The All New Civic!

Cars for sale

The All New Civic!

Pet Evo

Greetings to all dear fellow ZTH members, the All new Civic(1.8L & 2.0L) will be launching tomorrow(9th March 2006) at our Kosmo Kars Showroom in Glenmarie. Its a big 3S Centre. Opens from 9.00am till about 9.30pm. Test driving is also available! =)

Here are some of the Civic's features:

1. A Sporty exterior
- A fresh futuristic outlook design which is called a Sporty Mono Form body.
Cuts through wind easily. Thus, lower drag, more mileage!
- HID headlights(2.0L only).
- Opposed flat blade wipers(less wind noise, less drag)
- Signal lights on side mirrors(2.0L only).

2. Futuristic Interior
- Dashboard with a new meter design "Multiplex" meter. It is divided into 2, primary(speed)
n secondary(RPM and misc) info.
- 3 spoke Leather(for better grip) steering wheel(w audio switch, auto cruise and
paddle shift for more exciting and fun to drive feeling - Demmit! BEST gille main bende nih!!).
- Tilt(up or down) and telescopic(towards or away) adjustment steering wheel.
- A sporty gear knob n a new Z-arm handbrake design.
- Integrated Audio Mp3/WMA player w 6CDs changer(brand ALPINE!! w SVC - Speed Volume CTRL)
- M-M design(Man maximize - Machine minimize) means MORE space! More headroom &
legroom.

3. Storage features:
- Super utility console storage, armrest can store 27CDs!! Multi Center console can
fit 2 mineral bottles. Rear armrest can hold 2 more mineral bottles!
- 4 doors w side compartments(can fit 4 mineral bottles for each front doors &
3 bottles for each rear doors). So a total of 18 500ml bottles can be fitted(i really
need this feature in MY CAR!!! As i have lots n lots n lots of drinking bottles,
under the seats, on the rear floor.....at my feet.....errr malu je)

4. Safety features:
- Active Headrest w mitigation load(pushes head forward to reduce neck injuries
when a rear collision occurs).
- Dual front airbags and dual i-side airbags w OPDS(detects the person's position)
- VSA(Vehicle Stability Assist) = New ABS + New EBD + BA + Side Slip CTRL + YAW CTRL
(It works, I test drove it already hehe, nice sounds to my ears!).
- Ultrasonic Alarm w Wave key.

If any of u guys are interested, pls don't hesitate to call me for an appointment or more info n details! =). Don't worry, I'm there to assist u in any ways. Here I attached the map n outlook of our showroom:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=65350&stc=1&d=1141793945

Guys, Thanks so much for your time to read this! Come and drop by to our marvellous 3S centre!

Pet (012-3209021)
Sales Advisor
http://www.kosmokars.com.my

New revised loan interest!!
Here's a lineup of our cars in Kosmo Kars Honda complete w price and estimated loan(90%):

Jazz 1.5 VTEC
RM 105,778.30

Mthly(5 yrs w 2.68%):
Loan RM 95,000
= RM 1796

Mthly(7 yrs w 2.67%):
Loan RM 95,000
= RM 1344

Mthly(9 yrs w 2.75%):
Loan RM 95,000
= RM 1098

Jazz 1.5 i-DSI
RM 97,778.30

Mthly(5yrs w 2.7%):
Loan RM 88,000
= RM 1665

Mthly(7 yrs w 2.68%):
Loan RM 88,000
= RM 1245

Mthly(9 yrs w 2.75%):
Loan RM 88,000
= RM 1017

New City 1.5 VTEC
RM 89,300

Mthly(5yrs w 2.7%)
Loan RM 80,000
= RM 1514

Mthly(7 yrs w 2.69%):
Loan RM 80,000
= RM 1132

Mthly(9 yrs w 2.75%):
Loan RM 80,000
= RM 925

New City 1.5 i-DSI
RM 84,300

Mthly(5yrs w 2.7%)
Loan RM 75,000
= RM 1419

Mthly(7 yrs w 2.7%):
Loan RM 75,000
= RM 1062

Mthly(9 yrs w 2.75%):
Loan RM 75,000
= RM 867

All New Civic 1.8l
RM 117,800

Mthly(5yrs w 2.67%)
Loan RM 106,000
= RM 2003

Mthly(7yrs w 2.66%)
Loan RM 106,000
= RM 1497

Mthly(9 yrs w 2.75%):
Loan RM 106,000
= RM 1225

All New Civic 2.0l
RM 131,800

Mthly(5yrs w 2.65%)
Loan RM 118,000
= RM 2228

Mthly(7yrs w 2.65%)
Loan RM 118,000
= RM 1666

Mthly(9 yrs w 2.75%):
Loan RM 118,000
= RM 1363

Accord 2.0l
RM 146,800

Mthly(5yrs w 2.64%)
Loan RM 132,000
= RM 2491

Mthly(7yrs w 2.64%)
Loan RM 132,000
= RM 1862

Mthly(9 yrs w 2.75%):
Loan RM 132,000
= RM 1525

Accord 2.4l
RM 170,800

Mthly(5yrs w 2.63%)
Loan RM 153,000
= RM 2886

Mthly(7yrs w 2.63%%)
Loan RM 153,000
= RM 2157

Mthly(9 yrs w 2.75%):
Loan RM 153,000
= RM 1768

Accord 3.0l
RM 209,800

Mthly(5yrs w 2.62%)
Loan RM 188,000
= RM 3544

Mthly(7yrs w 2.63%)
Loan RM 188,000
= RM 2651

Mthly(9 yrs w 2.75%):
Loan RM 188,000
= RM 2172

CR-V 2.0l i-VTEC
RM 149,800

Mthly(5yrs w 2.64%)
Loan RM 134,000
= RM 2529

Mthly(7yrs w 2.64%)
Loan RM 134,000
= RM 1891

Mthly(9 yrs w 2.75%):
Loan RM 134,000
= RM 1548

Stream 2.0l iV
RM 150,800

Mthly(5yrs w 2.64%)
Loan RM 135,000
= RM 2547

Mthly(7yrs w 2.64%)
Loan RM 135,000
= RM 1905

Mthly(9 yrs w 2.75%):
Loan RM 135,000
= RM 1560

Stream 2.0l iVS
RM 156,800

Mthly(5yrs w 2.64%)
Loan RM 141,000
= RM 2661

Mthly(7yrs w 2.64%)
Loan RM 141,000
= RM 1989

Mthly(9 yrs w 2.75%):
Loan RM 141,000
= RM 1629

Odyssey 2.4l i-VTEC
RM 239,888

Mthly(5yrs w 2.62%)
Loan RM 215,000
= RM 4053

Mthly(7yrs w 2.63%)
Loan RM 215,000
= RM 3031

Mthly(9 yrs w 2.75%):
Loan RM 215,000
= RM 2484

* All prices and specs are subjected to change w/o prior notice. All calculation are based on a 10% d/payment. I will keep on updating to give u the best price available or just call me for more infos. Discounts are available, however pls do contact me regarding this as they keep on changing.....

* ALL HONDA COMES w 3 YEARS WARRANTY(or 100,000km whichever comes 1st) n 2 YEARS(or 40,000km whichever comes 1st) FREE SERVICE!! YEY! The free services are worth about RM1500.
* For the All New Civic, the warranty period is the same, however for the free service, its only for 6mths(or 10,000km whichever comes 1st).

Pet (012-3209021)
Sales Advisor

carcassJR said:
when can i get the car if i place a booking tomolo ?

You will get the car in about 1 week. Meaning, loan approval will take the most 2 days, while the registration of the car will take 1 week.

The car IS in stock! We have 7 New Civic cars. So A LOT of ppl will rush to come n see the car n DEFINITELY place bookings after they see n inspect the it. As the car is TRULY mouth watering in REAL LIFE. Those pictures doesn't project the car's design n shape clearly. U hv to come n see for yourself!

If u really into it, drop by at our showroom, take a look at the car, and bring all the necessary docs. If u are satisfied, u can place a booking for that particular car, and i'll straight shoot for the loan(if u r taking up a loan). As i'm really into this bcoz not of the sales but ACTUALLY EXCITED bcoz this car is truly GREAT!

Pet Evo said:
You will get the car in about 1 week. Meaning, loan approval will take the most 2 days, while the registration of the car will take 1 week.

The car IS in stock! We have 7 New Civic cars. So A LOT of ppl will rush to come n see the car n DEFINITELY place bookings after they see n inspect the it. As the car is TRULY mouth watering in REAL LIFE. Those pictures doesn't project the car's design n shape clearly. U hv to come n see for yourself!

If u really into it, drop by at our showroom, take a look at the car, and bring all the necessary docs. If u are satisfied, u can place a booking for that particular car, and i'll straight shoot for the loan(if u r taking up a loan). As i'm really into this bcoz not of the sales but ACTUALLY EXCITED bcoz this car is truly GREAT!

My boss oredi booked 1 unit since it was opened for booking last year Nov.

He booked from the sec 17 showroom.

I'm also interested to get one myself.

fren,

can PM me, if got owner to trade-in their civic 99/00 year cystal light model? my fren, looking for it_lah. & also me, if the price is very2 best. hehe..

thanks so much

-edy-
maxis 5564047

Come on Guys!! The All New Civic is SO COOL!! Come n drop by at my place, a great Honda 3S centre in Glenmarie! =)

9 years loan.. Civic 10th generation pun sudah release before you finish the loan :p

BlackSamurai said:
9 years loan.. Civic 10th generation pun sudah release before you finish the loan :p

Ah, you r so correct. However, I'm quoting the cheapest we can go to make u hv your dream car(a stock Asian version Honda lah). Well then, i jst have to repost including 5 yrs n 7 yrs prices. Thank you so much for reminding me about tht, BlackSamurai. =)

Pet Evo said:
Ah, you r so correct. However, I'm quoting the cheapest we can go to make u hv your dream car(a stock Asian version Honda lah). Well then, i jst have to repost including 5 yrs n 7 yrs prices. Thank you so much for reminding me about tht, BlackSamurai. =)

Amie Pet, Interested buyer here. So how long it take if I book the car within this month for new honda civic 1.8/2.0. Can give discount???

Amie, new civic can bid ur putra evo 2 ker ???? hehehe

5efte said:
Amie Pet, Interested buyer here. So how long it take if I book the car within this month for new honda civic 1.8/2.0. Can give discount???

Amie, new civic can bid ur putra evo 2 ker ???? hehehe

Hola! Unfortunately, the civic's booking list has increased, for 1.8L is about 3 mths while 2.0L is about 5mths =(.....Thts y u should've booked earlier. Now see how it affects the waiting list? If u book later², it will become more n more longer.....So pls, If u r really interested, why dont u gv me a call?

Errrr about the car bidding my car, well I haven't tested it yet side by side hehe.....So i do not knw la.....

Just for ur info, the 1.8's pulling power is REALLY²(tak tipu weh) comparable w the 2.0. Jst tht the 2.0 has more grunt! However, the 1.8's mileage is comparable to a 1.5 je! So la saving! In short, 1.8;s power like a 2.0 yet mileage is like a 1.5.....waaaaaaaah. Still amazed w the totally new developed 1.8 SOHC i-VTEC.....

omg drooling looking at the pix, damn futuristic interior finishing, whts more even the civic 1.7 kinda powerful oredi whts more with the 1.8 .. no money to get one though but its nice to appreciate overall of the car. thumbs up for honda man...

free bump

GSR5559 said:
omg drooling looking at the pix, damn futuristic interior finishing, whts more even the civic 1.7 kinda powerful oredi whts more with the 1.8 .. no money to get one though but its nice to appreciate overall of the car. thumbs up for honda man...

free bump

THANK YOU! Thank u so much GSR5559! The 1.8's power is TOTALLY different altogether compared to the 1.7.....Yes trust me IT IS worth it! =)