gibod....i not handsome like shah rukh khan ler...body oso like kacang panjang...so kenot demand car from gf hahahah but here got 1 guy...his gf buying an MRS....then the guy drive. i think name oso under the guy. lucky b*st*rd...
not really buy whole car la...downpayment oni la...if can afford new car i buy for myself liau la.
SF....apams here like wantan mee...everywhere in malaysia oso got...batam apams like ayam penyet...different taste wat. anyways..never eaten apam perisa ayam penyet before so cant comment
wth la...i not talking about 11th finger licked good ler.. u damn yellow ler SF

..i damn miss KFC man. go back this month end must go eat the original...1 thigh 1 drum...start saving from now on.
u bowl? nex time i go up kl we go bowling mau? got 1 kaki there oso bowling freak...but must play when the rates lower la...very exp la bowl nowadays...
Arturo:
Love is not about looks geh bro...sometimes, some girls u see attached
to a guy...some u really feel like you wanna suicide or

geh...
Is like "OH MY GOD" how on earth did he manage to get such a beautiful
GF with hot legs and waist and overall is damn perfect? Is the personality
and the way u approach her geh..
A lot of girls actually if you didn't notice, I found out that most girls they
may like to see handsome guys on tv or movies but when it comes to bf,
the most important thing they want from u is not ur looks, but is the way
you treat them and loyal to them will do. That's all they hope for.
Really want to be like that meh? let GF buy car for you. Yes, ppl may
say while your gf so good but they may think otherwise about you.
In chinese "eat slipper rice" not good lo...no more the MAN status adi...
Apam Penyet? U mean "Airport arr"?

As long as the twin-port still can see will do la...not until no port at all
Not yellow la..I'm kinda tan instead

I'm not referring to 11th finger la cuz that one we can't lick alone...
is about our middle finger
(try to imagine a bit u will get what i mean)
Later you will say I'm Super Yellow after u know what i mean
Yeah, I'm playing bowling again lately...RM5.50 per game. I'm not that good la...when u come down give chance a bit...don't go and STRIKE ALL to 300 points

---------- Post added at 03:45 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:43 PM ----------
Arturo, people saying that the gain is slow because their concept is not correct....mutual fund thing is not for making big money is some sort of investment or you can say saving...mutual fund risk is low hence the gain sure slow or low....but sikit sikit jadi bukit....
if want to gain more then play stock market but risk is high.....some ppl get the gold but some get listed in the suicide statistic list...
I forgot to add about the credit card thing....you can have it if you are sure you can control yourself. If cannot control then better don't.....more and more young ppl getting sued for bankruptcy because lack of self discipline & control...
Agree. That's why I only have one EON Bank Credit Card...

No interest charge as long as pay on time when statement come or within 20 days after used.
Minimum if not mistaken must use at least twice a year. So, basically is a good credit card for booking purpose like Hotel Rooms and Movie Ticket booking. So far, never use it for petrol...all cash. :top: