To those wanting to become Moderators...

which gun bro.....not water gun ya coz i don wanna get wet...hahahahaa:)

hahahaa....i also don want it lor...thanks...
funny la u guyz.....

I can help anybody carry who thinks their watergun too big

5115 and fstrader get all the RQ. EvolutionZ get all the local hot chicks, SDF & TR get all the korean & japanese chicks...

i oso hate moderator... :thefinger::fight::rofl:

You won't use your's on me right?
don worry bro, my quota is full liao....:) lol

I can help anybody carry who thinks their watergun too big
u sure bo....i sense something la....are u what i am thinking?
must avoid this fella,sounds bahaya...
still water runs deep.....i don dare to try.....danger ahead....haha

5115 and fstrader get all the RQ. EvolutionZ get all the local hot chicks, SDF & TR get all the korean & japanese chicks...

i oso hate moderator... :thefinger::fight::rofl:
i where got chicks...KFC chicken i got la...must buy ......hahahaa
don hate moderators, they are nice ppl......always kena bully.

zth members
icon34.gif
icon24.gif
moderators

khoo:boxing:5115

so...guess nobody wanted to be moderator anymore,make more enemies only

khoo:boxing:5115

so...guess nobody wanted to be moderator anymore,make more enemies only

bcoz black eyed peas is coming down to sunway...and so much anger and hate here... all should play their song "where is the love:love:"in your cars!..........:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

and moderator are easily become public enemies,1 wrong post will kena shoot like hell :nurse:

many are waiting to shoot & their machine gun 24/7 ready :eek:

must avoid this fella,sounds bahaya...

Haha of course la. I strong ma. Thats why must be careful, thats all... :biggrin:

But on the road don't avoid la k. Give a horn and say hi :driver:

BH:anybody la,it's not diff to create a nick & mess ard

Bevan:u wanna hold gun & u r strong?!!:hmmmm: sounds "something" la :rofl:

jk ya!