To those wanting to become Moderators...

we are standby to shot 5115:thefinger:

approve.gif
Blackhowling
265.gif

I'm locked and loaded......ready to fire...

basically everybody
265.gif
moderators

but just dont push too hard coz they might bite
:biggrin:

basically everybody
265.gif
moderators

but just dont push too hard coz they might bite
:biggrin:

hey all of us some time we are tired with our work load
we here is use words to shot here and there as early target practice ...

hope the real paint ball game can be come true main motive is just for all the have fun ...

---------- Post added at 01:32 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:30 PM ----------

I'm locked and loaded......ready to fire...

TR ur mini gun too geng for all of us... can we hide 1st

Ya, 5115 aura very the strong.....the aura become more strong if he lift up his armpit...Muahahaha

*cabut

I not scared his aura. Just very irritating cause his cheap headlights very bright and engine too noisy. Thats why must move way for him :withstupid:

fstrader most gila moderator.. i hear he's big time ah long in kepong.. don pray pray... he even funded ZTH hosting and server.. u all main jauh jauh

I not scared his aura. Just very irritating cause his cheap headlights very bright and engine too noisy. Thats why must move way for him :withstupid:

:rofl::rofl::rofl:just make sure dun move into drain sudah

aiseh man...1 week+ didn't log in to zth...i alrdy become stranger...:turtle:

Me 2.. was sick for almost 1 week le..
Finally today fully recovered..
& it's all becos of the DAMN antibiotic..
hv alot 2 catch up on 'happenings'..

melody:oic,pity you...but glad that u recovered alrdy...haha,100% agreed...even 1 day didn't login to here...u will become "out-dated" liao...lol~~~

Me 2.. was sick for almost 1 week le..
Finally today fully recovered..
& it's all becos of the DAMN antibiotic..
hv alot 2 catch up on 'happenings'..

wow dear holiday sick har, that's is the worst part ler :bawling:
so recover liao can LIM liao lor :biggrin:

XTEC:woah...1 week not at here only...bro XTEC alrdy call sis melody DEAR...hoho~~~