Everything go up!

gibod....i not handsome like shah rukh khan ler...body oso like kacang panjang...so kenot demand car from gf hahahah but here got 1 guy...his gf buying an MRS....then the guy drive. i think name oso under the guy. lucky b*st*rd...:mad:

not really buy whole car la...downpayment oni la...if can afford new car i buy for myself liau la.:biggrin:

aiya u no need to be hensem to demand anything....all u need is to be honest, loving & a good heart....if the fella got MRS but no money to put petrol or pay road tax & insurance also buat malu onli......meaning he cant stand alone. he needs his gf to support him....he is not a man, he is a sissy f**k.

Arturo, people saying that the gain is slow because their concept is not correct....mutual fund thing is not for making big money is some sort of investment or you can say saving...mutual fund risk is low hence the gain sure slow or low....but sikit sikit jadi bukit....

if want to gain more then play stock market but risk is high.....some ppl get the gold but some get listed in the suicide statistic list...

I forgot to add about the credit card thing....you can have it if you are sure you can control yourself. If cannot control then better don't.....more and more young ppl getting sued for bankruptcy because lack of self discipline & control...

gibod....i not handsome like shah rukh khan ler...body oso like kacang panjang...so kenot demand car from gf hahahah but here got 1 guy...his gf buying an MRS....then the guy drive. i think name oso under the guy. lucky b*st*rd...:mad:

not really buy whole car la...downpayment oni la...if can afford new car i buy for myself liau la.:biggrin:

SF....apams here like wantan mee...everywhere in malaysia oso got...batam apams like ayam penyet...different taste wat. anyways..never eaten apam perisa ayam penyet before so cant comment :rofl:

wth la...i not talking about 11th finger licked good ler.. u damn yellow ler SF :rofl:..i damn miss KFC man. go back this month end must go eat the original...1 thigh 1 drum...start saving from now on.

u bowl? nex time i go up kl we go bowling mau? got 1 kaki there oso bowling freak...but must play when the rates lower la...very exp la bowl nowadays...

Arturo:
Love is not about looks geh bro...sometimes, some girls u see attached
to a guy...some u really feel like you wanna suicide or :banghead: geh...

Is like "OH MY GOD" how on earth did he manage to get such a beautiful
GF with hot legs and waist and overall is damn perfect? Is the personality
and the way u approach her geh..

A lot of girls actually if you didn't notice, I found out that most girls they
may like to see handsome guys on tv or movies but when it comes to bf,
the most important thing they want from u is not ur looks, but is the way
you treat them and loyal to them will do. That's all they hope for.

Really want to be like that meh? let GF buy car for you. Yes, ppl may
say while your gf so good but they may think otherwise about you.
In chinese "eat slipper rice" not good lo...no more the MAN status adi...

Apam Penyet? U mean "Airport arr"? :rofl:
As long as the twin-port still can see will do la...not until no port at all :rofl:

Not yellow la..I'm kinda tan instead :biggrin:
I'm not referring to 11th finger la cuz that one we can't lick alone...
is about our middle finger :laugh: (try to imagine a bit u will get what i mean)
Later you will say I'm Super Yellow after u know what i mean :rofl:

Yeah, I'm playing bowling again lately...RM5.50 per game. I'm not that good la...when u come down give chance a bit...don't go and STRIKE ALL to 300 points :rofl:

---------- Post added at 03:45 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:43 PM ----------

Arturo, people saying that the gain is slow because their concept is not correct....mutual fund thing is not for making big money is some sort of investment or you can say saving...mutual fund risk is low hence the gain sure slow or low....but sikit sikit jadi bukit....

if want to gain more then play stock market but risk is high.....some ppl get the gold but some get listed in the suicide statistic list...

I forgot to add about the credit card thing....you can have it if you are sure you can control yourself. If cannot control then better don't.....more and more young ppl getting sued for bankruptcy because lack of self discipline & control...

Agree. That's why I only have one EON Bank Credit Card...:biggrin:
No interest charge as long as pay on time when statement come or within 20 days after used.
Minimum if not mistaken must use at least twice a year. So, basically is a good credit card for booking purpose like Hotel Rooms and Movie Ticket booking. So far, never use it for petrol...all cash. :top:

dont waste money on mutual fund.... there is not guaranty invest sure gain... but sikit sikit jabi bukit is too long time and this doest not gain at all....

i still like to invest in share market... gain fast lose fast too... this is why no pain no gain....

Reason, I don't have credit cards because I don't like to owe bank money....same like I don't like owing people's money hence I never borrow money....Hahahaha...but house loan have to....ironic right....Hehehehehehe

xbalance, good point but most ppl go into share market...they become greedy and end up losing everything....unless they know when to stop....

mutual fund is slow and long but less risk...Hahaha....personal choice....I didnt invest in anything, yet....so can share some info on share market....:listen:

NO bro...is good not to borrow money and is a good attitude to be able to control yourself and live within your means. People who need to borrow money from friends is because they have bad financial planning. Which is why they need to borrow money.

In the end, it will turn into a bad habit. You will start thinking, "Oh shit!" no enough money for next week. Nvm, I can borrow from friends 1st. After that, next month same thing again...nvm can borrow from friend..

End of the day, the friend would get fed up or won't lend you money anymore cuz you had owe him a lot that have not paid or some is just for your own good. That's when you start borrowing from Ah Longs when you have no one else to go to to get that EXTRA FUTURE Money.

Spend wisely and live within your means then you won't have debts...unless emergency case borrow money is exception la cuz big amount of money where to find in such a short period...

TR...i agree on the safety of mutual fund but wat my colleagues here complaining is they compare before the economy drop n after economy drop....the payout a lot less...thats y i asking if yr account having this problem...some of my colleagues have their account active since 5-10 years ago so they complaining like hell

credit card keep 1....just in case. atm card oso must have. its sort of a safety net la. most important is self control la...if no self control everything u do oso no use cos in the end...when theres a will sure got a way to take out own money n use :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 04:56 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:56 PM ----------

SF...looks not so important but still got play a small part loh. i think mouth sweet n honest is most important...but how many girls will give chance to prove nowadays? all oso see looks n pocket. u faster buy the supra n u see sure a lot more apams will suddenly wanna lekat with u(notice i mention more...cos i know u memang romeo.... :rofl:)

ayam penyet is a sort of indonesian food la...a little bit like chicken lice la...heheheh apam perisa ayam penyet is...u figure it out yrself la :rofl:

u tan? wait till u see me baru u know wat is tan hahahah . bowling there very exp ler...here in johor got 1 place very cheap...if not mistaken last time i went was rm3 pergame...but not during peak hours la...rm5.50 very the mahal ler. everytime throw the ball feel like the bowling ball drop on my own balls oni n no need worry la..i oso very char. rarely play cos $$$

arturo, want to kill the boredom with bowling...go to pasar malam buy those kids play one....play until you kau kau also can.....Hahaha...pay once play for free forever...

TR...u mean this?

http://popslushdash.co.uk/images/bowlingset.jpg

old liau la...dun think fingers can fit inside anymore...:biggrin:

muhahah.. u know what.. most what these guys said here is true.. when a girl really hooked up to u, they really 'hooked' up to u man.. haha.. be it ur looks, ur pocket, ur background, ur married.. ops.. hahahah..

TR,
if they lose alot normally is greedy ..... win abit not enough so continue to push more ... so die faster.... another is listen to ppl " those say got inside news" this also die too... another is share is cheap or good timing to buy but limited budget so buy extra kill faster...

mutual dont waste money.. and time i got some there too almost 2 year still loosing money... stuck there... if u really 1 there is a loop hole abt mutual fund... haha

anyone heard of this MLM kind of thing ?? promo thru internet, join group.. get fast cash just by playing internet ?? what is al those ?? i heard some become millionaire mah.. 3 days bole dapat ribu2 ringgit already:hmmmm:

those 3 days boleh dapat ribu ribu bcos they got lot of downline..
more downline u got u will owe more...

those MLM promote through internet.. very dangerous la.....

if wan join .. join MLM like elken.... amway .....etc....
but have to work hard lah~~

u see arr.. their promote is very2 tempting.. everyday show pic of cash.. i mean loads of them.. penuh meja.. org yg tak kuat iman mesti cair punya tgk itu byk wang.. haha

not only show cash....
they also show how many cars they have...and house...

one thing not up yet. the rm2 vegetarian food not up yet. had the vegetarian rice yesterday, only rm2 with 3 vege. economical and something different for a change. its meatless so all can try. available everywhere now.

few mths ago they have the bowling game on tv rite? the remote control is the ball....
something liddat....