Danz....changing plans from Danz's burger stall to BBQ wings & Seafood Bakar Danz ar? apa macam sales plan this time? buy 1 rm1.80....buy 3 rm5? 
i also agree with the metal fence bbq method...very ez to clean oso...just fold the fence after bbq n rendam in soap water for 1 days...then berus with metal brush...clean liau. BBQ that way at beachside the best siut...with a pack of ice cold beer while enjoying the wings...
SF...faster...got plan liau. bring her go beach then bbq wings for her. sure she smile like
1 whole nite...but practise first ar...not ez to bbq wings perfectly esp if u use honey...dun pour the honey b4 the wings masak or u chautah the whole wing...n dun buy old chicken punya wing...no fun chewing leh.
u couple couple b4 meet ar? pen pals or chat buddies? can make movie siut
SF....you have small batang oni ar?

i also agree with the metal fence bbq method...very ez to clean oso...just fold the fence after bbq n rendam in soap water for 1 days...then berus with metal brush...clean liau. BBQ that way at beachside the best siut...with a pack of ice cold beer while enjoying the wings...
SF...faster...got plan liau. bring her go beach then bbq wings for her. sure she smile like
1 whole nite...but practise first ar...not ez to bbq wings perfectly esp if u use honey...dun pour the honey b4 the wings masak or u chautah the whole wing...n dun buy old chicken punya wing...no fun chewing leh.u couple couple b4 meet ar? pen pals or chat buddies? can make movie siut

SF....you have small batang oni ar?

come la go genting sempah or for a spin la...IF YOU THINK YOU CAN DRIVE!

Guy only can show off la...