Microtech Tuning Question

hehehe....i know you can do it nicely....as you are the guys that very 'jahat' drag me into microtech family...hahaha

wow all cerita NOS...power la...
i tak pernah try la..
one day who use nos kasi ajar sikit macam mana nak pakai botol ni...
:idea:

Bump: wow all cerita NOS...power la...
i tak pernah try la..
one day who use nos kasi ajar sikit macam mana nak pakai botol ni...
:idea:

hehehe...jo don't be low profile like that ler....i know you also have done it....

Bump: hehehe...jo don't be low profile like that ler....i know you also have done it....

propiping = camboh...? hehehe...

suddenly make me recall the good old days during my study at itm dungun. there was a turbocharged wira that always cruising in front of itm entrance until the end of the road at teluk gadong. especially during afternoon where a lots of itm chick went out and hanging out at the beach.:driver: not to mention bov sound produced by that wira... at that time we dont even know what turbo engine is. then one of my friend said it was the sound of air brake that can be found in any lorry. and we just like "oohh brek angin...power la kereta ni pakai brek angin". hahaha....

is it u bro?

yaa....very famous, at least to itm dungun student at that time...

p/s: propiping, you 'ngepong' itm chick ka? :biggrin:

that's old story la....i'm 'baik' already now....:biggrin:

Give the Microtech Question la everybody...and SIFU Jo can give the answer.Come on tanya la

what is the minimun preparation to use ethanol.....?

okay all the best 2 U bro..

thanks jo , nanti dah siap , mcm biasa la sewa dyno dynamic for tuning.

All the best for u Krolada..we wan to see u are the best build NA engine in malaysia

thanks bro syah for the support. still learning and thats never ending process like involved in motorsport.:biggrin:

good luck to u too bro syah from 3rd gear performance.

with E85 U can use stock engine with Big turbine.Just add double walbro fuel pump and 1600cc x 4pc injectors.Boost can up to 38psi with 20deg ignition.If u not scary can up to 25deg.11.5 AFR max boost.Next Bro Jo la can answer...gua tahu skit2 je bai.
shah jawab la..
:sleep:

with E85 U can use stock engine with Big turbine.Just add double walbro fuel pump and 1600cc x 4pc injectors.Boost can up to 38psi with 20deg ignition.If u not scary can up to 25deg.11.5 AFR max boost.Next Bro Jo la can answer...gua tahu skit2 je bai.

if use one walbro in tank and one bosch 044 inline izzit enough?

U have to put Surge Tank.U can run no wories mite.do it.If u wan E85 give me a call.The price little bit xspancive then Methanol.

Bump: U have to put Surge Tank.U can run no wories mite.do it.If u wan E85 give me a call.The price little bit xspancive then Methanol.

U have to put Surge Tank.U can run no wories mite.do it.If u wan E85 give me a call.The price little bit xspancive then Methanol.

Bump: U have to put Surge Tank.U can run no wories mite.do it.If u wan E85 give me a call.The price little bit xspancive then Methanol.

yes i've use surge tank....

The first #4 quotes of this thread are the only best part to read..... related to the subject.

Jinkl,

Why you stop asking or you started to PM now.???....:banghead:

The first #4 quotes of this thread are the only best part to read..... related to the subject.

Jinkl,

Why you stop asking or you started to PM now.???....:banghead:

i thought all of this thread is microtech related....

e85...wow high tech....not to sure on this setup..
i am only well versed with methanol setup and racing fuels...but e85 i have not played with yet..

Bump: e85...wow high tech....not to sure on this setup..
i am only well versed with methanol setup and racing fuels...but e85 i have not played with yet..