Track Day-15th October 2006;SIC

hi guys,

Decided last min with my friends to go SIC yesterday for track day.. Whoah!! Plenty of cars man... Got to park my car all the way to the last pit coz i came late.

Didn't get time to walk around to see for ZTH friends... Saw Akuma's Honda but busy with setting the car so didn't go over. Sorry guys..

See you guys again in the next track day!

that lambo......is out of the story la...hahaha. evrytime the car goes out the pit ppl wud run and wait beside the straight road.. hehee

chris, pentagon's DC2 sounded so good la. and very fast too.....

i was in akuma's car throughout the day. very syok wor.. 9000rpm all the way. hehe

But a lot of friends didn't like the driving ethic of the lambo on sunday, driving to aggressively into corners and causes quite a few panic situation on newbies..

The Pentagon DC2 was loud coz exhaust straight flow with a small center box only. hehe...

9000rpm!! shok shok man... ours only doing 8400rpm... don't want to push harder coz need to conserve engine for last round MSS.

we shud ban supercars on the open track day right? heheh.

eh dat yellow dc5 with the NAGACORP stiker from singapore.. did they race in the previous MME? that car is a very complete track car.. but then again, they were too busy getting details from their runs.......

goodluck to pentagon for the MSS!

i not sure if they ran the mme series... but i think they probably testing to run them on the coming last round of mss.

thanks bro... need as much luck as possible.. :)

aiyaaa... i come very late... only manage to deal with that amprex lambo...
tapau my car on 3rd gear... ekkekkeke..
meor awat so fast going back... aiyoo.. come very far to meet u and asking for ur autograf... haha

EG9,

saw your car and the rest of the toyotas yesterday. it was a good day tho, nothing bad happened. thanks for the vid, u r enjoying urself in that vid yaa...

hattech,

sorry mate, got sumthings up yesterday. waited for you from 12pm - 4pm la. nxt time we hentam the track kaw2 then only i give u my autograf ya. hahahahha..

lightningfield said:
including your monster aa mie..

mine hamster oni....

btw, i stay near to the lambo n its very stim la to hear then engine start sound... how to make my car start sound like that aa? hehe