What i mean is before you guys sodomee me....faham~~~Hahahaha I'm straight so I stay far away from gay parties and far enough to not become the collateral damage due to you guys...

Oi .... Ah Fatt suddenly hear TR also interested liao ah
Walau, this is turning into a homo-tt-meeting place liao ...![]()

Nah, even he/she to be the last person in this world i rather bang watermelons instead.![]()

Play until bang watermelons wor ... :hmmmm:
:cheers::star::dancing:

Walau, Ah Fatt so kau kou-chiew ...Play until bang watermelons wor ... :hmmmm:

Thanks for the wishes and IM NOT 21!! Bloody old liao![]()
PM jor... u dun have meh??...Bugger~~~~ =.=' wei got MSN or not?? PM me
got got... met her once... but she dun recognize me... what to do, TR never intro me to her... alwiz sendiri makan nia....Bump: To Sky , Since you are the owner of the thread , and the most hardcore fans of Carace..Have you met her real life before ??
agree...I think non-of-us ever met Carace wor ... Only TR lor. He diam diam always ****** Carace leh![]()
aih... see... secretly go date carace again...Bump: Carace at KLCC Aquaria....
![]()
So cute her expression when she saw a puffer fish...
![]()
happy birthday fat got...Thanks for the wishes and IM NOT 21!! Bloody old liao![]()
I didn't went to KLCC Aquaria with her it was from her Facebook. It was the Panasonic launch. Trust me.
Kidding only wor

TR, why suddenly so scaredKidding only wor
![]()
But, that if unless you have something to hide :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:![]()
Hide? hide what? I got nothing to hide...:hmmmm:

defensive of carace's fame... a good bf should do dat...Wah ... So defensive wor :hmmmm:![]()