Everything go up!

today news special...
Malaysian Communications and Multimedia Commission (MCMC) will take action to against 400 unregistered e-biz operators for not registering as business entities.

is this mean middle party making money from our profit?

guys....dun trust too much into MLM...nothing such as ez money. u makan gaji oso get gaji cos u help the company make money...

MLM is u go n find other scapegoats n make money from them...frens oso wont stay frens anymore. i rather make money from some big corporation than from my own contacts. sure....MLM guys have a lot of contacts...but how many of them are true frens? whenever a MLM guy calls u out yamcha...is always cos got some new fangled scheme...anybody heard of bestlelong? or BM2U?sunshine empire?

how much sugar they pour in to justify increase of 10c la...same as last time fuel went up 2.70...everything went up...but when fuel went back down to 2.00....where got those food stuff go down price? nobody to control n enforce the law here...

SF...looks not so important but still got play a small part loh. i think mouth sweet n honest is most important...but how many girls will give chance to prove nowadays? all oso see looks n pocket. u faster buy the supra n u see sure a lot more apams will suddenly wanna lekat with u(notice i mention more...cos i know u memang romeo.... :rofl:)

ayam penyet is a sort of indonesian food la...a little bit like chicken lice la...heheheh apam perisa ayam penyet is...u figure it out yrself la :rofl:

u tan? wait till u see me baru u know wat is tan hahahah . bowling there very exp ler...here in johor got 1 place very cheap...if not mistaken last time i went was rm3 pergame...but not during peak hours la...rm5.50 very the mahal ler. everytime throw the ball feel like the bowling ball drop on my own balls oni n no need worry la..i oso very char. rarely play cos $$$
How come my reply is darker than the rest? :hmmmm: :rofl:

Sometimes, being too much of a sweet talker, a girl will not trust you much cuz you are just a sweet talker who can possibly say the same thing to any girls you see. Best is just be who you are and not over do it until it look so fake. Girls can really see through that in case any of us here didn't know.

Seriously, if I'm able to get a nice ride one day as in Supra and girls keep hanging out with me cuz of that, I don't really fancy such girls cuz they are just eyeing on your cash or pocket nia..if they really like you, they don't really bother what supercar you are driving...as long as you are nice to her and financially stable enough to take care of yourself and can provide her satisfactory comfort will do.

Me not romeo la...my 1st 3 attempts also fail to get a girl la...so far only have 1 GF till today. So, not romeo lolz!

Lolz! You stay in office also can be tan arr? U feel too hot everyday is it cuz so many cha bohs surrounding you. That's why burned liao :rofl:

Nvm la...char or not we all are just there to release some tension and have fun. Actually, I went to cheap one and expensive one before...really got difference in terms of quality. The lane and bowling balls quality. I went a few some is cheap but got so many mechanical problems or balls adi crack and so on. Is just what you pay is what you get lo...

Ayam Penyet? I still dun get it...I thought U meant "Ariport Hookers" lolz! :rofl:
And still got what chicken lice? make it sound something disgusting leh :rofl:

10sen still ok, i hear 1 uncle here say kota kemuning got a mamak place have increase 30sen even more hard to survive....
The only way that I read about is we have to work together as citizen of Malaysia to Boycott all these restaurants who are taking advantage of these slight price increase..this is too much for us. We are already having a hard time with all these price hikes but these restaurants or mamak are making it even worse for us.

boycott them together and we will see how long they can last if they have less customers. :mad:

Supra_Fanatics,
i will not boycott but will take legal action against them for price up.... every single cents we make they just take like that.

this is why LAW is so powerful....

SF,
u special ma...thats y u got darker fonts.....
u go tackle girl in a old beat up car 1st......if she dun mind than only u take her out in yr supra....

Supra_Fanatics,
i will not boycott but will take legal action against them for price up.... every single cents we make they just take like that.

this is why LAW is so powerful....
Ya man. That's a great Idea. Must punish them accordingly. Last time, around my housing area. Selling Chicken wings. RM2.00 per piece.

Ever since, the petrol price went up to RM2.70, she increase to RM2.20. Okay, thought wanna boycott adi but GF loves to eat, so no choice force myself to buy. :mad:

Then earlier on sugar price or something like that increased, now RM2.30 per piece. I was like WTH? When petrol price goes down, I don't bloody see u decrease the price??? :mad:

Someone really got to do something about this...Government should come out with a law on this so that we can report whoever is taking advantage on price increase. After petrol price went down didn't decrease nvm. But each time there is a price hike of something, they will take advantage to increase the price.

This time I'm really gonna boycott that chicken wing couples. Or is there any way that I can report this guys?

SF,
u special ma...thats y u got darker fonts.....
u go tackle girl in a old beat up car 1st......if she dun mind than only u take her out in yr supra....
Ya man good idea, should just rent a Nissan Sunny or Datsun to date a girl then see next round still willing to go out with me or not :rofl:

Danz,
yes last time i bring my 1st date to roadside hawker place where u can sometime can see rat running around, she dint complain about the place... now she is my gf and take her to nice place to makan....

moral of the story is if she like u she will like u and dont care how good or bad u are ... but dont treat her bad ...

yeah true, my gf last time i drive my toyota LE & kancil bring her jln2 also she dun mind...
brake down tgh jalan also help me....
eat at hawker stall like u said got rats & tepi longkang also dun mind....i told her, the more rats there the nicer the food..hehe...now she is my wife :)

SF,
there is this LAW, u can complain but alot of us just dont know only.... LAW is very powerful...i come to know this cause there is 1 day come to know this businessman he tech me alot of this ... some time we dont need lawyer to fight a case in court(middle man) we can fight them in court with our own right... this is some time LAW help us in good way but bad way is LAW also can damage us....

