Haltech

by the way .... the day after dyno tuning done.... KLC and Thomas really got ask me change to walbro fuel pump and change injector ...... they said my bosch fuel pump useless .....

he also say same thing to my car, ask me change this n that, all expensive stuff. then i went to another tuner, which using back my setups, yeilded higher hp by 15%

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

---------- Post added at 10:39 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:38 AM ----------

and price is 40% cheaper too @.@

i tot i'm the only victim ....

---------- Post added at 10:56 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:55 PM ----------

then ... let have a victim club ... hahaha ...

i tot i'm the only victim ....

---------- Post added at 10:56 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:55 PM ----------

then ... let have a victim club ... hahaha ...

Don't like that la..He's a good one in Malaysia wat.he prove for a big2 investment.Sama geng tak kan mau victim kot hehehe.Jangan marah ha...

hahahaha ....just joking what .... then how haltech 500 ?? izzit same as E6X??

Of coz la difference with software and out put..E halwin ma...P windows.Buy one la..hehehe.Joshua pon supply haltech oso.

make plug and play harness je la bro.sprint come complete long harness but P2000 got for RB25 and RB26.

bro newbie here......
wanna ask if i got 1 haltech e6x previously used on an airtrek can i use it on my perdana v6 twin turbo?
and from wat i heard da haltech had been locked by a workshop la...which i dun wan to go after going thru ths thread..kekeke

pls advice tqtq!!!

---------- Post added at 12:23 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:23 AM ----------

btw where can i find mr.cipan?

As mentioned, E6X is universal. It can be adapted to almost any kind of variations.
Nothing to worry about the 'locked' condition. Unlike Microtech, it can be manipulate
by anybody and you don't have to send it over to Australia or anywhere but all you
need is a retune for it will erase the tuning in the process.

How to find me?

Visit draxecu.com website and you should have the contact details there. You can SMS me
but don't hope for a reply. I usually are very lazy to type in the phone.

Haltech ECU can use for 1-8cyl.need to set up the trigger and ignition.
Everyting can tune with Haltech.

*ahakz* ada free install at gt? for RM 2999 memang super deal laa!! shah, your work so goreng pisang and got tarak results still want so much money ke? i heard few month ago you take your super mazda b8 race car go race with APD boss punya stock evo 9. You did say your gempak tuning got so much more HP than him, 380 whp to his 340whp and car 300kg lighter, and you told him in his face you will beat him far far for sure. Itu la.. cerita dulu, kalo nak eksyen, eksyen lepas menang la.. huhuhuhuh!

Tapi, at last so many of your friends and customer saw you kalah bertubi tubi...at least 3 times in a row, WHAT HAPPEN?? this kind of wannabe tuning GOD, tipu makan wan leh.. talk the talk, cant even walk.. not shy ar?? oh i lupa, maaf, you memang shy, lepas kalah terus cabut, tak henti untuk ape ape pun. Menang tak senonoh huhuhuhuhuhu!!! :banghead:

This is not dota game where you can just belah after kalah la.. huhuhuh...!! ini real life la abang
shah,alot of people know already!! huhuhu u so funnyy!! kelakar tul.. huhuhuhu!!

Tapi kan.. i memang hairan sangat..i always wonder why so many mau cari gaduh just for haltech ecu, i heard all the microtech (mainkotek ahahha) tuners/ distributors fuck up the brand so much with their pundek tuning and lingham service, that bila akhir, when the customers sedar and wake up from the lingham jampi, they have no choice but to sell the better product, haltech. I guess this is what you get when you send a good product to main-kotek tuners

They cant tune properly, want to sell the better stuff and tipu more customer, and spoil
the product name. They assume they are selling lingham curry powders recipes when they are actually selling recipes that's pandan leaves grinded with dog shit.

Actually, aiyomaa, jangan laaaa, tak leh buat, jangan buat la, malu aje huhuhu!! dont be a wannabe.. got dyno dynamics good tool also cannot tune properly, imagine that even itu so-called 1000hp civic also owner dont want give joshua tune, SO MUCH CONFIDENCE FROM OWN BIG SUPPORTER!!!HUHUHUHUH!!! Supporter konnonya laaa.. HUHUHUUHU!! Memang geng mainkotek ..tocheng sama sama, tapi time tembak lari..haahha

aiyoyo....y got so many bad feedback 1?
say here no good there no good then where shd i send to tune?

---------- Post added at 06:36 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:17 PM ----------

Haltech ECU can use for 1-8cyl.need to set up the trigger and ignition.
Everyting can tune with Haltech.

bro i got called gt auto...
they said e6x not really ngam on v6 twin turbo....
said dunno wat sequential problem wor...nt really understand..
they said use p2000 will do....wow expensive leh

pls advice tqvm!!

---------- Post added at 06:36 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:17 PM ----------

pls advice tqvm!!

sebastien i have no coment about GT Auto and Red dot.I still tune Microtech and never con the product.But what i get from Haltech seminar,can run for 6cyl.V or line type it's not big deal.1-4cyl u have run sequential,5-8cyl have a semi-sequential.You should go to Dealer can give you more information about product.Im only 'Semut' baru blaja berjalan.
Pls look from Haltech forum E6X run for 6cyl
http://forums.haltech.com/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=4465

pls advice tqvm!!

In P2000 you could run direct fire, sequential and staged injection...E6X, correct me if i'm wrong, may not. Hence, yes, u can still run E6X but u cant get the optimum tuning / setting out of it. It's like u pay for a whore but u only get to fuck not no blowjob and anal.. it gets the job done but not a total package

pls advice tqvm!!
E6X can't run sequential with 6 cylinders engines and that's it.
However, that is what you have at the moment and you can
make use of whatever you have to run your V6 with lower cost.
Bear in mind that even RB25 inside the monster skyline is not
using sequential too. The engine runs fine just as what the other
engine does.

If you're concious about this sequential matter, then you have to
take that P2000 to fulfill your need or you can also opt for Motec.

During those days when P2000 does not yet exist, many says that
E6X is the 'best of all ecus' available in the world but why now this
product becomes so lousy????? Haltech manufactured a lousy
product????? Maybe this latest product from them are lousy too???
Up to you to decide. Your money, you can spend in any way you like.

A simple term: "Apple to Apple comparison"

U cannot compare P2000 with E6X. It's like comparing watermelon to apple (or in this case, Skyline to Nissan Sentra)

Haltech's not stupid and never produced any 'lousy' products so to speak (else i wouldnt have busted my wallet getting E11v2.. one of the very first batch that reached Malaysian shores) . Back in d days before p2000 existed, E11V2 existed in place of P2000 which is far more superior than E6X or K where they had sequential injections... U pay for wat u get. U want something to 'get the job done' .. E6X can be your choice.. but if u want refinement, upmost optimum tuning efficiency ... E11V2. Sequential Injections make helluva difference.. do it because u want the best out of it...and do it right the first time... not doing it for the wrong reasons...

some of my frens was saying.. eh y laaa.. E11V2... nvm la.. i install E6X.. so they went ahead and install it.. despite the advise of E11.. they found that, yes... very responsive, powderful and etc. but still lack certain oomphh..and of course, fuel consumption's a bitch. Ended up, they sold the E6X and upgrade to E11V2. Viola.. perfection. Responsiveness + Power + Refinement + Fuel Economy.

U see, some pple like to take one big round just to get things done. Yes, it may sound like 'the new explorer' but how many of us have so much time and money to waste? It may cost abit more but just budget it yourself and save up for the right choices.

A good tuner will always suggest and recommend the RIGHT choice for the RIGHT setup not just 'a choice' for any setup as it's the customer's money. He deserve to know what he's getting into or getting for his Return Of Investment. A good tuner will do it right for the sake of the customer and not just doing it to sell his parts... (no offense to anyone *ahem*)

Just my 2 cents worth of thoughts...