Carace Kwan~!!!

Walau ... Sky also reappears again wor ... Anyway, I think better quiet down on taiko TR. Geram, after cucok our punggung in front of Carace baru tau ... :listen:

Wei ... I thought he is your Baby wor ... :hmmmm::confused:
Am Kan...YUCK...Phewwwwww....

Basket Jin, Big or small you know meh? :thefinger:

Eyong, I got SMS and call you during CNY leh. You said you busy one....I got ask you what time come out.
sure know wat.... :proud:
btw, u went Japan to 're-built' it..???:hmmmm:

Jin sure knows ma .... said YOU ARE HIS BABY wor ... :hmmmm::biggrin:

Ok .... ANYWAY, I WAS TOO BUSY FOR CARACE .... HAPPY :mad::bawling:
wa lao ler.... itot u 2 is the most close in zth wat.... so, Eyong is TR's baby ma...

Faster faster run from the gays~~~~~:burnout::burnout:before my ass bloom like a Bunga Raya...
seems like u gets "Blooms" so many times b4....:proud:

Happy 21st Birthday...taking the key to freedom loh~~ Don't act naughty tonight at Genting ah~~ We might gatecrash to your room and snap pictures of you naked and post it here....beware the fury of The JIN !!!!!!!! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
wat me../?? why me...?? basket-balls TR:mad:

TR , your gf won't get jealous one ah ?..or you wanna make her jealous..
i think TR's gf dun even know that TR got facebook or always meet wit carace...:smokin:

TR, why suddenly so scared :confused: Kidding only wor :burnout:

But, that if unless you have something to hide :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::biggrin:
Every man also got a skeleton inside the closet... TR got Carace...:bawling::bawling::bawling:

defensive of carace's fame... a good bf should do dat...
who u mean that Good BF..??? TR..?? dun be silly.... u must be killing Eyong...

Basket, eyong. I don't cucuk backside de. I will use rocket launcher to blow you up only.

:mad: :bawling:Sei Sky, apa bf...friends only... after i see you, I shot you with 50Cal machine gun.

Jin, no need to rebuilt....naturally also very geng liao. 6.3 liter V8 twin turbo...Muahahahaha:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
I mean we all gatecrash to Fat gor's birthday not just you...

I found out that among all those Miss Hypertune thread. Carace's thread is the most kecoh and active one....Hahahaha..so proud....:proud::proud:

Walau, Japan did rebuild yours with rocket launcher, .50 cals wor and 6.3 liter V8 twin turbo :confused::confused::confused: Those gays and Ah Kua's sure damn happy wor ... I think Ah Fatt kor also got a smirk on his face now too :rolleyes:

Haiya, too bad you spend all your money and forgot to buy rockets, bullets and fuel wor ... Got also tak-boleh pakai ... Muuuuuaaah Hahahahahaha :thefinger:

Basket, eyong. I don't cucuk backside de. I will use rocket launcher to blow you up only.

:mad: :bawling:Sei Sky, apa bf...friends only... after i see you, I shot you with 50Cal machine gun.

Jin, no need to rebuilt....naturally also very geng liao. 6.3 liter V8 twin turbo...Muahahahaha:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
I mean we all gatecrash to Fat gor's birthday not just you...

I found out that among all those Miss Hypertune thread. Carace's thread is the most kecoh and active one....Hahahaha..so proud....:proud::proud:
u really friend only meh...?? u never thinking of 'dirty' things on Carace meh..?? u so holy meh..??
naturally oredi Geng..?? just snap a few pics, then post it out ma, atleast can cheers Fatt-kor up ma... sure he damn happy to celebrate his 'birds-day'....:proud:
yaloh... Carace got fren like u, always making kecoh in her thread... she oso very cham 1...:burnout:

Walau, Japan did rebuild yours with rocket launcher, .50 cals wor and 6.3 liter V8 twin turbo :confused::confused::confused: Those gays and Ah Kua's sure damn happy wor ... I think Ah Fatt kor also got a smirk on his face now too :rolleyes:

Haiya, too bad you spend all your money and forgot to buy rockets, bullets and fuel wor ... Got also tak-boleh pakai ... Muuuuuaaah Hahahahahaha :thefinger:
nvm, use as vibrator oso ok wat...:proud:

bastard Jin....want to say until like that meh....she where got cham? happy somemore...Hahahaha

Frankly speaking, didn't think of dirty things about her. Why must leh?

