Any Tips To Avoid Speed Trap?

for a bus with speed of 120km/h and he suddenly brake, will you fast enough to brake or not?

not sure.. but won't the bus take longer to brake? since our car is lighter...

cannot confirm cuz the biggest thing i've tailgate so far is an ambulance wahahahaha i only did it once, nice nice clear road for me, just wanna go home faster.

Well, you are true also, but don't under estimated other vehicle braking system and if he step on the brake hard, the bus won't 'throw' like cars because of its weight. If tailgate too near and front stops, normally we cannot stop so part of the accidents is contributed by this. A bus height is double or triple than cars, so you can only see front if you come out abit. If you always travel using trunk roads with single lane, then you will know how bad is tailgating lorries or buses.

From experience, I usually follow the fastest car on the right lane until he or she switch lanes. Or alternatively, follow the express bus or oil tanker. Been doing this for years. So far, never got any 'saman' on highways.

keep 110km/h on highway.

how will kena?

takkan 111km/h then already kena? really so hebat meh.....

hahaha... goh.. u tot police take a shot of ur speedometer meh? they got those infared device... even u driving 110km/h sometimes they will show 120km/h ... who knows? hahahaha...

I encountered speed trap at kesas highway today, it was the first time after travelling daily for almost half a year. About afternoon an alien looking figure was sitting under an overhead bridge adjusting a weird machine that looks like a camera lol aiming at the fast lane. I wonder if he caught me : ( I was driving about 100km/h on the fast lane.

hahaha ah.....change lighter rims la......

your speedo meter 110km/h but is actually 120km/h liao hahahaha

They will not state your speed is 120km/h, they will give all the odd numbers like 115,116. So far what I heard and see is like this.

If I'm not mistaken it was about 11~12 afternoon...on the way back to cheras from subang jaya...one of the overhead bridge la not sure which one...first time saw =.= omg

oooh.. lucky lucky... hahha... i from shah alam to subang jaya... on kesas highway... even i was driving 160km/h still feel damn slow wan... hahaha

lol........something to prevent from getting speed trap summon.....i hope this product ain't true......else more fatality accident in Malaysia.

errr... personally i'm one of the owner... and i can juz say... PDRM keep on changing their radar type... so ... no point u buy also... u buy today.. they change tomorrow... then u buy again.. they change again... damn stupid wan...

my exp in high way - juz stick ur car wif the car infront of u, n abit to left, so the camera cant c ur no.plate....

*the car infront of me kena road block stop, thn my car was nothing, they let me go.....

i saw a picture frm speed trap, a guy speeding wif the poscher-230kmh....also kena....myb he shld drive faster....

i heard ppl say got such plate de...
while driving fast d plate will flip so ppl cant c...

A tips from me ... if u know the spot got speed trap immediately tailgate the car infront of u (IF HAVE ONE) .. this could avoid ure car plate to be caught on the camera.

But dont la go fast on road .. slow slow ma.. sayang ure car ;)

haha... sakura know how to advise ppl... dont go so fast on road... hahaha.... have u sayang ur car? wahahahha....