ATTN:scomatic

the conclusion. scomatic = WANITA MALAYSIA TERAKHIR YANG PENUH DENGAN PENIPUAN DAN EMOSI.

u need a sex change bro. really. go grow a pair of breasts. wayyyy better. at least the guys can take a peek of it. no use being a man if u aint got no balls.

akuma...lucky this old man didnt turn up that day.....i oledy know this hello kitty confirm got no balls to face the situation........ini olang tua got alotsa experience meeting this kind of stupid kiddies.......1 word from me........ whack him up........or ask him to open table.......meet all the ppl...confest abt all the bullshit tat his created here.........

to toyota ppl.....to bad u all got this kind of sick,pyscho,bullshitter fren here........huh!!

i think he only got an Ex5 onli la...

bragging bout car...i think his bro got the car...he only a cacai..balachi

where r u shitty???
ha??got some delivery service to do aar???hows ur ex5??oledi got tx carburator ka??
when wanna fight with my modenas kriss??wait aar...i ll borrow it from my bro first..then talk cock wif u

lucky la he din play honda.

otherwise he wud confess his car is using NSX-R piston/camshaft..

then he wud say his car oredi tapao the lambo at 3rd gear..

and the best..."my EG/EK is originally rear-wheeled drive liao. can side by side with S15 nismo"

oit scomaticcccc!!!!!
where r u???got no pitis to pay for cyber cafe bills aa???
come lar..i let u wash my car..give u 2 ringgit

scomatic,
as i told u on the other tread long before this SIC, just come only....no ppl will whack u..... even if u dun drive there at least intro urself la..

and pls do not mention ur friend tapau here n there on the track. it is u that we all wanna know not ur friend.

yalar..... clement u r rite.. :) that sochaimatic dunno think wat lar... wana ajak ppl go SIC...den he hide up himself onli.... make the ppl who love motorsport feel shy lar....

scomatic , go play basikal lar.. dun play car anymore...

Didnt manage 2 show up on dat day got other competition if not damn lots of pic 2 post:sad_smile:

scomatic own it up la face it like a man

whoever challenged who doesn't matter but u keep on 'taichi' the matter left n right nobody will respect you. Very easy oni 2 settle just show up n intro urself can't be tat oso u scare 2 do rite n if u r sincere u could hv waited 4 akuma 2 show up n bring d challenge 2 him face 2 face but again u played 'taichi' left n right.

Not to scare u r wat but if ppl really wanna cari u don't be suprised if they show up at ur doorstep.

BTW i m just a passerby but beh tahan seeing u practising 'taichi' like dat. Memalukan taichi practitioners. :mouth_closed:

*Taichi is a way to good health not to avoid matters* :emoticon_U:

jordanti10 said:
Didnt manage 2 show up on dat day got other competition if not damn lots of pic 2 post:sad_smile:

scomatic own it up la face it like a man

whoever challenged who doesn't matter but u keep on 'taichi' the matter left n right nobody will respect you. Very easy oni 2 settle just show up n intro urself can't be tat oso u scare 2 do rite n if u r sincere u could hv waited 4 akuma 2 show up n bring d challenge 2 him face 2 face but again u played 'taichi' left n right.

Not to scare u r wat but if ppl really wanna cari u don't be suprised if they show up at ur doorstep.

BTW i m just a passerby but beh tahan seeing u practising 'taichi' like dat. Memalukan taichi practitioners. :mouth_closed:

*Taichi is a way to good health not to avoid matters* :emoticon_U:

wah lau eh......
Taichi master also beh tahan liao
wakakakakakakak

yea...yea...

please don't use toyota people...that not nice...that is personally...between schometic and akuma right...so don't simply type n send. make other toyotarian feel sick!!!!

don weri...he only owns a bmx..no need to worry toyotarians..

nappx said:
yea...yea...

please don't use toyota people...that not nice...that is personally...between schometic and akuma right...so don't simply type n send. make other toyotarian feel sick!!!!

who sed toyota people?

nappx said:
yea...yea...

Agreed!

It's between Akuma and Scomatic.
Don't simply flame other ppl by using "TOYOTA PPL" or any wording that may not be plesant to hear.
Don't assume that anyone that post in which forum is friend of any club members. Anyone free to post anywhere but it doesn't mean they belong to that club member, in fact toyota forum also not an official club and it's a place to share information over here. Not a place to "cari gaduh"
Everyone belong to Zth.com member. All also in the same club.