1 things is good is here where the ppl is very flexible today say A rules tomorrow is B rules

SF...bakar yr own chicken wings for her la...i quarantee sure she like 1. nothing beats cooking for yr partner to get her manja-ing with u again :biggrin: very hard la if u wanna report them...roadside stall rite? most prolly no license oso. no receipt n all that...how to make official report?

i was burned back in my skool days la...secondary skool last time take public bus mah...haveto walk about 2kms to bus stop then another half km to home from bus stop...then last time everytime do after skool activities...chautah unitl now loh...but seem to be getting less n less chautah liau.

i oso thought that about girls...but they are 1 hard species to fathom n at the sametime...if u can understand them, very ez to take advantage...thats y so many girls kena con by casanovas..nowadays is those nepallis rite? the car is just a sort of extra...like u play game n u buy a special weapon for extra attack...the car is something like that loh...sit bus = small batang kayu, supra will be a super duper bazooka to end all worlds. something like that la :biggrin:

ayam penyet ar....nex time i try bring u go makan this la...dunno wher in kl got.

xbalance...my gf oso same thing. we always go eat roadside stalls...sometimes sit motor oni go...she bring me la since i got no license heheheh. agreed about treating yr girl properly...must treat like princess mah

so i think few of us have good loving GF/Wife, most of us start will roadside hawker food ...

MLM ah....never trusted them....all nice talk only but when do time....no such thing as easy money....

Hmmm....I started my relationship in kinda rare way. Never even had a chance to take her out to hawker stalls on 1st date before getting her as my GF :rofl:

On our 1st date, was me taking a Transit bus all the way to Ipoh with my friends to meet her up. But she was already my GF before we met in Ipoh. Funny eh? :smile:

Arturo:
Yes, I do agree but I still prefer that she cooks for me haha! Barbecue chicken or meats is something everyone can do but u had given me the idea. When she comes back gonna organise a barbecue party at fren's place then can make one for her with honey so that will taste even sweeter :rofl:

Same, I think we are almost the same on our tan level :rofl:
During Secondary school days, 12pm also go out and play basketball under the hot striking sun. I was so dark until few times when I buy something from a stall, they speak in malay to me. He is chinese btw :rofl:

Ya, those nepallis and some are chinese from what I heard. Both brothers real good looking and sweet talker too. Cheat their money and also their virginity. :mad:

Playing game, yes may be the say concept. Such as going after a girl with Supra is like playing game carrying a bazooka.

Supra is like the same to Bazooka, U got Supra, is easier to get the girls such as Bazooka is easier to defeat bosses in game.

But once your bazooka run out of ammos, you can't use anymore and have to drop the weapon. So, same goes to when you lose your Supra, you lose the girl.

As for small batang kayu is like having a normal sedan which will not run out of ammo as it is something you can afford to have. It may take time to get a girl but once the girl understand how great is it about this small batang kayu, she will appreciate and that small batang kayu eventually will be a golden kayu to her :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Actually not sure I know what I'm talking about but I guess u know my point gua. :rofl:
But I got to agree these pretty girls are rare species and not easy to find if you are looking for one which is pretty on the outside and also the inside. You may find one on the street but she may not be pretty on the outside but she has the beauty in her.

So, is still depends on whether u think she is pretty. Everyone have their own taste. :top:

yala...SF u bbq ciken wings for yr gf....but the bbq set...costs rm30++ i think.....if not u take 4bricks, go to hardware store & buy the steel fence, bout 1m, buy ciken wings from tesco + marinate sauce etc.....charcoal....your ready to diy bbq set infront yr hse.....

last time i did that infront of my mom in law hse.....it was in front of the mainroad, alot of cars that passes by slowed down to see....cos maybe the smell......i tot wanna put a signboard ' ciken wings' rm5 for 3pcs...hehe....

Danz, I also use the fence....better compare to BBQ set..with the fence..you can even make a damn big BBQ set...

yalor....easier summore, just throw away the fence & put the bricks nearby the longkang after finish... use next bbq session...hehe...cos that time need to cook for 20++ ppl....my in laws big family wan....but got 3 cooks including me le that time ....

if use bbq set, need to wash, scrub till patah pinggang...very leceh wan.

Danz,
Geng, when u say 20+ ppl ... was thinking cook for us at Zth.... next round bbq dont for get call us..

no prob..the costs of set up bbq very easy wan
1. bricks - pick from roadside
2. fence rm5-6 per 1m
3. charcoal rm8 per bag x 2
4. ciken rm7 per chic (depends how many ppl eating) if want express no need to marinate....just buy & straight to bbq stove.
5. fish (morning go fishing le......night cook)
6. sotong - buy from tesco
7. kerang - same, but there is a method to bbq kerang. if too long it will shrink....i dunno how to cook :p

that day i cook for 20pax, finish bout less than rm50 only.....