Carace Kwan~!!!

Wah , TR angry d..he deleted the picture already lo..anyone had save it?..re-post it here..wakakkakaka

Wah TR, so small-gas wor ..... Carace no like small-gas guys leh .... :rofl:

His small-gas = NOS , One time press..Boost lo = Angry

Bump: To Sky , Since you are the owner of the thread , and the most hardcore fans of Carace..Have you met her real life before ??

I think non-of-us ever met Carace wor ... Only TR lor. He diam diam always ****** Carace leh :banghead:

Not angry lah~~I'm cool....cool as ice.....

I delete the pic so that nobody will take my pic and calar my name....

Eyong, I where got diam diam oh...

All bully me wan~~:bawling::bawling::bawling: Jesus also got fire~~:bawling::bawling::bawling:
i see no fire on Jesus.... btw, u christian meh..??

Pity TR kena bomb, to bad i can't help you. Really serve you right putting on a horny smile with your negaraku sky high! :thefinger:
i can help.... throw more 'kayu' inside his fire... ehhehee...

Wah TR, so small-gas wor ..... Carace no like small-gas guys leh .... :rofl:
or do u mean that Carace dun like "Small" 1...?? :proud:

I think non-of-us ever met Carace wor ... Only TR lor. He diam diam always ****** Carace leh :banghead:
every1 oso got their very own skeleton inside their closet 1...:smokin:

Not angry lah~~I'm cool....cool as ice.....

I delete the pic so that nobody will take my pic and calar my name....

lucky, i oredi save ur pic inside my folder... hehehe...:proud:
wan me re-post it..??:listen:

u not diam diam... just silent silent only...:mad:

... or do u mean that Carace dun like "Small" 1...?? :proud:

every1 oso got their very own skeleton inside their closet 1...:smokin:

lucky, i oredi save ur pic inside my folder... hehehe...:proud:
wan me re-post it..??:listen:

u not diam diam... just silent silent only...:mad:

That you have to ask TR wor :confused: I think he's the one who knows all the "in" and "out" about Ms. C :hmmmm:

Keeping pictures of TR now huh :hmmmm: Haiyo, I sense Jin busy in bedroom and toilet these days sia .... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Haiya, CNY I go S'ban also you no ask Carace out wor .... Promise me and Ah Fatt keeping out broomsticks sky (not that SKY ok) high, then pooof, before you know got pictures taken with her during CNY lagi ... haiyo ... kecewa kedukut doh ... :confused::hmmmm::bawling:

That you have to ask TR wor :confused: I think he's the one who knows all the "in" and "out" about Ms. C :hmmmm:

Keeping pictures of TR now huh :hmmmm: Haiyo, I sense Jin busy in bedroom and toilet these days sia .... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
:

hehehe... i dun think that ms. C will told TR, coz scared that will hurt him soooOOOOOooooOOOOooooo muchiessssss....:smokin:

mahai... why shld i busy with his pic ler....:mad:
i got lot of gals wat....:mad:

Basket Jin, Big or small you know meh? :thefinger:

Eyong, I got SMS and call you during CNY leh. You said you busy one....I got ask you what time come out.

Bump: Basket Jin, Big or small you know meh? :thefinger:

Eyong, I got SMS and call you during CNY leh. You said you busy one....I got ask you what time come out.

Basket Jin, Big or small you know meh? :thefinger:

Jin sure knows ma .... said YOU ARE HIS BABY wor ... :hmmmm::biggrin:

Ok .... ANYWAY, I WAS TOO BUSY FOR CARACE .... HAPPY :mad::bawling:

Aiya , you all don't gaduh2 / fight2 until your friendship putus / snap / break lo

Don't you worry, looseand. Actually, this is normally how we talk .... Hahaha :hmmmm::listen::banghead:

So, anyone for Carace :hmmmm:

Don't you worry, looseand. Actually, this is normally how we talk .... Hahaha :hmmmm::listen::banghead:

So, anyone for Carace :hmmmm:

no need guess, go date her everyday, get the number from TR, i m sure he is willing to share 1, Uni TAR is very near oni, Wangsa Maju oni ma :driver:

TR willing to share :thefinger: , Don't worry la TR , we won't steal Carace from you want , Maybe just borrow only la..Hahaha , J/K

Why you ppl fighting over TR? Seems like everyone wants to "borrow" TR, Muahahaha!!! :rofl::biggrin:

Oi .... Ah Fatt suddenly hear TR also interested liao ah :confused:

Walau, this is turning into a homo-tt-meeting place liao ... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Faster faster run from the gays~~~~~:burnout::burnout:before my ass bloom like a Bunga Raya...

TR, your ASS BLOOMS LIKE BUNGA RAYA :confused:

did i hear wrongly TR butt is bunga raya ka? must plug one and give to hot chicks and place with lotsa Car-race on Valentines Day :thefinger:

Oi .... Ah Fatt suddenly hear TR also interested liao ah :confused:

Walau, this is turning into a homo-tt-meeting place liao ... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

ya ya super gay homo-sapien :driver: