Idiot Drivers

i hope the green aeroback "sangkut" permanently on the kerb...

What a dumbass driver..

what u mean by "Are u are him"? :biggrin::biggrin:

You mean you like him oso??:biggrin:

no way lar bro, that's is memalukan lelaki , me are the one who PIAK PIAK the papaya & kah zheng :biggrin::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 12:06 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:04 AM ----------

this wira "mati-mati" also want to cut Q even stuck at red traffic light...
http://img142.imageshack.us/img142/8352/0918155029.jpg

:adore::adore::adore: just wondering where the brain location of this dumb ass..:stupid:

Selamat Hari Raya guys..hope to see less idiot drivers throughout this raya season..heard on the radio road accident statistic is getting worse..and raya has not even started..

Selamat Hari Raya to those who celebrate the ocassion. Safe driving to others who take the oportunity to go jalan-jalan during the long break.

Be a smart driver, don't be an idiotic one, or risk having your car's pic posted here.

:driver::driver:

Ask your all for opinion ok. I was reversing my car from parking lot till the boot nearly reaching road ctr line already. Then a car came by & honked at me to stop but i keep reversing & he cut me from the other side of road. He was in front driving slowly like waiting for me so i cut him, he swerved his car out & i had make evasive maneouvre. I cut into him and stopped my car, both of us came out arguing, he pushed me & i pushed him back, nearly punched him. Should i be sorry for what happened ?

Actually this is not 1st time happening, at my apartment when reversing out, even an auntie honked me to stop though she 50' away when i just started reversing. I'm confused now.

To me , when someone gave a honked while we are reversing , just let them pass through lor ..then only we continue reversing ..

just press a brake hold ur breath for 5 sec wo lah & it's gone.. u can take ur time to reversed btw is in apartment right..

Ask your all for opinion ok. I was reversing my car from parking lot till the boot nearly reaching road ctr line already. Then a car came by & honked at me to stop but i keep reversing & he cut me from the other side of road. He was in front driving slowly like waiting for me so i cut him, he swerved his car out & i had make evasive maneouvre. I cut into him and stopped my car, both of us came out arguing, he pushed me & i pushed him back, nearly punched him. Should i be sorry for what happened ?

Actually this is not 1st time happening, at my apartment when reversing out, even an auntie honked me to stop though she 50' away when i just started reversing. I'm confused now.

my challenge everyfuckin time i reverse. Sometimes those bastards from 70feet away will honk as if their parents were conceived on that road, so they have the right to be there and not you.

on a serious note; if your more than half way out you have the right to proceed, if the bastard child behind you is too shallow to fit some common sense, do humanity a favor & stab them in the face.

spot this bus at Setapak Sri Rampai nearly every morning,around 7:30am he drive the bus come here and just park at the side for reading newspaper....

DSC00786.jpg

---------- Post added at 12:30 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:27 AM ----------

spot this 2 idiot driver at Setapak Jalan Ayer Panas beside Perodua Showroom.....

no brain.......

DSC00787.jpg

Malaysian are generally color blind therefore they cannot see "yellow" lines.
Even though they are color blinded, their head is yellow minded.....ihihhihhihihi

actually when 1st car parked like this....the next cars will automatic follow parked like tht lo...