Idiot Drivers

yeah.. some mpv driver so idiot..
ive experience wth them last nov..
i was speeding at traffic light on jln ampang near ampang point..
going back home frm tt wth friends..
when im doing 80 at right lane in front Tiara ampang,
got one black murano coming out frm tiara ampang and went to my lane(to take u-turn which is illegal) without signal summore..
:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:
fcuk.... i hit 100% my brake n nearly bang his fcuking murano.. sh*ttt....
then i went to his left side n rev my car until red line and went to t-junction traffic light ahead(to tmn cempaka).. that guy followed me till that junction n ask me "nk gaduh ke? ko rem aku apsal?".. stupic... im so worried that time bcz i saw there are 2 guys(30-er) more inside that car... i just do nothing n wait till light turn to green... the good thing is, they didnt follow me... the bad thing... bcz of tht hard-brake, i lost at least 3% rubber on my toyo..
:bawling::bawling::bawling:

I guess he cant rev back at you...maybe his engine is falling apart ..so he only able to scold you :)

Hmmm~~I think I can rent my bad ass 4x4 out for you guys to ram those assh*le back...Kakakaka..just joking...

i fcking had a bad encounter with a mofo n his girly gang on monday. after from sending gf to ss15, i was exiting subang...this cibai kia was driving this black 1.3 satria neo on the right lane n i cut him on the left on the slope from subang exiting to glenmarie, then on federal from subang getting to ldp..not feeling too happy for duno what blardy reason, he cucuk me till kws perindustrian ram till exit near western digital...i saw him tailing me quick...so i slowed down n let him overtake getting on ldp..then he on his hazard light after overtaking me blocking the 2 lane with his car in the middle..like wanna prompt me to race with him..i mmg beh tahan de....so i tail him pula and best part is that mofo purposely do 50-60 on middle lane...horning him all the way till he chicken turn in at the shell station on the left...mofo...just wanna tell this chicken cibai kia...if you wanna show your machoness with your sunglasses (which that mofo was wearing) with those chicken bitches in ur sotong neo, pickla on someone else...can't you see i driving a 20+ year old car plus your car de underpower with 3 ppl..issit so no face of an old car overtaking you till you have to endanger other ppl lives just to cucuk me??cibai kia with laubu never teach attitude...:mad::mad::mad::mad: ...

car : Sotong Satria Neo (black)
plate: WQ* 8***
appearance: stock standard with plastic cover hubcaps rims + centre crome ahbeng exhaust

Bump: i fcking had a bad encounter with a mofo n his girly gang on monday. after from sending gf to ss15, i was exiting subang...this cibai kia was driving this black 1.3 satria neo on the right lane n i cut him on the left on the slope from subang exiting to glenmarie, then on federal from subang getting to ldp..not feeling too happy for duno what blardy reason, he cucuk me till kws perindustrian ram till exit near western digital...i saw him tailing me quick...so i slowed down n let him overtake getting on ldp..then he on his hazard light after overtaking me blocking the 2 lane with his car in the middle..like wanna prompt me to race with him..i mmg beh tahan de....so i tail him pula and best part is that mofo purposely do 50-60 on middle lane...horning him all the way till he chicken turn in at the shell station on the left...mofo...just wanna tell this chicken cibai kia...if you wanna show your machoness with your sunglasses (which that mofo was wearing) with those chicken bitches in ur sotong neo, pickla on someone else...can't you see i driving a 20+ year old car plus your car de underpower with 3 ppl..issit so no face of an old car overtaking you till you have to endanger other ppl lives just to cucuk me??cibai kia with laubu never teach attitude...:mad::mad::mad::mad: ...

appearance: stock standard with plastic cover hubcaps rims + centre crome ahbeng exhaust

in this case,should go into the shell with him & tell him wat u posted above.

Wow! Malaysia road nowadays has a lot of hot drivers and hot tempered drivers....

If you want to cucuk or race, better go Sepang Circuit. You can race until your car's engine explode or your balls kecut....

if not enuf, the drivers can come out from their cars and bash each other with their car jack, spanner, spare wheel, steel rod, etc. Just like gladiator events...:biggrin:

i fcking had a bad encounter with a mofo n his girly gang on monday. after from sending gf to ss15, i was exiting subang...this cibai kia was driving this black 1.3 satria neo on the right lane n i cut him on the left on the slope from subang exiting to glenmarie, then on federal from subang getting to ldp..not feeling too happy for duno what blardy reason, he cucuk me till kws perindustrian ram till exit near western digital...i saw him tailing me quick...so i slowed down n let him overtake getting on ldp..then he on his hazard light after overtaking me blocking the 2 lane with his car in the middle..like wanna prompt me to race with him..i mmg beh tahan de....so i tail him pula and best part is that mofo purposely do 50-60 on middle lane...horning him all the way till he chicken turn in at the shell station on the left...mofo...just wanna tell this chicken cibai kia...if you wanna show your machoness with your sunglasses (which that mofo was wearing) with those chicken bitches in ur sotong neo, pickla on someone else...can't you see i driving a 20+ year old car plus your car de underpower with 3 ppl..issit so no face of an old car overtaking you till you have to endanger other ppl lives just to cucuk me??cibai kia with laubu never teach attitude...:mad::mad::mad::mad: ...

Dude, next time take photos of that f**kers car. Best with his face too.
& if you can see any car club sticker on it is a bonus edi. Can log on to their forum & launch complain. :stupid:

Dude, next time take photos of that f**kers car. Best with his face too.
& if you can see any car club sticker on it is a bonus edi. Can log on to their forum & launch complain. :stupid:

i really nvr thought much of it....look at his driving mmg know is some funny ss15 college students wanna show off...just shows how much ppl nowadays have become...an simple overtake can provoke someone to act childishly and could endanger other ppl lives in process of doing so...

i din really had the time to follow that fella till the petrol station...no point wasting my time to mofos like that...afterall, it was near cny and i really dun wanna spoil the mood over things like this...

During these holidays..i encountered several times with cars which wont let me overtake them..huh..

On previous Monday, i and my brother in law was driving our car back from Bota, perak. We took over a family (about 4-5 people in the car) in kancil with loud muffler. Im not sure why...the kancil tried to catch us back. He was crazy to overtook us from the left lane even if he has to go into the emergency lane.

Maybe i'm just a small 1.5 car..but my brother in law drive the new Honda civic 1.8.....we smoked him well :burnout:

Actually this happens to me a lot of time as well.. myvi, neo, blm.. those new plates drivers they think they are drving supercar.. wtf.. i bet they dont even know what 1.3L means. on all accounts, i just teach them a lesson to dont pick fight with other ppl just bcoz u drv a new car. smoked them good. :burnout:

ps:does anyone know y my posts always appear 2 times when i post? something wrong with my pc or this forum ar?

just give them the stare of a ghost rider... :biggrin:
dun layan this kind of attitude...
dats y i install stebel horn...
if wanna pick up a fight..or x puas hati...ask them to follow u to the nearest police station....
or can sue ma...hahaha! :thefinger:

i really nvr thought much of it....look at his driving mmg know is some funny ss15 college students wanna show off...just shows how much ppl nowadays have become...an simple overtake can provoke someone to act childishly and could endanger other ppl lives in process of doing so...

i din really had the time to follow that fella till the petrol station...no point wasting my time to mofos like that...afterall, it was near cny and i really dun wanna spoil the mood over things like this...

if really no time,standby some coins & serve them right

Wow... Quite alot of sensitive people around huh.. Hehehehh.. Kena overtake also want to chase up and smoke smoke.. :sleep: Sometimes some ppl's muffler is naturally loud, so when they pass u, it sounds like they revving .. but they're actually not. So chill la! What's all the problem?

Sometimes some ppl overtake you, let them be la. They may think "wah" they're damn fast/good .. But in actual fact, nobody actually bother to layan them. hahahahaha

Maybe its the recession, combined lower petrol price thats causing all this?:thefinger:

I drive me suckria in the slow lane also kena tiong:bawling: aiyo..small fish la mine, bone stock also want to challenge meh:hmmmm:

maybe should put "L" sticker:thefinger:

u put L oso no use ma...
these idiot driver is illiterate ma...
idiot of coz dunno how to read... :hmmmm: