ATTN:scomatic

lightningfield said:
who sed toyota people?

Refer to below posting.

You guys free to look for scomatic and ask explanation from him, but please do not flame other ppl. Nobody belong to any club over here although they drive the same maker car. "Below posting sound like ppl that posting in Toyota section got a sick,phscho, bullshitter friend"
I believe nobody like to hear that.

Peace

vtecmaniac said:
akuma...lucky this old man didnt turn up that day.....i oledy know this hello kitty confirm got no balls to face the situation........ini olang tua got alotsa experience meeting this kind of stupid kiddies.......1 word from me........ whack him up........or ask him to open table.......meet all the ppl...confest abt all the bullshit tat his created here.........

to toyota ppl.....to bad u all got this kind of sick,pyscho,bullshitter fren here........huh!!

eater_eg6 said:
hey zul , long time din c u d ...mana u pergi ????? sibuk ke ??? this 4th n 5th u come ??

hehehhe taiko...retired for a while.ehh?is that a correct statement or not???:X-:
dun worry bro..we will meet again.soon...

if you wanna flame scomatic...please go ahead..and do it..since you all have issue with him.Its not fair to flame ALL toyota guys in here.
its the same thing as people said ALL honda people is lansii.............taikor goon eater_eg6 is not lansi at all...
so why not we show that to the world eh????

if this general insult to Toyotarian still continue,im sure Tom or other mod will be glad to help out here.

cheers...

eg9
u got me wrong.....juz wanna let all toyotarian know that there is a stink goat inside the forum....juz beware...if he dare to kencing honda ppl.....think wat he can do inside his knowledgeable forum.....ie TOYOTA forum.....

for me i love CAR..........any made.......people who know me know that...

peace.......

how if honda ppl do it wrong???
we all go blame mehh.....!!!

as u say....peace is good.....if u all can stop the complain , i'm sure it will stop....

PEACE again

i read this from thread from the beginning and assume this thread is not becoming personal matter anymore...you all know what i mean..come on...cool down guys..stop calling names and cursing here in toyota forum..i agree with akuma..it is his right to hear explaination from scomatic..it's between both of them..y so many people wanna involve in this matter..y not move this thread to other section that will not touch the sensitivity of other forumer..some more wanna whack2 people..ish..cool down guys before things got worse...

vtecmaniac said:
eg9
u got me wrong.....juz wanna let all toyotarian know that there is a stink goat inside the forum....juz beware...if he dare to kencing honda ppl.....think wat he can do inside his knowledgeable forum.....ie TOYOTA forum.....

for me i love CAR..........any made.......people who know me know that...

peace.......

OK, understand, I personally think Akuma has his right to get explanation. The reason I post ealier is to avoid misunderstand between members in zth.com. I think this kind of topic should be in general talk.
Just my opinion.

Peace.

cool it guys....i stressed many times dy..its btween me n scomatic....i haf no grudge against any other drivers of any other makes.....told many times,i'm a car enthusiasts.....not a honda fan..just so happen honda has DOHC VTEC whc suits my need..if DOHC VTEC belongs 2 say Toyota or even Nissan..i wud b driving either 1 now.....
pls.no flaming in here..i wud like 2 haf another track session w d toyota ppl...d more d merrier n it seems they haf very good track ethics.....never cucuk ppl whn i'm on a cooling down lap......unlike a few EVOs....(i remember ur plate num,d white EVO6..)....

so,its agreed..Toyota n Honda ppl r frens,yah?no flaming.....if any of my honda frens sed anythg wrong,i apologize on their behalf....

so,back 2 d topic...scomatic....not man enuff ar??...SHOW UP,EXPLAIN or ELSE?wat?u wan another round in SIC?bring it on..n who's ur fren dat u claim haf tapaued me on track?can u ask him 2 speak 2 me?i wanna hear d truth coz i dun remember playing w any toyotas...i only chased a few EVOs,a yellow EK n my fren's green CRX.....so,whc blacktop dat u claim haf tapau-ed me?come come come..or u wanna START another BULLSHIT here???no balls 2 face ur own challenge now wanna start another bullshit session?...dun expect any of ur frens 2 come back u up..or u wanna ur ur alternative identity aka mr.harmony 2 come in here n back u up?pls do so..d results is d SAME...ur a ball-less POS!!!!............