Eyong, what rebuild? I was talking about cars lah..

Aiyo~~you all ah~~pijak me like this~~Ai~~~~really hope 1 day you all come out and we sit down in Starbucks or sushi king we all chat chat and makan....

bastard Jin....want to say until like that meh....she where got cham? happy somemore...Hahahaha

Frankly speaking, didn't think of dirty things about her. Why must leh?

Eyong, what rebuild? I was talking about cars lah..

Aiyo~~you all ah~~pijak me like this~~Ai~~~~really hope 1 day you all come out and we sit down in Starbucks or sushi king we all chat chat and makan....

as for normal guys, Fatt kor is example, confirm that he will having lot of fantasy(dirt 1) bout Carace... guranti ma...:proud:
as for u, i'm not sure la... coz u can meet with her so often, mayb u oredi lost the 'fresh' on her.... or mayb u playing "Blooming"... i dunno la...
but if u got dirt minded, oso nvm wat... coz she is so pretty & cutie...:love::love::love:

so, when u can come out yam cha ar..?? asked u so many times liao... i got not much time to waiting for u edy ma... my lifeban getting shorter & shorter edy....

Starbucks and Sushi King license all used up on Ms.C liao la .... Who know everytime tell missy go Starbucks or sushi king with zth kaki but already end up with Ms.C wor ... :confused:

No chance la, you people ... and name busok liao ... Hahahahaha ... :rofl:

What, Jin ... You happy with TR using vibrator ah :confused::banghead::rofl:

Starbucks and Sushi King license all used up on Ms.C liao la .... Who know everytime tell missy go Starbucks or sushi king with zth kaki but already end up with Ms.C wor ... :confused:

No chance la, you people ... and name busok liao ... Hahahahaha ... :rofl:

What, Jin ... You happy with TR using vibrator ah :confused::banghead::rofl:

Sushi King still ok la... Starbuck?? dun wan la... altho i got so many cash voucher...:smokin:
btw, i dun think my name will busuk... hahhahaa...:proud:

woi, i'm just happy to see him using his vibrator to cheers Fatt kor up ma.... spare ur pop-corn, then watch them 'shooting each other'....:love:

Jin , why your lifeban getting short. Can give me the cash voucher ah?? Hahaha

Eyong, what name busuk...??:banghead::banghead:

Jin, I won't want Fat gor too.

No thank you, wei ..... Now, THAT'S DISGUSTING ... :bawling:

ahem**... blum try blum tau, skali try, munkin kau hari-hari mau....:proud:

or mayb u can act like Astro's adver 1, "Tai Zor Lah....." ehhehe:proud:

Jin , why your lifeban getting short. Can give me the cash voucher ah?? Hahaha

Eyong, what name busuk...??:banghead::banghead:

Jin, I won't want Fat gor too.
my 'ecu' got prob, then 'piston' a bit 'tersekat' sometimes... now the 'battery' getting weaken day by days...
u wan voucher?? can, i can give u... no prob bro...:proud: i oso can give ms Carace some if she wanted to...:love::love::love: extra Melium Group/Club 21 cash voucher oso giving to her... ehehehhee:love::love::love:

Fat gor is a nice guy ma... u shld learn how to appreciated him... i would if i could, but as for sure for my this & next few trillion life, i couldn't....:proud:

every1 here oso know that u can give ms. Cowsomethings... ehehhee:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Sure I can .... Something cylindrical, tall, hard and milky on the middle .... And she can also give me back something round, firm and got hole in the middle too :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

A&W Root-beer Float, and Onion Rings ........ YAAAAAARRRRRM ... :wavey:

Sure I can .... Something cylindrical, tall, hard and milky on the middle .... And she can also give me back something round, firm and got hole in the middle too :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

A&W Root-beer Float, and Onion Rings ........ YAAAAAARRRRRM ... :wavey:

salute salute....:adore::adore::adore::adore:
taikor is really taikor...:adore::adore::adore::adore: