Idiot Drivers

maybe the driver eaten some dirty kari dahl just now, and have to race home for his toilet...:biggrin:

may be... after i saw this,i quickly overtake him...scared of him after saw him twice emergency braking...

maybe the driver eaten some dirty kari dahl just now, and have to race home for his toilet...:biggrin:

may be... after i saw this,i quickly overtake him...scared of him after saw him twice emergency braking...

blardy hell so dangerous...
if got sparks flying from the rim, that could easily ignite the fuel.

saw a kembara last nite, driving on federal heading to KL, with NO rear driver side tyre..

zzz.. stupid girl.. her tyre koyak, and she continue driving with hazard lights on.. the rim is scratching the road all the way.. its jammed up already, not rotating..

biasa la.....some women (not all) drivers are damn blur one. They have no idea what was going on outside, and just happily driving the car.

Last time I saw an Auntie at Puchong Kinrara driving her Toyota Wish, with a flat-out punctured rear tyre. I honked at her couple of times but she didn't even look at me while I was trying to give hand-signal abt her punctured tyre. Her kids in the car watching cartoon at the LCD screen pulak.....

She must have thought I wanted to "tackle" her....Thanks, but no thanks, Auntie "Toyota Wish":biggrin::biggrin: I want to tell you for your own and other road user safety, definitely NOT attracted to you.

I'm sorry for the poor hubby buying the car for her, but the wifey too blur to take care of the car....

saw a kembara last nite, driving on federal heading to KL, with NO rear driver side tyre..

zzz.. stupid girl.. her tyre koyak, and she continue driving with hazard lights on.. the rim is scratching the road all the way.. its jammed up already, not rotating..

biasa la.....some women (not all) drivers are damn blur one. They have no idea what was going on outside, and just happily driving the car.

Last time I saw an Auntie at Puchong Kinrara driving her Toyota Wish, with a flat-out punctured rear tyre. I honked at her couple of times but she didn't even look at me while I was trying to give hand-signal abt her punctured tyre. Her kids in the car watching cartoon at the LCD screen pulak.....

She must have thought I wanted to "tackle" her....Thanks, but no thanks, Auntie "Toyota Wish":biggrin::biggrin: I want to tell you for your own and other road user safety, definitely NOT attracted to you.

I'm sorry for the poor hubby buying the car for her, but the wifey too blur to take care of the car....

I think some women driver is really blur and rough with cars compare to guys.

i think the auntie's fat booty was too thick to feel the "uneven" ride when her car's tyre punctured kua:rolleyes:....

after giving birth to 3 kids (as seen in the car), I bet the booty is big.....:biggrin:

I came across a Myvi which took two parking spaces at a Tesco carpark.
The usual dimwit, I thought..

And later that day, I saw a gigantic Hummer H2 which parked neatly, rear first, in a parking space of shoplot areas (and this is where double-space parking is most common)

See.. so the bigger the car is doesn't necessarily mean the bigger the bully the driver is.
As a matter of fact, I've seen more middle-class cars doing such inconsiderate parking than high-end luxury cars.

I came across a Myvi which took two parking spaces at a Tesco carpark.
The usual dimwit, I thought..

And later that day, I saw a gigantic Hummer H2 which parked neatly, rear first, in a parking space of shoplot areas (and this is where double-space parking is most common)

See.. so the bigger the car is doesn't necessarily mean the bigger the bully the driver is.
As a matter of fact, I've seen more middle-class cars doing such inconsiderate parking than high-end luxury cars.

i tink its becoz they afraid someone will scratch car...hahaha!
its not moving ma...on the road they r the biggest road bully...
u c...police usually escort these luxury car..and dun u get bullied when they cut Q and stopped u just to make sure these luxury car can haf a smooth drive?? :rolleyes:

This ****ker park his car in the middle of the road to buy kuih...the owner is in red shirt,indian.
http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/59/40/11920495/1_113142223l.jpg
causing a bit jam
http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/59/40/11920495/1_437405251l.jpg
he just move the car a bit...still menyusahkan orang...
http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/59/40/11920495/1_213261544l.jpg

brainless ppl do not know the diff between eating kuih or sh*t.

I really hope brainless ppl eat their own sh*t......

that is very malas people....haiyo~~

Bump: that is very malas people....haiyo~~

haha! ... this is call king of the road!

Bump: haha! ... this is call king of the road!

king of tooot la...haha

i feel like ramming into his car...

Bump: king of tooot la...haha

i feel like ramming into his car...

this picture taken near Sri kembangan last Sunday morning.

This indian driver drove at turtle speed 40km/hr, taking the outer lane all the way. hogging the outer lane... Hello??

I followed him about 8 minutes, all the while his hand stuck out from the door window. I wonder whether he had his arm paralysed oredi or he was trying to "masuk angin" to his smelly (and hairy maybe?) arm pit.....yuck!

Also, note his fake rear screen wiper on the car....

http://img384.imageshack.us/img384/6865/stpd.jpg[/URL]

Bump: this picture taken near Sri kembangan last Sunday morning.

This indian driver drove at turtle speed 40km/hr, taking the outer lane all the way. hogging the outer lane... Hello??

I followed him about 8 minutes, all the while his hand stuck out from the door window. I wonder whether he had his arm paralysed oredi or he was trying to "masuk angin" to his smelly (and hairy maybe?) arm pit.....yuck!

Also, note his fake rear screen wiper on the car....

http://img384.imageshack.us/img384/6865/stpd.jpg[/URL]

what u mean by fake wipers?
memang pandai la this driver...They really know how to hog and make ppl angry..:thefinger: