Carace Kwan~!!!

TR hamsap date with carace n her friend...

Bump: TR hamsap date with carace n her friend...

Sie Sky, you want to die izit? :nurse::nurse: Kasi you eat poison kau kau...after Carace cekik you to death or give you Karate-chop, chop you into half...Muahahahaha:rofl::rofl:

Eyong, no miss call? I only got this tone ...do do do~~then hang up...

It's ok ... Maybe it's fated even Maxis don't want me to interrupt. Anyway, hope you and Carace having a great CNY ... :itsme:

You did send my regards, did you? Did You .... YOU DIDN't? :banghead:

Eyong, got lah. Each time i see her or talk to her. I also always mention you guys. How you all help keeping the thread going and making the thread the most active and happening one compare to all the others.

I always remember to tell her about you guys. I'm not that selfish one ok? :biggrin:

Hahaha ... How her thread had turned into a gay spa too ... :hmmmm: :biggrin:

I think Carace is the MOST pampered Miss Hypetune of all :hmmmm::adore:

Sie Sky, you want to die izit? :nurse::nurse: Kasi you eat poison kau kau...after Carace cekik you to death or give you Karate-chop, chop you into half...Muahahahaha:rofl::rofl:
i know how to taekwondo block her...

eh so fast carace went back pj adi ah??... tot come back NS wan yumcha wif her geh...

I think Carace is the MOST pampered Miss Hypetune of all :hmmmm::adore:

coz she is our most beloved Miss Hypertune mar...:love::love:

CNY came and gone .... and still no chance to meet-up with Carace wor :banghead:

Waht lah sky, after tonight you won't see me anymore already....I will be far away from MY. Will miss you all. (Not gaying thing) but as friends....:biggrin:

Swt , haven tonight yet..still evening..where are you going ?..Die lo , TR want to kidnapped Carace d..then bring her fly don't know where d..