i see no fire on Jesus.... btw, u christian meh..??All bully me wan~~Jesus also got fire~~
![]()
i can help.... throw more 'kayu' inside his fire... ehhehee...Pity TR kena bomb, to bad i can't help you. Really serve you right putting on a horny smile with your negaraku sky high!![]()
or do u mean that Carace dun like "Small" 1...?? :proud:Wah TR, so small-gas wor ..... Carace no like small-gas guys leh ....![]()
every1 oso got their very own skeleton inside their closet 1...I think non-of-us ever met Carace wor ... Only TR lor. He diam diam always ****** Carace leh![]()

lucky, i oredi save ur pic inside my folder... hehehe...:proud:Not angry lah~~I'm cool....cool as ice.....
I delete the pic so that nobody will take my pic and calar my name....
Eyong, I where got diam diam oh...

... or do u mean that Carace dun like "Small" 1...?? :proud:
every1 oso got their very own skeleton inside their closet 1...
lucky, i oredi save ur pic inside my folder... hehehe...:proud:
wan me re-post it..??
u not diam diam... just silent silent only...![]()
I think he's the one who knows all the "in" and "out" about Ms. C :hmmmm:

Eyong, I where got diam diam oh...
:hmmmm:
That you have to ask TR worI think he's the one who knows all the "in" and "out" about Ms. C :hmmmm:
Keeping pictures of TR now huh :hmmmm: Haiyo, I sense Jin busy in bedroom and toilet these days sia ....
:

mahai... why shld i busy with his pic ler....
i got lot of gals wat....![]()

Basket Jin, Big or small you know meh?![]()
Eyong, I got SMS and call you during CNY leh. You said you busy one....I got ask you what time come out.

Aiya , you all don't gaduh2 / fight2 until your friendship putus / snap / break lo

Don't you worry, looseand. Actually, this is normally how we talk .... Hahaha :hmmmm:![]()
So, anyone for Carace :hmmmm:

no need guess, go date her everyday, get the number from TR, i m sure he is willing to share 1, Uni TAR is very near oni, Wangsa Maju oni ma![]()
, Don't worry la TR , we won't steal Carace from you want , Maybe just borrow only la..Hahaha , J/KTR, your ASS BLOOMS LIKE BUNGA RAYA![]()

Oi .... Ah Fatt suddenly hear TR also interested liao ah
Walau, this is turning into a homo-tt-meeting place liao ...![]()