Everything go up!

Danz....changing plans from Danz's burger stall to BBQ wings & Seafood Bakar Danz ar? apa macam sales plan this time? buy 1 rm1.80....buy 3 rm5? :biggrin:

i also agree with the metal fence bbq method...very ez to clean oso...just fold the fence after bbq n rendam in soap water for 1 days...then berus with metal brush...clean liau. BBQ that way at beachside the best siut...with a pack of ice cold beer while enjoying the wings...

SF...faster...got plan liau. bring her go beach then bbq wings for her. sure she smile like :love: 1 whole nite...but practise first ar...not ez to bbq wings perfectly esp if u use honey...dun pour the honey b4 the wings masak or u chautah the whole wing...n dun buy old chicken punya wing...no fun chewing leh.

u couple couple b4 meet ar? pen pals or chat buddies? can make movie siut :biggrin:

SF....you have small batang oni ar?

Danz:
That's a great Idea bro...my friend tried that once and so many ppl can barbecue at 1 go...cheap and very affordable and also cost saving since our economy not so good adi...

Arturo:
Zha dao...:hmpf: :rofl:

What la...11th Finger where got so small la :rofl:
My meaning of small batang is not that 11th Finger la...so yellow la you arturo :rofl:

Ya, met on the net but dont want to reveal here la...next time when u come KL only tell you my story la...haha! Yes, I think can make into a romance movie liao :rofl:

Small batang or not cannot reveal here la...later ppl challenge me when I say my batang how long and how big in diameter and things like that...

Or later those girls in ZTH come after me cuz of the size not good la :rofl: I'll be wanted on ladies' list adi :rofl:
(Pretty nvm but later those...*ahem* :vomit: cannot la) :rofl:

later that Femes guy come in and said
Femes Guy: "My batang longer than you la!"
Me: Sure or not? That you call long arr?
Femes Guy: WTF! :mad: come la go genting sempah or for a spin la...IF YOU THINK YOU CAN DRIVE!

:rofl: :laugh:

arturo...haha...u still remembered my burger stall plan....maybe Danz ciken wings next door to burger stall...got 2 incomes buy 4 ciken wings get 1 free ..hehe.....aiya the fence just throw away...no point washing it, cos it will karat, next time u wanna bbq just buy again lo...rm5-6 per 1m only ma.....

yup, beach is the best place, cos charcoal + heated sand = great burning for bbq......the heat is much greater compared u bakar on the ground. cannot drink beer la.....haram hehe...if root BEER can le...

Danz:
Sand...hmmm I think I can use my Redang Beach sand during barbecue...I brought them back in a bottle :rofl:

Then can use for barbecue :rofl:

SF,
wah having long batang, does not mean it function well... like cars mod with big over size turbo sure lag even boost came in rev limit is in the corner... joking...

Danz,
your chicken wing more sedap or burger more sedap?

back to topic...
everythings go UP.... country will bankrupt in 2019 but public is start to suffer from 16/july most of us will bankrupt in less then 5 year property price is skyrocket high... continue to push push ... we continue to suffer suffer more and more....who can help ...none who create this every know who...

SF, why keep showing off your batang....yala yala...your batang very big and long...like KLCC...everyday got ppl going in and out...Hahahaha

xbalance, you wont bankrupt....cause your nick also got suggest you got balance...

yes, we can balance alot of things but i still dont know how to balance my account.... poorman...

if in malay terms, x balance means tarak balance :rofl:

yes yes

go report....

sure with 1 report .... u can manage to file a case in court....

under table can kaotim:idea:
this is why we are too flexible on rules... every things can kaotim

to all u guys.. some light moment to share with..

