn...d silver M3..saw it..FAST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
too bad i ran out of brakes....if not wanna try 2 smelk ur smoke oso..dpt d smoke pun kira dah champion lar..M3 wor.....

yours is the orange crx issit? u r fast man.. excellent!

yup, the t1-r was never a track tyre.. for road applcation, very soft, quite and comfortable set..