Me rich? no way....dont have Ferrari, Lambo, Skyline, Evo, or even a Putralution....
Yalor, me also own an old Latsun only wor .... 206 also more rich than me, haiya .... No chance liao ...

Me rich? no way....dont have Ferrari, Lambo, Skyline, Evo, or even a Putralution....

i think got some prob bout the wording color, not our fault... hehehe...Bugger, all using invisible words.....
Jin, I;m not rich or leng chai at all. Tom Cruise and Brad Pitt...etc... more leng chai than me....a lot. How to fight..even eyong, Sky, Fat, Rhys and you also more leng chai than me.

Yalor, me also own an old Latsun only wor .... 206 also more rich than me, haiya .... No chance liao ...![]()
Latsun wit 2Jz...???:hmmmm:

Konichiwa!!!!!.....How's everyone one?
Eyong, talking about hot air stewardess. I fly from KLIA to Japan via ANA....wah~~the jap chicks...chun man....then fly from Japan to US via United Air....got 1 girl that look like Carace but with blonde hair and a taller nose. Her voice also sounded 80% like her...so I flirt with her. Told her I have a friend who sounds and look just like you but not 100%. She just giggles and said really?. Then she said will get back to me shortly to chat more.It's fun talking to her was very lucky it was a night flight so most of the passenger is asleep she will have more time to sit down and chat with me through out the 9 hours flight. If not will be bored to hell. She's from Florida and she's 22 a bit taller than me. I guess her height is 176CM~179CM.
If any of you guys planning to fly overseas. I think it's good to fly at night time since it's much more cosier as the cabin crew will dim the lights during night flight and quite dark so you can comfy comfy with the air stewardess and other's won't even notice because they would have slept like a pig....Kakakaka...Almost all my flights are during night time and you can save more time since you will arrive at your destination in daytime so can straight go to jalan jalan...

Yalor, me also own an old Latsun only wor .... 206 also more rich than me, haiya .... No chance liao ...![]()

lat-sun sang gor ka?![]()
:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm: dunno what means wor :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

...Your latsun no need to throw key also got ppl want to steal already....

Latsun 350R![]()
206 worth nothing wan lah. I park outside with the keys throw at the floor also no ppl wan lah. Slow car, not fast like R35, old model also. Not special...Your latsun no need to throw key also got ppl want to steal already....

Bugger, all using invisible words.....
Jin, I;m not rich or leng chai at all. Tom Cruise and Brad Pitt...etc... more leng chai than me....a lot. How to fight..even eyong, Sky, Fat, Rhys and you also more leng chai than me.

206 worth nothing wan lah. I park outside with the keys throw at the floor also no ppl wan lah. Slow car, not fast like R35, old model also. Not special...Your latsun no need to throw key also got ppl want to steal already....
Bugger, all using invisible words.....

Sky, don't tipu lah..you alone during Valentine's Day...sure boh...I think a bunch of chickas will be surrounding you instead...
Looseand, you also leng chai lah
I also same like Sky..Alone today..
Conclusion = not Leng chaichickas??... download porn on valentines got la...Sky, don't tipu lah..you alone during Valentine's Day...sure boh...I think a bunch of chickas will be surrounding you instead...
Looseand, you also leng chai lah
Saw it in the book store..Round Round hair http://www.mwm.com.my/mcovergirls/CaraceKwan.html
I don't buy things magazine okay