Electricity Tariff going up

devious17

Kay Ell
Petrol go up Electric is also going up, bus fare go up, toll go up,roti canai go up so will nasi lemak and wan than mee. Cempedak goreng used to be 3 for RM1 now 2 left.

Rokok will also go up so we all can go hisap lalang. Potong shop will sell you momo for extra RM50 cause shipping is also up. Frustrated with the potong shop you speed down the road at 90km/h at a school area kantoi with traffic police kautim RM100 now as his costs also gone up.

With no money left in your pocket you go home to dinner to find the quantity of rice has gone down and your mum says dad's pay isn't enough to cover for your kid brother tuition as that one also up.

All up up!

Everything go up ....... hailat!

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
how to make more money....with everything else rising!!

another complain thread. Can understand your grieve, man.

To make it interesting; lets change to "how to make more money, with everything else rising????"

legally or creatively also can ;)

our G has made it more & more difficult (some cant help (rising crude oil, some really silly) more & higher AP taxes for new cars & rising car prices overall & blah blah

Hock

Devious Taiko,

yalo....everything also go up. only salary never up. saving going down....
stomach also going down. mood also going down.........car's performance also going down(No money to maintain ma)... Mood(No money for sure mood also not good) going down can causing productivity(No money to eat ma, so no energy lo) also going down, productivity going down, bonus also going down........ bonus going down, my vollet also going down........ my vollet going down, everything also going down, no money, looks also going down (Not leng chai already), no leng chai, no girl to tackle. No girl to tackle, no sex. No sex, no baby, no baby, population also going down. Population going down, country close down. hahahahahahahahahahaha

nowaday, even chinese tea and liptop tea also going up. I think we need to drink air kosong ice only. No more "shuit char" or even teo "o" ice limau.

hai lat lo....................

fade2grey

Jul 21, 2005
Puchong
ROFL!!!! :D :D :D Good one there!!!!

devious17 said:
Petrol go up Electric is also going up, bus fare go up, toll go up,roti canai go up so will nasi lemak and wan than mee. Cempedak goreng used to be 3 for RM1 now 2 left.

Rokok will also go up so we all can go hisap lalang. Potong shop will sell you momo for extra RM50 cause shipping is also up. Frustrated with the potong shop you speed down the road at 90km/h at a school area kantoi with traffic police kautim RM100 now as his costs also gone up.

With no money left in your pocket you go home to dinner to find the quantity of rice has gone down and your mum says dad's pay isn't enough to cover for your kid brother tuition as that one also up.

All up up!

Everything go up ....... hailat!

EFN

Dec 28, 2003
Batu Caves
HAHAHAHAHAa, Devious, good one there........errr now want to drive oso think TWICE....lucky I got my trustworthy kapchai hahahahahaha

devious17

Kay Ell
All costs going up ,public Joe will feel the pinch (Hock! don't go pinching gurls butt aaaa?) not enough to spend on necessity and would most probably resort to "creative" thinking in getting money. 10 Joe public will think the same way and we now have "Mamak Geng part.2"

One "Mamak Geng Part.2" in one state we have 13 states so 13 Mamak Geng part.2 not forgetting the Kalimuthu's part.2 and the Botak Chin's part.2 ...... chaos!

Gomen will UP our income tax to pay our lame ass pubic servants to clamp down on the crimes and feed their sorry asses.

Chief ministers will go on clearing jungle to pay back their multi million debt to the casinos. Armnohputras will scream NEP with keris in hand threatening may13 while mca poodles just wag their sorry tail, mic will just stand around and act like as if they are the lamp post in putrajaya.

Now the can of worm from the AP hoo haa is opened and gomen now raises the tax on imported asean and non asean mark making it even harder for Joe public to own. The crocodile teared fat lady is avoiding reporters in the hope people will forget in due time.

Again ....... All Up! Up! .........hailat

zan

Feb 20, 2005
acbc said:
Get a 2nd part time job...
maybe part time job at abang's...he he like in The Fast and The Furious.

or cosplus.

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
no difference. it still first class.

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
zan said:
maybe part time job at abang's...he he like in The Fast and The Furious.

or cosplus.
Part time at McDs or Brother's also can... as long they pay roughly RM 3-5 an hour. But, usually, F&B will pay more as they earn CASH daily.

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
hattech-v said:
after this masuk toilet mau kencing pun up to 50 cents...
all uppppp.......
alo it RM2 (premier) in KLCC ;)

garage sale, second job, smoke less, mamak less (or bring own tea), .....

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
Car talk? What's electricity (as per stated in subject line) got to do with cars? hehe Someone must have an electric car somewhere la. hehe

devious17

Kay Ell
Car talk? what car talk? It's the General Crap talk here. heh heh

If the tarif goes up I can visualize many people will be purchasing super power magnets edi heh heh heh

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
With this price hike, that price hike, etc.... I think KFC will become RM20 for 2 pieces of chicken. Coleslaw will be RM7 for small one. Mashed Potato will be RM6. Fried Kuay Teow become RM10 for small plate. Die la. Back to eating potato porridge. Or learn to eat grass. Then after a while, have to fight with the cows for food. sigh...

I was at another forum just now before I joined this one. There were probably just as many people frustrated with lost cars and wanting better security systems there. As such, I would just like to produce what I wrote there. I am a newbie to these forums and it was abit unnerving to see so many people loosing their cars. Here is what I wrote there. :shocked:

I have been just catching up on the reading about vehicle security in this forum since I just joined it. I know how trummatic it...