Carace Kwan~!!!

Google ain't wrong either ..... Different technique's produce different levels of "Yamateh's" ... :hmmmm::smokin:

TR is in LA, US of A now .....

Getting his dose of Oooooh, yes, Yes, YESSSS ... Aaaaaah, more, more, OOOOOOH, deeeper, deeEEPER, baby treats instead :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Whichever it is, HE's GETTING ROOMED :rolleyes:

Unlike many of us have our fingers on some tabs, dick between our legs, and mind to wonder how THAT LUCKY TR is ENJOYING HIMSELF in THE US :banghead::banghead::banghead:

Whichever it is, HE's GETTING ROOMED :rolleyes:

Unlike many of us have our fingers on some tabs, dick between our legs, and mind to wonder how THAT LUCKY TR is ENJOYING HIMSELF in THE US :banghead::banghead::banghead:

i think i can heard his meowing of "Rrrr".... "OOoooo".... "OOooOOOooo".... "MMMMmmmmm".... *Repeat 69 times in 10 minuets* right from US...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

he in US or Japan??

he say is having a great time with some Yamateh yamateh females doing sandwhich style........................... is yamateh = oh my God ? hehehe..............................

Depends how you see it .... I guess could be considered a type of "food" :hmmmm:

i heard yamateh its an apple to Adam & Eve........... apple in japan i guess shld be call yamateh kwa i think. :biggrin:

Bugger, you all. Talk bad behind me while I don't have access to Internet oh....want to die ah? :mad:

Guys, I went to Japan 1st then to US after that. What I got ROOMED? say i got banged by guys..no way....!!!! I only bang girls ok!!

It was a really nice trip this time. Really use my time to the fullest. Spend some good & steamy time in Shibuya with the girls there. Oh My god~~~

Then in US went to Hollywood, Rodeo Dr, DT LA, Santa Monica Beach, Long Beach and saw the Navy's AC Cobra attack helicopter. Saw lots of nice cars there. Met some brunette and blondy in Holloywood plus a Latina in Santa Monica area. Spicy hot....

I'm still in Changi now, chat to you guys when I'm back in MY tomorrow. You all are going to get a good slapping from me...

Jin, just back this morning 9 am...so damn tired....was taking a shuttle flight via Silk Air...the chick on Silk Air...not bad also....quite cute and pretty. :love:

Bump: Jin, just back this morning 9 am...so damn tired....was taking a shuttle flight via Silk Air...the chick on Silk Air...not bad also....quite cute and pretty. :love:

Speaking of nice air stewardess .... Korean Air ... They are not only nice, but HOT, especially when they were in those tight hot pants (by the way, they have 3 sets of clothes for long hauls - I know, since I helped one changed) ... makes you wanna take a big bite on those buns ... better than those crap they serve you (apart from those hot pizza, which she told me something which I dunno what it was .... all I heard was hot blah blah something blah ... thought she wanted me to use that to spank her and do mad S&M stuff on her but later I managed to find out from the hot melted cheese and sauce smell) ... mmmm ... Apart from that, the flight sucks ... Dunno what they were asking, serving or a matter that the Captain's announcing. For all sake, he could be saying,

"Ladies and Gentlement .. We are about to ditch into the Atlantic. We are approximately 10,000 miles away from the nearest land, so don't bother with the life-raft coz you'll probably drown anyway. Oh, by the way, we could not radio our current location to tower since we are still waiting for the replacement part from Isreal, which is currently too busy bombing that shits out of the Palestinians ... So, people, pray for a fast death if you have to, or just feel free to grab the nearest hot, sexy and horny Korean stewardess and have wild kinky S&M sex with her before you die. Thank you for flying Korean Air."

Jin, just back this morning 9 am...so damn tired....was taking a shuttle flight via Silk Air...the chick on Silk Air...not bad also....quite cute and pretty. :love:

good la u... can travel so far... can see those cute chicks...

btw, well-cum-bag....:proud: