Mivec Modification

can anybody give their opinion on installing unichip on mivec....

u now using vafc? but is oni upgrade to 1.8, vafc can support ord. u can change to unichip after major mod. coz u nd to retune wen install den nd to retune again wen major mod like high can swap. so no nd to waste money futhermore u ll not gain alot fr vafc to unichip.

Bump: u now using vafc? but is oni upgrade to 1.8, vafc can support ord. u can change to unichip after major mod. coz u nd to retune wen install den nd to retune again wen major mod like high can swap. so no nd to waste money futhermore u ll not gain alot fr vafc to unichip.

tq cifu artworkz...

so what next mod that you suggest???? how much the cost to upgrade to 82mm n to rebow t/body???

Mivec wif that amount of power more then enuf for daily driven car...
even standard gti around 120whp for me last time was ok edi...:driver:

heheheeee.... tq cifu shinjite & trinityblood.... hahahaaaa... its normal fr people never satisfied with what he got... i think laa......

hehe .. 153whp... thats good already. maybe u can opt for JUN stage 2 for mivec :rofl: :driver:

rebore throttle body i think is rm500 around , tats is the price ppl offer me. but it seem not much diffrent fr ori, oni 1 or 2 mm increace.i oso use ori mivec, more big den 1.8 dohc. i suggest mat speed cam if budget allow. more effective way to gain hp. i now keep money for the cam n JUN valve spring:proud:
did any mivec owner suffer for air con compressor spoil? 1 ord spoil 2 aircon compressor coz i not switch off aircon wen rev.

Bump: i ord spoil 2 aircon compressor

hahaha... same fr me here.... i think i have the same problem with cifu artworkz..... :banghead:
how much if want to swich to mat speed/ jun cam???? :driver:
how we want to play with torque???? what mod that will effect torque??? :stupid:

rebore throttle body i think is rm500 around , tats is the price ppl offer me. but it seem not much diffrent fr ori, oni 1 or 2 mm increace.i oso use ori mivec, more big den 1.8 dohc. i suggest mat speed cam if budget allow. more effective way to gain hp. i now keep money for the cam n JUN valve spring:proud:
did any mivec owner suffer for air con compressor spoil? 1 ord spoil 2 aircon compressor coz i not switch off aircon wen rev.

mat speed cam berapa degrees ?

JUN valve spring ? retainers ? anyway how much is it aer ?

last monday i went to 1 workshop here he ask me to check my aircond motor bearing... coz that thing start to make a noise.....:confused:

mat speed cam (295)is rm3000 but muz trade in ur cam coz is regrind cam, den JUN (gt stage 1 or 2)cam is rm5000. valve spring muz change, JUN is rm1000. the price is estimed. call workshop to confirm.
after noise is start no cold n low gas pressure!!!
aiyah, nd money again to change compressor!!!:banghead:

p/s remember to switch off aircon b4 rev ur mivec!!!

Bump: mat speed cam (295)is rm3000 but muz trade in ur cam coz is regrind cam, den JUN (gt stage 1 or 2)cam is rm5000. valve spring muz change, JUN is rm1000. the price is estimed. call workshop to confirm.
after noise is start no cold n low gas pressure!!!
aiyah, nd money again to change compressor!!!:banghead:

p/s remember to switch off aircon b4 rev ur mivec!!!

Bump: higer torque? increase displacement, changer larger n high compresstion piston or longer stroker kit.

hehehe.... now my car when driving, a/cond ok... cold... but when stop at t/light o jam... no a/cond... only hot air blowing out frm the a/ond....:banghead:
some more.. my passanger side always got water on the floor... dont know come frm where.. even now dont have rain... still serching... any idea??? what is the prob????

aiyah all giler kuasa here..muhahahah.well save some money and go for proven item eventho
its slightly expensive but u will happy wif it...:driver:

hehehe.... now my car when driving, a/cond ok... cold... but when stop at t/light o jam... no a/cond... only hot air blowing out frm the a/ond....:banghead:
some more.. my passanger side always got water on the floor... dont know come frm where.. even now dont have rain... still serching... any idea??? what is the prob????

check the air cond cooling there hav extand a rubble pipe to let the water go from cooling unit...
maybe not install or lose....

flood ...then can put inside the car eady ..... :idea:

hahahah baru best bawak beast...see i from evo3 downgrade to stock mivec di :(

hehehe..i noe y u change bro...u wan comfort driving while fecthing chicks rite...
muhahaha..neway NA is small amount of power and the g-force almost none but
the reliability and satisfaction of modding is the one we looking for...im rite bro?:burnout: