Enkei Rims .....

Chassis and Wheels

Enkei Rims .....

quannum71

well guys just to let u know 2 rims has been stolen frm frens' hs ( car repossesors ) ..it's an enkei cps II ...they manage to take 2 pcs only probably the dog charged them..so if u tend to find anyone selling these ( 2 RIMS ) only ..hyper black n color...better don't coz my fren is out to get these low life assholes...If u r reading n these might be u :Proton satria Dark green using enkei Rp -01 now... ( silver ) no.plate starting with digi 8 XXX ....u have been noticed by the neighbours on that very day the rims went missing...matter of time something hard is gonna hit u n u won't wht is it or where did it come frm !!!!! ..Take Note guys just don't buy these rims ( 2 ) n fit on your car n drive ard....just to avoid trouble ....WROTE BY Quannum 71....!!

well since i have 2 rims left only ..i would like to sell it of ...n a cheap n ok price lah...i don't c the point of me keeping these rims thanxx to some punks...so pls call or sms ...on this ..i'm using his id to log in actually...hope fully i can sell it off fast...u can call him to verify on my details and this rims ...thank you

016-2422206 ( Andrew )

sorry 2 hear abt ur incident.....so,since ur selling y not put a price here??i m actually looking 4 2 pieces of rims only 2 complete my 2 pieces of ENKEI RP01s..no..i'm not d 1 who nicked ur CPS II...i haf a set of my own n i dun drive no Satria..hehehe......
care 2 lemme know ur price pls?danks...

u both guys ..pls check your " pm" ..

thank you..

got ur PM.cudnt agree w ur price.thx anyway.

what are the sizes of the rims...got any pictures.?
intersted buyer here

Dun worry I wont buy if its stolen.... :biggrin:
hope u get to catch this the lousy buggers who stole yr rims... :thumpdown