ATTN:scomatic

trueno101 said:
yaaa... pics pls... :)

Picture? ermm.. i just get 1 nia:
DSC00174.jpg

nappx said:
Bro..SCOMATIC

WHERE ARE YOU...SHOW UP BRO...DUN'T MAKE TOYOTA'S LOSERR...EXPLAIN TO THEM...

I'm there la... no need to explain la... these fallow will continue his story until never ending 1.

tan2000_my said:
My car is AE101 SEG Pg plate 1... with friend togerther Honda DX, DC2, EK, Toyota corona with SC engine, Suzuki Swift and Porches ( Green Colour ) All of them from PG.

Tan

ermm... is you arr... together share pits with the Ipoh Team. I think i saw u

scomatic, what the heck did u snap? the jack? thats a phone camera u got there. where are the pics of the 'SPOON' halfcut u sold?????????????????

U DIDNT SHOW UP TO US ON THE 15th. WHAT ARE U? COWARD? CHALLENGING PEOPLE BUT THEN NEVER SHOW UP. GO BUY LIPSTICK LA BRADER.

Kuma... i saw your CRX arr.. with the pretty nice helmet wo...
But where are u gone after few lap? then near 5pm already then re-show up.

GT20v said:
wah honda people come here and bully us toyota???
eater sifu is the leader kaaa??? woii move aside...sifu eater coming in!! :)

hey zul , long time din c u d ...mana u pergi ????? sibuk ke ??? this 4th n 5th u come ??

scomatic said:
my friend over there ma... so in the pits there saw u lor...
But all alone that, i with my bro.

????:retarded:

that day u also there is it......
i not alone there...... i with all my friend from PG togethere....:shades_smile:

tan2000_my said:
noy fast la....
u know what i drive........
all original la.... heheh
:confused_smile:

huh?? really ma? but pretty fast also... some of the Honda, i also saw u whack them...
but i heard from the exhaust sound... ur car got anything? sound abit weird...

2 all d Toyota owner n fans,lemme stresst dis is btween me n scomatic.

scomatic,
d fact u issued me d challenge 2 race in SIC w ur blacktop LE..so whr were u?in short u chickened out frm d challenge...i came all d way frm kuantan w d MC in hand(i m still down w fever)....i even drove pass d toyoyta pits asking who's scomatic...ppl just stare ard n no1 answered.....i know ur LE is a johor plate car...der was none...meaning u din put ur money whr ur mouth is...1st u BS abt d K20B SPOON EK9 1/2 cut...thn abt d non-CRX EF8 chasis u haf...n bla bla bla so many BS...thn u challenged me...thn u chickended out n now u still dare 2 open our mouth saying dis n dat?.....even ur own toyota member ask u 2 explain....so,wat u gona say now?...or u wanna race again in d nex open track day?prolly whnr der r not so many ppl ard so u won feel so ashame 2 admit u dun even own a car....
in short,i accepted d challenge,i showed up w proof(pics n human proof too)..i haf all d right 2 demand 4 an explanation n i also haf all d right 2 brag abt my attendance....u in d other hand shud just apologize,go hide sumwhr n shut up...
seriously,if i haf a fren like u,issuing a challenge like dis n dat thn chicken out..i wud haf slap him myself ler....2 d rest who din know wat actually happened...wait..i'll search d ori thred n post it up here...
thank u....

i still love those diffusers man..r d owners in here as well?

scomatic , u r ...no good lar...if u challenge ppl to go n say want to race wif him in sepang on 15th....u go there but u din say hi to him...no steady lar u ..... u start up the fire ... den u just buat tak tahu... no good no good.. :) aih..for me ... those who like motorsport..all friends lar... :) just b friendly to say hi lar.. :)