IS driving getting more Dangerous Lately?

I don't agree that it's the media making things to seem worse..
The media's hot subject about Traffic only happens during festive seasons and on those Busses and trucks where plenty of people are killed at the same time.

But before this year, all the accident reports were about accidents and deaths.. People get crash, people die, People drives racklessly..

But have you notice that lately, it's all about hit and run, ignorant drivers, Liers and lazy fat ass nasi kandar tak cukup policemen?

Originally posted by gilamonster+Feb 17 2005, 00:25 -->
QUOTE (gilamonster @ Feb 17 2005, 00:25 )
--QuoteBegin-elaine2284
@Feb 16 2005, 19:23
SPECIAL THANKSS TO:

1) FAST & FURIOUS
2) 2 FAST 2 FURIOUS
3) INITIAL D
4) GANGSTER
5) ??

muahahahaha :lol:

5) Last Ride [/b][/quote]
I vote for Gangster! :ph34r:

Originally posted by ambayah+Feb 17 2005, 15:15 -->
QUOTE (ambayah @ Feb 17 2005, 15:15 )
Originally posted by gilamonster@Feb 17 2005, 00:25
--QuoteBegin-elaine2284
@Feb 16 2005, 19:23
SPECIAL THANKSS TO:

1) FAST & FURIOUS
2) 2 FAST 2 FURIOUS
3) INITIAL D
4) GANGSTER
5) ??

muahahahaha :lol:

5) Last Ride

I vote for Gangster! :ph34r: [/b][/quote]
How 'bout PS2.... Grand Theft Auto San Andreas , Vice City, III and ....anything that plays out like it (Hit and Run style) <_<

Then you like TV and movies to be reduced to boring Bible TV? And Games to be reduced to only Pong?
pacman? kenot got people eat other people cannibalism :o