Carace Kwan~!!!

What i mean is before you guys sodomee me....faham~~~Hahahaha I'm straight so I stay far away from gay parties and far enough to not become the collateral damage due to you guys...

After they sodo-mee your backside sure blossom like Rafflesia arnoldii instead leh ... :biggrin:

Oi .... Ah Fatt suddenly hear TR also interested liao ah :confused:

Walau, this is turning into a homo-tt-meeting place liao ... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Nah, even he/she to be the last person in this world i rather bang watermelons instead. :bawling:

Happy Birthday to you ~~ Happy Birthday to you ~~ Happy Birthday to Fat Gor ~~ Happy Birthday to you ~~~~:party::dancing2::cheers::star::dancing:

Happy 21st Birthday...taking the key to freedom loh~~ Don't act naughty tonight at Genting ah~~ We might gatecrash to your room and snap pictures of you naked and post it here....beware the fury of The JIN !!!!!!!! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Walau, Ah Fatt so kau kou-chiew ... :adore::adore::adore: Play until bang watermelons wor ... :hmmmm:

who know maybe his machine is a bazooka leh tats why melon is sap sap sui :listen:

Happy Birthday to you ~~

:cheers::cheers::cheers::cheers::cheers::cheers::cheers::cheers::cheers::cheers:
yummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeennnnnnnnng!!!!

Tohsan, Hahaha bazooka..you just reminded me about Punisher:War Zone that I watched yesterday night. There's 1 scene where the junkies was jumping over the building and the Punisher launch a rocket towards the guy and BOOM....the whole guy berkecai...Hahahah so damn funny...

Bump: Carace at KLCC Aquaria....

KLCCAquaria.jpg

So cute her expression when she saw a puffer fish...:love:
KLCCAquaria1.jpg

Bugger~~~~ =.=' wei got MSN or not?? PM me
PM jor... u dun have meh??...

Bump: To Sky , Since you are the owner of the thread , and the most hardcore fans of Carace..Have you met her real life before ??
got got... met her once... but she dun recognize me... what to do, TR never intro me to her... alwiz sendiri makan nia....

I think non-of-us ever met Carace wor ... Only TR lor. He diam diam always ****** Carace leh :banghead:
agree...

Bump: Carace at KLCC Aquaria....

KLCCAquaria.jpg

So cute her expression when she saw a puffer fish...:love:
KLCCAquaria1.jpg
aih... see... secretly go date carace again...

Thanks for the wishes and IM NOT 21!! Bloody old liao :banghead::biggrin:
happy birthday fat got...

See, TR date Carace at KLCC Aquaria now ... :banghead::banghead::banghead:

Ah Fatt kor: So, did you get any :rolleyes::confused::rofl:

I didn't went to KLCC Aquaria with her it was from her Facebook. It was the Panasonic launch. Trust me.

TR, why suddenly so scared :confused: Kidding only wor :burnout:

But, that if unless you have something to hide :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::biggrin: