morning morning...
OO..I see a hamsap person there..wakak..and I notice that Carace likes to bite her lips..

Where got hamsap....don't simply say leh~~~![]()
... She's from Florida and she's 22 a bit taller than me. I guess her height is 176CM~179CM ...

....got 1 girl that look like Carace but with blonde hair and a taller nose. Her voice also sounded 80% like her...so I flirt with her. Told her I have a friend who sounds and look just like you but not 100%. She just giggles and said really?. Then she said will get back to me shortly to chat more.It's fun talking to her was very lucky it was a night flight so most of the passenger is asleep she will have more time to sit down and chat with me through out the 9 hours flight. If not will be bored to hell. She's from Florida and she's 22 a bit taller than me. I guess her height is 176CM~179CM....

So, does that means your next "business" trip will be in Florida :hmmmm:![]()

... damn kao hamsap la u TR...![]()

Eyong, i didn't use your money for my trip leh~~~![]()

Reminded me of our politician's and Jabatan Head's on overseas "Lawat Sambil Belajar" trips ... all on tax-payer's expense ... :hmmmm:![]()

Jin, what lah you. I didn't even touch her....just chat only. Her name is Crissty.
Eyong, i didn't use your money for my trip leh~~~![]()

yaloo... spend our hard earn money to get hookers, licking toes... play assholes.....![]()

And don't forget about getting drunk, and groping some sales-lady in Taiwan's shopping mall ....
Oi ... haram ni ... :hmmmm: But ok, since we are OVERSEAS ...![]()

... Why want to rape when they are willing to give in.....Shhh
What lah you Jin, touch her or not must tell you meh~~~Hehehehe. I don't rape one. Why want to rape when they are willing to give in.....Shhh