Wife: 'What are you doing?'
Husband: Nothing.
Wife: 'Nothing...? You've been reading our marriage certificate for an hour.'
Husband: 'I was looking for the expiration date.'
----------
Girl to her boyfriend: One kiss and I'll be yours forever.
The guy replies: 'Thanks for the early warning.'
-----------
Husbands are husbands

A man was sitting reading his papers when his wife hit him round the
Head with a frying pan.
'What was that for?' the man asked.
The wife replied 'That was for the piece of paper with the name Jenny on
it that I found in your pants pocket'.
The man then said 'When I was at the races last week Jenny was the name
of the horse I bet on'
The wife apologized and went on with the housework.
Three days later the man is watching TV when his wife bashes him on the
head with an even bigger frying pan, knocking him unconscious.
Upon re-gaining consciousness the man asked why she had hit again.
Wife replied. 'Your horse phoned'

Danz:
That's a great Idea bro...my friend tried that once and so many ppl can barbecue at 1 go...cheap and very affordable and also cost saving since our economy not so good adi...

Arturo:
Zha dao...:hmpf: :rofl:

What la...11th Finger where got so small la :rofl:
My meaning of small batang is not that 11th Finger la...so yellow la you arturo :rofl:

Ya, met on the net but dont want to reveal here la...next time when u come KL only tell you my story la...haha! Yes, I think can make into a romance movie liao :rofl:

Small batang or not cannot reveal here la...later ppl challenge me when I say my batang how long and how big in diameter and things like that...

Or later those girls in ZTH come after me cuz of the size not good la :rofl: I'll be wanted on ladies' list adi :rofl:
(Pretty nvm but later those...*ahem* :vomit: cannot la) :rofl:

later that Femes guy come in and said
Femes Guy: "My batang longer than you la!"
Me: Sure or not? That you call long arr?
Femes Guy: WTF! :mad: come la go genting sempah or for a spin la...IF YOU THINK YOU CAN DRIVE!

:rofl: :laugh:

i just wondering how u wanna take yr batang out for a spin at genting sempah...see whose batang longer n can reach the top faster ar while u stand at the bottom? so long meh yr batang kayu?

arturo...haha...u still remembered my burger stall plan....maybe Danz ciken wings next door to burger stall...got 2 incomes buy 4 ciken wings get 1 free ..hehe.....aiya the fence just throw away...no point washing it, cos it will karat, next time u wanna bbq just buy again lo...rm5-6 per 1m only ma.....

yup, beach is the best place, cos charcoal + heated sand = great burning for bbq......the heat is much greater compared u bakar on the ground. cannot drink beer la.....haram hehe...if root BEER can le...

of cos remember ler...burger is my favorite wat. any new stall sure must try out. summore wings next to it...mampoi. sure pokai i keep buying.

my colleague use her bbq mesh more than 10 times liau loh...i everytime become fireman mah start her fire for her...so i recognise the mesh...no wonder everytime after bbq with their gang sure cair next morning...but they make hell of a wings. to die for.

Danz:
Sand...hmmm I think I can use my Redang Beach sand during barbecue...I brought them back in a bottle :rofl:

Then can use for barbecue :rofl:

eh....u wanna pour the sand onto the wings or wanna pour under the charcoal wooor...if onto the wings...i think yr gf wont smile liau...she will loose all her teeth liau loh

SF, why keep showing off your batang....yala yala...your batang very big and long...like KLCC...everyday got ppl going in and out...Hahahaha

KLCC got 2 wooor...SF got 2 meh? mutant ler.summore got skybridge to connect the 2 batangs? gay connection? ppl go in n out...from behind door ar?:hmmmm:

SF,
wah having long batang, does not mean it function well... like cars mod with big over size turbo sure lag even boost came in rev limit is in the corner... joking...

Danz,
your chicken wing more sedap or burger more sedap?

back to topic...
everythings go UP.... country will bankrupt in 2019 but public is start to suffer from 16/july most of us will bankrupt in less then 5 year property price is skyrocket high... continue to push push ... we continue to suffer suffer more and more....who can help ...none who create this every know who...

big but cant stand straight...:rofl:

on more serious matters...not oni property prices go up...loan interest going up. beginning of this year, housing loan interest aredy went up. i forget by how much but many of my colleagues rushing to buy house that time. recently(i think a month ago) HPI interest also increase. makes u wonder where the extra income goes to...

Guys i am young and noob, wish to know more about the crisis we are about to faced on ... Well do you think rm2500 is enough for a fresh graduate to live outside by renting a unit with frens to share to survive without relying on their parents ? minus the epf, i think should have around 2300, is it enough to cover up the cost to live in damansara utama when living in a rather medium terrace house ?

xbalance2002..
both sedap.....hehe...

arturo...
if i open burger stall & ciken wings stall u will be my regular customer....:)
due to hygiene purpose, better use the wire mesh once only then dispose.....cos can karat Ooo....

mitevo7,
$$$ wont be enuf if u staying in kl....if kampung can le.....
so with your mthly paycheck of rm2.3k, plan your spending & budget.

Guys i am young and noob, wish to know more about the crisis we are about to faced on ... Well do you think rm2500 is enough for a fresh graduate to live outside by renting a unit with frens to share to survive without relying on their parents ? minus the epf, i think should have around 2300, is it enough to cover up the cost to live in damansara utama when living in a rather medium terrace house ?

this area is nice to stay but everything is expensive.... best part is got alot of nice gal near by...

xbalance2002:
Lolz! For car yes la...but for batang sometimes boost come
to soon not good leh....the driver of the car will not be satisfied :rofl:
So higher rev means longer batang ma :rofl:
Just have to service regularly nia :rofl:

Actually the thing of bankruptcy does worry me...as this will
kill my dream of owning one of my dream cars...but what I fear
most is the end of the world if we human is still not going to do
anything and ignore all these crisis that we are facing...

I was sweating like mad last night after badminton session
so came home no water. It makes me pause awhile and think...
what if one day we don't have water anymore? :hmmmm:

TR:
Twin Batang? :stoned: That one really from outer space adi.
Reminds me of Species. Killing girls with 2 batang instead :banghead:
Need to be a :marchmellow: Guy only can show off la...
I don't have such luxury batang to show off :rofl:

Arturo:
Okay end of topic about batang adi...I not qualify to show :rofl:

You don't get my meaning meh bro...means if you insult this femes guy.
He will get :mad: or crazy enough to challenge u for a spin at Genting or
go there for a spin to prove who is better...:rofl:

Even challenge MR2 King for a spin at Genting tim...:rofl:

Pour sand on chicken wing not bad ma...is a good way to make
the chicken wings feel crispy :rofl:

If u put beach sand on it, it will look something like this :rofl:
4290861485_44134d7e72.jpg

rm2300 is just about enough to cover your daily expenses and living cost..

especially house rent(go small apartment that cheaper than terrace house)....

-car...so as fresh graduate better buy small(compact car) first....or keep money and use public transport/small bike untill have enough money to put big downpayment so u'll get lower interest rate as well as lower monthly installment...
:idea:

actually, as the economy recovers, interest rate will gradually increase.. vice versa, in economic crisis, interest rate will reduce.. to attract more business by the bank. its a very predictable trend.

and RM2.5k salary is actually enuf. it depends on how is your spending, who u mix around with, what is your activity.. etc2.. jimat2 lah ..

2.3k is double of wat i made when i first came out to work...if i had 2.3k then i couldve done so many things. as it stands as of today....2.3k is still very close to what i make now. i think whether can survive or not depends on how u spend n how used u are to luxuries...if a family man can support a family of 5 on his sole salary of 2k in KL...then how come u cant survive on 2.3k supporting yrself? its all about how u spend that 2.3k....

SF....look like pregnant mother's stomach after she play in the sand oni leh....sand on chicken wing? remind me to not touch yr wings if u bbq leh...i rather go buy from Danz...

Danz...kasi discount sikit ler...i promise will become regular customer...dowan buy from SF la...he got wierd recipe 1.:biggrin: