ohh... den let me know when u are there.... i sure come down if got free food... :P
i think i'll back by end of Dec... see u there onot la...
if u wan little Guinness piggy, must booking 1st...
ohh... den let me know when u are there.... i sure come down if got free food... :P
Why now you guys jealous girls flooding over me? Let's ask Miss Kwan about here opinion, hehe!
inform me few days earlier ahh... weekend i might be back in ipoh... but weekdays confirm in penang la... have to work mah... unless public holiday...i think i'll back by end of Dec... see u there onot la...
if u wan little Guinness piggy, must booking 1st...
me not in melaka also... so, not worth it lor...Hey guys, Sky, I saw from ZTH that Full Throttle will be in Malacca. