ATTN:scomatic

scomatic said:
huh?? really ma? but pretty fast also... some of the Honda, i also saw u whack them...
but i heard from the exhaust sound... ur car got anything? sound abit weird...

Sure boh......
i drive toyota... not honda la..... and i didnt whack any car there la......

?~?:emoticon_U:

eally semangat har???far from penang just for the trackday..:P salute.. :) tat black bornat n black trunk tu laju lar..:P hear tat he is preparing for next MME.... u also join???:P

eater_eg6 said:
scomatic , u r ...no good lar...if u challenge ppl to go n say want to race wif him in sepang on 15th....u go there but u din say hi to him...no steady lar u ..... u start up the fire ... den u just buat tak tahu... no good no good.. :) aih..for me ... those who like motorsport..all friends lar... :) just b friendly to say hi lar.. :)

i do go to find him... but at the time... i didn't saw the owner also le...
I want to say hi also, but no chance.

eater_eg6 said:
eally semangat har???far from penang just for the trackday..:P salute.. :) tat black bornat n black trunk tu laju lar..:P hear tat he is preparing for next MME.... u also join???:P

??? u mean what car ..... the ek.... yup prepair for next year MME....
who r u ...

"Kuma... i saw your CRX arr.. with the pretty nice helmet wo...
But where are u gone after few lap? then near 5pm already then re-show up."---->dun try 2 b frenly n try 2 turn thgs ard...i went 2 an open track day session in SIC,i paid RM150 2 enter...obviously 2 drive in d track lar...u assume wat?i m gona sit der in d pit w a plaque showing "SCOMATIC WHR D HECK R U??!!" arrgg???.......

all zth-ian dat showed up came over 2 say hello..v made so many new frens....u?ur an utter disgrace 2 d car enthusiasts community..yeah,i dare 2 say so..now i bet u dun even own an LE..wat more a blacktop LE...stop all ur BS n b a man...
wat u gotta say now?chicken!!!!!.................(if its a fight u wan,u GOT IT!)

tan2000_my said:
??? u mean what car ..... the ek.... yup prepair for next year MME....
who r u ...

hi..im goon .. i know victorGR n old snake.. :) n yes..i mean the EK.. :) nice car he got .. :P

scomatic,
u still wanna "chang"??.....B A MAN N OWN UP 2 UR BULLSHIT!!!!if everybody can find me,say hello 2 me,siap jabat tangan....but u can't find me?wat a BULLSHIT!!..
sorry guys,but dis fella just wanna make me PUKE!!!!

scomatic , the driver is there if his car is there... he din sit in anyone's car tat day.. :P if u go there..sure u can c him...

scomatic,

my advice to u. change ur zth nick, change ur ic name (david/harmony whatever), move away from kelantan n quit playing car coz u r as good as dead.

if i were u, i wud be very ashamed with myself. whenever i go out i need to cover my face with a paperbag..

akuma said:
2 all d Toyota owner n fans,lemme stresst dis is btween me n scomatic.

scomatic,
d fact u issued me d challenge 2 race in SIC w ur blacktop LE..so whr were u?in short u chickened out frm d challenge...i came all d way frm kuantan w d MC in hand(i m still down w fever)....i even drove pass d toyoyta pits asking who's scomatic...ppl just stare ard n no1 answered.....i know ur LE is a johor plate car...der was none...meaning u din put ur money whr ur mouth is...1st u BS abt d K20B SPOON EK9 1/2 cut...thn abt d non-CRX EF8 chasis u haf...n bla bla bla so many BS...thn u challenged me...thn u chickended out n now u still dare 2 open our mouth saying dis n dat?.....even ur own toyota member ask u 2 explain....so,wat u gona say now?...or u wanna race again in d nex open track day?prolly whnr der r not so many ppl ard so u won feel so ashame 2 admit u dun even own a car....
in short,i accepted d challenge,i showed up w proof(pics n human proof too)..i haf all d right 2 demand 4 an explanation n i also haf all d right 2 brag abt my attendance....u in d other hand shud just apologize,go hide sumwhr n shut up...
seriously,if i haf a fren like u,issuing a challenge like dis n dat thn chicken out..i wud haf slap him myself ler....2 d rest who din know wat actually happened...wait..i'll search d ori thred n post it up here...
thank u....

i still love those diffusers man..r d owners in here as well?

explaination? very easy... I just want to see you, how pro are you only. The every reply seem very pro and lansee... so just see how your performance lor....

who ask for challenge 1st? Is you la. Please check your word.

so now u know liao la... the autocross and curcuit where is the different, u break too much already so your brake got problem. Isn't it i'm right?

I also have an MC on the day, but also still attend same as u and even test on 3 laps with bro. You say u from Kuantan to Sepang, but me from Kelantan to Sepang more far than u.

I still remember, see down the blacktop wo... i told you la.. my friend with stock standard blacktop beat u in track already... 1st lap chase u... 2nd lap overtaked... 3rd lap kena tapau... so hope you get the lesson from this.

this all i explain... no need too much... because you bid u got many free time to reply 1.... so the best way to peace is not to fight.

scomatic,
ur 1 of d WORST bullishitter in d world.....now u wana try n turn thgs ard is it?SHOW me proof dat i EVER looked down on any blacktop,in fact any car at all..SHOW ME PROOF..talk is cheap......i haf proof u challenged me openly.....even if i did issue a challenge so wat?i SHOWED up!!..u??blardy chicken shitten cowdung.....dun dare 2 show up...yet wanna talk crap n tapau dis n dat....i dun care even if a kancil tapau me..d fact IS u issued me a challende 2 race in sepang..u din show up..u din race w me...ur a CHICKEN..ur d BIGGEST LOSER...ur an UTTER SHAME & DISGRACE 2 d entire car world community...dats dat....
u dun haf anythg on ur side 2 say ur right....BULLSHITTER!!!

summary....scomatic=NO SHOW(dun care wat he say lar...pics?i oso got wat?but i got human evidence i was der w my car n i drove in d track)......HE'S D WORST SORE LOSER IN D WHOLE WIDE UNIVERSE!!!!

sick n tired reading all your BS...all talk only..konon bace game la...what lar u scomatic..bikin malu la weh...pls la..the least u can do is meet akuma one by one la..be a gentleman lar bro...

scomatic , u challenge ppl , say want to race wif him ... den now u din drive in the track lagi banyak cakap r ??? aih..... as a guy tat like motorsport..dun do like that lar... where is ur spirit for motorsport ???? hav promised want to race wif him den mai go ahead lar..... win or lose also not important mar.... rite ??

u said ur frien 20V chit akuma ??? u ask ur friend saw the DC5 track car or not ?? he is my friend... ur friend 20V nak tengok lampu belakang dia pun susah... den mean wat ???

this is the business between u n akuma... dun pull out ur friend or wat lar... b steady ma... rite ???

peace.. :P

all cock talking only...u should be drowned there in sg kelantan la bro...

sakitnye hati aku bace forum ni...scomatic scomatic...u gile ka weh