ATTN:scomatic

giving suggestion ma
do it in a healthy way
hahahahaha
jus like SIC legal rite

that also legal wut...
enuf of car la....now human....

akuma, ur bone make of what susu when ure young.
must consider all this u know see wether ur bone can tahan or not for kick boxing.
then ur hand got grip or not? dun over steer
muahahahahahahha

:smokin: tis thread is really burning. Correct me if i m wrong but i remember tat there's a chinese saying tat goes "Yeh hor yi lim gum sek, sheut wah mm hor yi lim gum gong"

Direct translation : Things anything oso can eat, words cannot simply say

:flute:

Tis is i think one classic case of tat saying :laugh:

clement,
kick boxing wa tata tau..but i do haf a martial art background....dat was like ages ago ler....now arr??kick in PS2 can lar....real life kicking nanti my muscle koyak wor!hahahahhaha..............

jordant10,
betul..betul.....

btw,lupa nak cakap...SiRCRX is actually NOW in KB.....
so,scomatic....dare 2 say whr u stay/lepark o not?SiRCRX wanna go meet u too!!

akuma said:
scomatic,
u CLAIM:-
1)u haf a NISMO S15--->PROOF??
2)SPOON EK9 1/2cut w K20B engine--->PROOF??!!
3)non-CRX EF8 chasis--->PROOF?

sum more item 2)&3) he claim 2 haf sold 4 RM30K CASH....PROOF?i'd like 2 meet d new owner coz i wanna c WATTA HECK is a K20B!!!!

4)ur blacktop LE---->PROOF?

OK... u want to know this? But i remember i already explain it before.

1)u haf a NISMO S15--->PROOF??
I sell it off since year 2002, so how i going to proof to you? I already tell it off already.

2)SPOON EK9 1/2cut w K20B engine--->PROOF??!!
Hey.... this 1 i told how many time liao... ok i explain again. I told you already what. The K20B is from wrong information, the engine is H22A. the block number is start from B18Cxxxx code, i also dunno why? That why after i know, i keep quiet. If telling out sure many problem will be happened. The Halfcut from EK9... I just put it "spoon" EK9, because it got many spoon part on this halfcut ma.
The picture for engine i got only 1... but not very clear, because keep it in store and dark area... can get it from the attachment below...

3)non-CRX EF8 chasis--->PROOF?
Hey... this 1 i told how many time liao... ok i explain again. At 1st i dunno the car is EF8 or EF9... Since the seller told me is EF8 so i say it was EF8 lor... Didn't check also... The gelan haven't take, due to haven't settle the money for him ma... The proof? i think i still can get it for you... wait i find at my PC 1st.

sum more item 2)&3) he claim 2 haf sold 4 RM30K CASH....PROOF?i'd like 2 meet d new owner coz i wanna c WATTA HECK is a K20B!!!!
why i want to tell the buyer is who? and that is not K20B but you all keep it as joke.

4)ur blacktop LE---->PROOF?
Since when i told u i own an Blacktop? Just u starting say that me owned blacktop. Want to view my car? see my avatar... if not clear see at below:
http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i173/scomatic/Sepang 15-10/DSC00171.jpg

i believe every1 know how to cycle rite?
next time go SIC with basikal la wei
see 3 hrs can do how many laps
muahahahahahah

for me dunno 1 lap can complete or not....track got tempat rehat or not half way?
hehehehhe

"Akuma, well... well... well... so how about we settle it on the 15-Oct-2006, location: Sepang. 2pm TO 5 pm as usual normal track day.

I'll show up at there, with a Toyota Car. Hope you will arrive it on time. Thank.
What is your car colour? got any photo?"----->dis IS ur challenge 2 me...did u show up?did u own up 2 ur challenge?........
b a MAN..admit u FARKED up.......stop all d nonsense..n stop posting all d stewpik photos...i oso can post all sorts of photos..so easily available in d internet....but i'm not a bozo like u ler.....i own an EG9 b4,SV4 Accord,Lantis,Stream,all i got proof....coz i ACTUALLY own them n i haf my photocopy of my old geran 2 proof it..u?u got SHIT man!!!....S15 lar....EK9 lar..EF8 lar..na na na!!!!.......

so,d point IS..u din show..d matter is NOT settled.....so,whn u wanna SETTLE????stand up n b a man.....or u wanna admit u FARKED up???.....thn i'll let d forumers decide wat 2 do w u.....it's gona b a public poll thn....got BALLS mou?......
chicken SHIT!!!

n DUDE...dis u guys catch dat??a H22A engine w B18Cxxxx engine number...WAKAKAAKAKAKAKAKAKA.....damn farnee lar......der goes another BOMB!!!!larriii!!!!!!!!!!!!!...............................

