If wrong Set up with 'Bottle' and wrong ignition timing..your engine BYE-BYE ..![]()
i don't want to think about my microtech setup bcoz it will be your job....hehehe....
If wrong Set up with 'Bottle' and wrong ignition timing..your engine BYE-BYE ..![]()

u know bro

not to mention bov sound produced by that wira... at that time we dont even know what turbo engine is. then one of my friend said it was the sound of air brake that can be found in any lorry. and we just like "oohh brek angin...power la kereta ni pakai brek angin". hahaha....Hahaha..ppl know who are u..propiping.Famous boy when he use VR4 engine that time at KT.

yaa....very famous, at least to itm dungun student at that time...
p/s: propiping, you 'ngepong' itm chick ka?![]()

Give the Microtech Question la everybody...and SIFU Jo can give the answer.Come on tanya la
that's old story la....i'm 'baik' already now....
what is the minimun preparation to use ethanol.....?
okay all the best 2 U bro..
All the best for u Krolada..we wan to see u are the best build NA engine in malaysia
shah jawab la..
:sleep:
with E85 U can use stock engine with Big turbine.Just add double walbro fuel pump and 1600cc x 4pc injectors.Boost can up to 38psi with 20deg ignition.If u not scary can up to 25deg.11.5 AFR max boost.Next Bro Jo la can answer...gua tahu skit2 je bai.
U have to put Surge Tank.U can run no wories mite.do it.If u wan E85 give me a call.The price little bit xspancive then Methanol.
Bump: U have to put Surge Tank.U can run no wories mite.do it.If u wan E85 give me a call.The price little bit xspancive then Methanol.

The first #4 quotes of this thread are the only best part to read..... related to the subject.
Jinkl,
Why you stop asking or you started to PM now.???....![]()