People who hates drifting?

bridgestoneRE711 said:
i got jokers friend who don't know what is drift , when hear the tyre screech , he siad ... he piu-ed . i was speechless , it makes me hate driftign .
actually , drifting is more applied on japanese make . those european makes are called oversteer setting , they no need to apply the downshift technique to drift , automatically will drift . summore european loves stable car . so ... its liek that la .
itz popularised by the japz... like in US, they will say heck wit stability.. all i want is straight line power and muscle cars.

so, one man's food is another man's poison.

haih....

i wonder how many in here is a drifter.....

hehehe

Drifting needs lots of practise, patience, dicipline and courage. Agree or not drifters ? :biggrin:

bridgestoneRE711 said:
i got jokers friend who don't know what is drift , when hear the tyre screech , he siad ... he piu-ed . i was speechless , it makes me hate drifting .
actually , drifting is more applied on japanese make . those european makes are called oversteer setting , they no need to apply the downshift technique to drift , automatically will drift . summore european loves stable car . so ... its like that la .
Tell that to European Beemer drivers and American V8s like Mustangs and such. More Euro midsize sedans are FR than Japs la.

Driving techniques for drifting apply to all FR cars regardless of Continent of origin.

When a car is sideways it's drifting. Period.

topui11 said:
7.5 RPM.. u roxx dude! hahahaha...

anyway, tell this guy to come see me. I'll take him drifting. 7500rpm style!

can take me go drifting ar..i nevercall drifters "sohai"...:biggrin: ....or i should say "sohai" only can get a ride:tongue:

although drift is very-very good car driving skill ...
but then , just like ah beng ... they spoilt the spirit of drifting . just like converse all star , original was great , until those mat rempits wear it until the name of converse become a mat rempit brand .
anywhere , 90% ppl who claimed they have drifted , my friends la .. of course , are actually tiny oversteer that makes screech . my friend , laywer's son who drives EVO7 to study form6 and sometimes miata , he told me ... drift at ? game i play la , in real life , my tyre need money to buy one .
hahaha ...
drift not easy job ... but ... spoilt by ah bengs . agreed ?
i quite admire the art of drift .

Well, sohai for me is ok loh, we all scold each other sorhai also no problem 1, unless of course you're scolding a stranger, but that statement is not directed to anyone in particular.
It's like I'm saying "Go to hell you Fu*k as$ biatch street racer"..... I mean, it's a null statement.

I am surprise this thread bloom so much, maybe I'm a little slow lah. hehheh

C'mon, drifting is not everything, don't let Initial D drives you.... it should deserve some insult / beating from others occasionally.
Else you'll belong to the extreme group.

To me drifting is like an art. I really salute those pro drifters. Try to think how many effort they have put into perfecting their skills.

I like drifting but not for showing off but its like an advanced driving technique which may come in handy if you lost control of your vehicle at any time.

Just like bridgestone said, some Ah Beng drifters really spoilt the good image of drifting.

bridgestoneRE711 said:
drift not easy job ... but ... spoilt by ah bengs . agreed ?
i quite admire the art of drift .
Exactly.

lonewolf said:
can take me go drifting ar..i nevercall drifters "sohai"...:biggrin: ....or i should say "sohai" only can get a ride:tongue:

btw.. what's a sohai ler? heheheh.. come come... i'll take u drifting once my project car is out! :D hehehe

Topui !!! me want a ride too. Hows you and your team doing. Is Alan always join u for drifting ?

topui11 : thank you for appreciating my crazy imaginations. when u go drift make sure call me. i want to sit next to you. but provided i close my own door to make sure it won't fall out or else i will be ......

rolling on the track and suddenly a fast car just rammed me and caught me under the car and dragged me the whole sepang circuit and then my whole body is left with nothing but my limbs caught in between the suspension springs and engine bay.

i met damn adn dirt lots of ah bengs ...
who can't even afford a car ...always play initial D game. ..
at the cafe , always say loud loud wat piu ... aibit abit say piu ..

i tiu them la !!!

particular ah bengs who thought that they are very expert in drifting ... i tiu them ... not all ok ?

bridgestoneRE711 said:
particular ah bengs who thought that they are very expert in drifting ... i tiu them ... not all ok ?
I don't understand. When you say ahbengs you mean a bunch of car-less kids who can't drift or wannabeee drifters??

As what Noskill said,those are just bunch of kids who watched too much anime.
Influence of jay jiao "piao" movie somemore..haha
Wannabe~
ei topui!! got another project dori car again?

faisal said:
I don't understand. When you say ahbengs you mean a bunch of car-less kids who can't drift or wannabeee drifters??

Regardless. It's the style that matters. LOL. Clutch kick the barger when you don't have enough power (with the hand gesture). That's the beng style. We all are. LOLOLOL.

to whom it may concern,
please focus on topic.
please do not post if you don't know what or have nothing to say.
please do not post immature comments and statement.

Thank you
Tom