ok lah......
u all continue to have fun here lah......
i think i had enuf la..... sudah mau pecah
so cabut..................

enjoy f*cking guysssss

update me if got basikal event yeah

cabut--------------------------------

akuma said:
n DUDE...dis u guys catch dat??a H22A engine w B18Cxxxx engine number...WAKAKAAKAKAKAKAKAKA.....damn farnee lar......der goes another BOMB!!!!larriii!!!!!!!!!!!!!...............................

that is the fact that i can't tell you all too much.

oii clement...naughty aa you....

akuma,eater is the sifu...you go bakut teh with him,sure he spell out the tips more kaw2 hahahahah..im just a veteran..pangkat same like prebet only....even though a seasoned prebet..but its still a prebet...hahahahah
fyi,im from Pahang.born and bred

clement,
actually,u shud worry wether u can cycle 2 SIC o not 1st...if ur gonna use a car 2 carry d basikal der..might as well bring d car in..HAHAHA..c u on d 4th n 5th..dun "chit" me man..hehehhe

scomatic,
u still dun get it is it?d FACT is u DID NOT SHOW UP 2 SETTLE W ME...!!!!!!!

emmmm why not settle it at the R3TA this 4th n 5th??
is damn nice also beside the SIC........TA will demand more driver skill.
how??

wow ~ ~ ~
so complicated...hmm....

y dun arrange a meet up them n hav a drink ? n settle once and for all
its much more easy :mouth_closed: rather than talking ere :Not_Impressed: :mouth_closed:

akuma said:
"Akuma, well... well... well... so how about we settle it on the 15-Oct-2006, location: Sepang. 2pm TO 5 pm as usual normal track day.

I'll show up at there, with a Toyota Car. Hope you will arrive it on time. Thank.
What is your car colour? got any photo?"----->dis IS ur challenge 2 me...did u show up?did u own up 2 ur challenge?........
b a MAN..admit u FARKED up.......stop all d nonsense..n stop posting all d stewpik photos...i oso can post all sorts of photos..so easily available in d internet....but i'm not a bozo like u ler.....i own an EG9 b4,SV4 Accord,Lantis,Stream,all i got proof....coz i ACTUALLY own them n i haf my photocopy of my old geran 2 proof it..u?u got SHIT man!!!....S15 lar....EK9 lar..EF8 lar..na na na!!!!.......

so,d point IS..u din show..d matter is NOT settled.....so,whn u wanna SETTLE????stand up n b a man.....or u wanna admit u FARKED up???.....thn i'll let d forumers decide wat 2 do w u.....it's gona b a public poll thn....got BALLS mou?......
chicken SHIT!!!

I challenge to you, and also got show up. I just no go with my car only.
Just you didn't noticed me only. not believe u can ask TCTHO, EG9, Banzai, 7Heaven, MingFD3S and erwan.

here are the picture that i get from the day:
http://s72.photobucket.com/albums/i173/scomatic/Sepang 15-10/

All i had been told u liao... but u still not believe... so what to do?
And know you all will continue until never ending story...

GT20V,
wooo..u anak jati pahang lar kiranyer?sama lar kiter...eater=kuantan thn jerantut..wa mmg PURE kuantan..hehehehe........n yes,clement VERY d jahat...
btw,tried ur bKT trick dy..x jadi coz d shop x bukak dat day!hahahahhah

not to side to anyone....im voice of neutral...

u ask people to have a go in SIC..you arrived there.but without a car to do it.
isnt that the same thing as not going??

or you wanna shit already ..you go to toilet.....and OMG you just forgot to bring your ass with you!!!!!
hehhee relax...........just joking...

scomatic,
how 2 END whn u din settle w me?u sed u wanna settle in SIC ma?i turned up w my car....n whr were u?play hide n seek is it?.....go blah lar u.....u pissed me off real good n i'm not gona let u off d hook just like dat...a challenge is a challenge...u din own up 2 ur own challenge...so i haf d right 2 go on n on n on....

GT20V,
settle in TA??u think dis chicken got balls meh?wait i extend my challenge 2 him he'll go twist n turn n in d end duno wat story come out pulak lar wei..dis chicken is d master of belit membelit!!.......

dreamy,
u c my post lar..i'm offering 2 go KB 2 look 4 him..but did he reply properly?noooo...twist n turn..twist n turn..here n der....as usual.....

summary.....scomatic challenge me 2 settle in SIC...now he claimed he SHOWED up without his car...meaning?blm settled..d saga continues..he's a CHICKEN SHIT!

i juz notice somthing hmm.....
how com da pic same wif other ppl posted b4 ?

:mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: