Idiot Drivers

go hardware shop...ask d "eyemo" gam...cos d bottle like eyemo...that 1 very strong..but nvr try keep in car...i think it should be fine if u hvn cut the head...if u cut d head,i think that time u satu kali hentam habis la....rite?i think rm2.50 per bottle..

that glue is called "Loctite" .... depend on the code number, can gam from general items to Steel ..... :rofl::rofl::biggrin:

But don't get any on your fingers like mingz say ... otherwise u have a hard time explaining to the car owner if kena caught ...

that glue is called "Loctite" .... depend on the code number, can gam from general items to Steel ..... :rofl::rofl::biggrin:

But don't get any on your fingers like mingz say ... otherwise u have a hard time explaining to the car owner if kena caught ...

i used normal 'cap gajah' only.... hehehehe...

hey bros thx for d reply...

d prob is...
got one morning i leaving my house d....about to open d grille door...
den i heard him saying to his wife in cantonese(my family eng edu so he think i dun understand) la "don't care dat fella...knock more better"
like tht how can bros?!
i never do nethin to him also....my car park infront of my hse also whole car kenot see xcept d rear frm d most left gate...meaning frm my hse can only see my rear(my hse is corner lot)...his hse on my right...
y so much space he kenot reverse slowly?
u know how i know my car dented at d side n bumper all calar?
cuz i saw wif my own eyes after a loud screech when he driving his waja into hse compund...
i standing at the grille door staring at him but he act like "i dont giv a fuck"

talking to him is out of d question cuz i will definitely lose my temper...
eeven my mum dun lemme confront him....if not...i oso think habis la....either parang/hockey stick...

For you it's easy.. Just let the anger take over, feel it. Go up to him and give him a piece of your mind.

This kinda people, they also don't give a fuck, why should u give any fuck, eh? No use being so nice when he also don't care bout you when you stare cock at him. At most after the confrontation, all don't have to look at each other everytime go out the house. Hahahahha..

Not kidding.

that brings up a question:

"Why do we respect our neighbor, when our neighbor didn't respect us in the first place?":hmmmm:

bro,we have to start the ball rolling 1st by show our respect to other 1st.

ya we must respect each other...
but let say me nothing to do kacau then suddenly our neigbor.park in front my gate house. i also want keluar rumah susah. the ppl must know lah your space parking.. if your car not inside ka out side ka be park not front the gate????
how?????? who want to blame...:mad::mad::mad::mad:

bro,we have to start the ball rolling 1st by show our respect to other 1st.

true, but the unker neighbor is older, and hopefully wiser. Chinese used to say "Eat Salt more than eat rice". However, from what I read, then unker didn't have any of these quality, and on top of that, being ignorant and inconsiderate. what a bad role model to the new Malaysia generation.

I believe respect must be of mutual. Some ppl tend to see kindness as weakness. Just my 0.02 cents worth.

i agree with u ky,but 1st of all,try to talk to the unker politely 1st & if he behave,case closed.or else,juz get a cctv & ready to kick his ass

i prefer tis way than keep silence & anger to ourself...

im not sure to any of u la.. but if me, i try to be nice to everyone.. even though
being returned a bad thing to me.. my weakspot gua...

i only can be kind with male... only...

coz if i be kind or good with female... sure i'll die coz sure they will love me till kill me...

i agree with u ky,but 1st of all,try to talk to the unker politely 1st & if he behave,case closed.or else,juz get a cctv & ready to kick his ass

i prefer tis way than keep silence & anger to ourself...

I agree with your statement. Yes, make friend better than enemy. Especially the sort of Enemy at the Gate.

Red-ish Myvi reg plate WNX8837. Not using hands-free kit while weaving in a out of traffic. Cant stay in one lane.

Front already bang a wall. Still dont want to fix..asshole.

Red-ish Myvi reg plate WNX8837. Not using hands-free kit while weaving in a out of traffic. Cant stay in one lane.

beware of that car...If see,better stay far2...lady driver or guy?

Red-ish Myvi reg plate WNX8837. Not using hands-free kit while weaving in a out of traffic.
Becoz the driver using RM2000+ latest handphone. So need to tayang a bit with the phone to other drivers.

Cant stay in one lane.
Due to the new handphone, the driver must go everywhere to show the new handphone. Staying in a constant location reduce the exposure of the new handphone

I believe the driver have no more money to fix the car after buying the RM2000+ handphone. Again, that is why the driver think it is important to tayang the phone.

Bro, I understand your feelings. Malaysia is full of these drivers.

my father use to say that,if u saw an old car that is full of dent,better stay far far from the car...Those ppl drive like shit...Dont care jus bang into ppl...
So if u saw a myvi with shattered front,better stay far...

beware of that car...If see,better stay far2...lady driver or guy?

I shit you not, looked like a pondon.:rofl:
or
super metro-sexual male:thefinger:

i think gothculture bit the head off a scarecrow infront of the uncle,..uncle also dont dare go out anymore:biggrin: