Danz....changing plans from Danz's burger stall to BBQ wings & Seafood Bakar Danz ar? apa macam sales plan this time? buy 1 rm1.80....buy 3 rm5? 
i also agree with the metal fence bbq method...very ez to clean oso...just fold the fence after bbq n rendam in soap water for 1 days...then berus with metal brush...clean liau. BBQ that way at beachside the best siut...with a pack of ice cold beer while enjoying the wings...
SF...faster...got plan liau. bring her go beach then bbq wings for her. sure she smile like
1 whole nite...but practise first ar...not ez to bbq wings perfectly esp if u use honey...dun pour the honey b4 the wings masak or u chautah the whole wing...n dun buy old chicken punya wing...no fun chewing leh.
u couple couple b4 meet ar? pen pals or chat buddies? can make movie siut
SF....you have small batang oni ar?

i also agree with the metal fence bbq method...very ez to clean oso...just fold the fence after bbq n rendam in soap water for 1 days...then berus with metal brush...clean liau. BBQ that way at beachside the best siut...with a pack of ice cold beer while enjoying the wings...
SF...faster...got plan liau. bring her go beach then bbq wings for her. sure she smile like

u couple couple b4 meet ar? pen pals or chat buddies? can make movie siut

SF....you have small batang oni ar?