EG9,
dun worry..i know ur a cool guy....we'll haf a chance 2 sit down n chit chat sum other time....n thx 4 understandin..hell right i deserve an explanation.....

there.. a brief explanation from vtecmaniac..

we are here not to burst any toyatarians anger. we just wanna deal with this scomatic sucker, which happened to be a toyota fan and a regular in your forum. what he did were really pissing us off. not just akuma. ask other people.

cant u guys just see what he replied in this thread? posting car jack pics and even flaming everybody else..i dun really think thats a sober thing to do for a man. yea, it is the cyber world. it can be anything. but......doesnt mean that he can claim the world is his..

anyway hope to see u guys again in the nex sepang session. gotta have some diffusers for my car lah! hehe

lightningfield,
let's not get emotional ard here..v must b tactful..its scomatic v want n we'll get him no matter....v can c dy,no 1 will support him..so its 2 HIMSELF 2 answer n own up 2 everythg he sed.......
u blif me o not?he'll keep quiet n thn suddenly barge in here accusing us w having too much free time 2 post here n der...hehehheehhhe

lightningfield said:
there.. a brief explanation from vtecmaniac..

we are here not to burst any toyatarians anger. we just wanna deal with this scomatic sucker, which happened to be a toyota fan and a regular in your forum. what he did were really pissing us off. not just akuma. ask other people.

cant u guys just see what he replied in this thread? posting car jack pics and even flaming everybody else..i dun really think thats a sober thing to do for a man. yea, it is the cyber world. it can be anything. but......doesnt mean that he can claim the world is his..

anyway hope to see u guys again in the nex sepang session. gotta have some diffusers for my car lah! hehe

Posting the car jack?? ermm... please see properly ya... that is an centre difusser la.the side difusser, i didn't snap the picture.
u say that i flaming at people? ermmm... in this thread i didn't even flame other people pun ...
and since when u claim the world is me? and i even mention that I don'want to fight anymore.

Now i very disappointed that some of non-toyotarian, which are invited to make an noise at here and with used any wording that may not be plesant to hear.

It's not Akuma fault to ask for the explaination. But i sincerely ask you (akuma) la... If i give an explaination to you, are you will keep quiet? but i pretty sure you will keep it going on until never ending story. and make small thing worst and even worst.. Nothing help, so what for i want to explain?

scomatic,
dun u try 2 b mr.nice guy.....haf u EVEN tried in d 1st place 2 gif an explanation?or even own up 2 all d mess u created?all d bullshit u made up?hey,ur d 1 who started 2 creep over 2 d honda forum n crated trouble der..made eveybody upset n all dat..if u remember correctly,u made until sum MIVEC owners pissed off w u n issued a challenge 2 u....so wat say u?still ball-less 2 admit it was YOU who started all dis trouble?....wether i wud keep quiet o not is not d matter....d point is..
u CLAIM:-
1)u haf a NISMO S15--->PROOF??
2)SPOON EK9 1/2cut w K20B engine--->PROOF??!!
3)non-CRX EF8 chasis--->PROOF?

sum more item 2)&3) he claim 2 haf sold 4 RM30K CASH....PROOF?i'd like 2 meet d new owner coz i wanna c WATTA HECK is a K20B!!!!

4)ur blacktop LE---->PROOF?

all in all,u only managed 2 PROOF 2 everybody wat a chicken shit u are.....issue challenge,dun dare 2 race...accuse me dis n dat...w no proof.....claim ur fren tapau here n der..u sure u haf frens?.....wat a disgrace....n dun even let me go further as it'll b extremely sarcastic if i do.....if a dog bit me b4 but thn come back w a sad face while wagging its tail showing its sorry i oso will 4give d dog ler..u?ur even worst thn a dog..yeah,so wat?i'm starting all d name calling...so?i challenged u 1st is it?ok..i admit..so?i SHOWED UP...thn u challenged me back..DID u SHOW UP???a big NOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!..dats a FACT....nuff sed..ur a chicken shit whc is worst thn a dog.....

ps:who wanna back him up,pls do so.....if u guys think he's worthy..

cheers...

oh yeah..u sed u din snap d pic..of course u DIN..coz u DIN SHOW UP..how 2 snap pic,right?....
so,whr ur frm again?KB arr?..ok ok..lemme know whr u stay or usually lepark...
i COME 2 KB n look 4 u...cun boh???Raya mah..long holiday..i got ALL d FREE TIME in hand.....or ur gonna tell me u booked ur air ticket 2 bahamas dy n dun plan 2 come back 4ever?............

so,who wanna follow me convoy 2 KB n c dis scomatic fella...pls list down ur name...i know my kuantan gang very gung-ho 1...kelantan?anytime bebeh!.....

scomatic said:
Posting the car jack?? ermm... please see properly ya... that is an centre difusser la.the side difusser, i didn't snap the picture.
u say that i flaming at people? ermmm... in this thread i didn't even flame other people pun ...
and since when u claim the world is me? and i even mention that I don'want to fight anymore.

Now i very disappointed that some of non-toyotarian, which are invited to make an noise at here and with used any wording that may not be plesant to hear.

It's not Akuma fault to ask for the explaination. But i sincerely ask you (akuma) la... If i give an explaination to you, are you will keep quiet? but i pretty sure you will keep it going on until never ending story. and make small thing worst and even worst.. Nothing help, so what for i want to explain?

you are really retarded aaa scomatic??? dont u get what im trying to tell u????!!!!!!!! if i ever meet u i would love to kick your ass u know that?? of coz i know its a bloody diffuser u wanker. wahhhhh, now saying that u didnt snap the pic pulak? so that people believe u dont have a phone camera and u cudnt snap the pic of your EF8/EF9/EK9/EP9 with the SPOONTOOT halfcut?

we are only making noise at you. not to others. u started this thing in the first place. claiming things that never existed. then keep on bullshitting and bullshitting people. what the heck? do all of us look like we just being born to this world? think again. these fellas has been driving cars when u r still shitting in your napkins u know??

dude u think u can get people to back you up with all of this nonsense ? oh wait wait. yes there is someone who wants to back u up. its MR. HARMONY! clap clap clap. but where is he????? oh yes, forgot. scomatic needs to logout and relogin to zth with his MR. HARMONY id. then only MR. HARMONY will come and save him!! what a loser.

just dont make us come to kota baru scomatic. seriously. :angry_smile: :baring_teeth: :angry_smile: :baring_teeth:

Relax...relax.......
garang gak aa org kuantan ni..hehehee

FIRE FIRE FIRE

faster la.....

i heard kick boxing is ON in kelantan.........maybe u all can join wut since SIC tak jalan

muahahahaha

clement said:
FIRE FIRE FIRE

faster la.....

i heard kick boxing is ON in kelantan.........maybe u all can join wut since SIC tak jalan

muahahahaha

kick boxing vs taichi :shocked:

taichi win hahaha did u guys ever watch one of Jet Li's movie 'taichi master'? taichi master beat the S*** out of tat guy hahahaha

tis scomatic 'ban SOH*I S*HAI' taichi here n there avoid all the punches and kicks

Own up la scomatic n i was not invited in here by anyone but beh tahan c ppl like u oni.

clement,
lu manyiak jahat nia....i RIKE u!hahahahhaha............

GT20v,
haf never met u but i assume ur an autocrossed veteran?ok...c u on d 4th n 5th...teach me yah?sifu eater very kedekut lar...tak mau turun ilmu....

lightningfield,
jom..kiter pi cuti cuti malaysia di KB...v proof he's a BS-ter once n 4 all...!!!