Saving is impossible

May 16, 2011
the cost fuel now overshadows anything you might consider a few saving trick. What you spent on any gadjets or formulas doesb't really help anymore as the price is now getting hiked. RON 97 is the first to go, now there is news on another hike soon. We are faced with no alternatives and will be forced to pay up our asses for it~:bawling:

ghohz

Nov 13, 2008
it is possible, next GE vote BN out haha.
hahahaha..my b we shoulod try..why not..

---------- Post added at 04:06 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:04 PM ----------

there is rumors i heard..95 will oso go up so soon..huh..

adnormalk

May 16, 2011
why ppl complaining abt the price of ron 97..if you can afford it like me..then just pump ron 95...i been using petronas primax 95 xtra...so far no problem in fact my wallet is getting fatter each day hahaha..maybe u too hehehe..i mean pump primax 95 xtra and not the getting fat part ok hehehe...:proud:

speed2horizon

Jun 4, 2006
why ppl complaining abt the price of ron 97..if you can afford it like me..then just pump ron 95...i been using petronas primax 95 xtra...so far no problem in fact my wallet is getting fatter each day hahaha..maybe u too hehehe..i mean pump primax 95 xtra and not the getting fat part ok hehehe...:proud:
:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

Sounds like commercial...

May 19, 2011
Why wanna complaint … Simple 3 steps only ma! Got money pump ron 97. No money but want power pump primax 95 xtra. If no money at all then I can consider my best suggestion. Take number 11 car!! Walk urself kekeke….

amrancharger

Jul 19, 2006
Why wanna complaint … Simple 3 steps only ma! Got money pump ron 97. No money but want power pump primax 95 xtra. If no money at all then I can consider my best suggestion. Take number 11 car!! Walk urself kekeke….
nah...i wont pump petronas fuel...unless they sell it cheaper... :thefinger:
i'd choose other petrol stations...

Same here...will not support petronas :biggrin:

errr..i heard rumours that ron95 might go up in short time.. :hmmmm:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
petrol increase 20sen, all stuffs increase 10%...always reason by trader "petrol increase。。very high cost"...char kuey teow also increased....later ron95 increase...another round price increase for all items.....sigh

amrancharger

Jul 19, 2006
sugar increase 20cents..those stall sells drink in a cup now charge rm1.20...
so if petrol increase again...i need to change my wife diet....hahaha!
coz i dun eat alot...

A Post Every 5 Mins

planing to change my gearbox.i'm using auto gearbox and planing to change to 1.6 mivec manual gearbox. need more pick-up n top speed.

So how much is the cost to change it?
what are the things that i had to change?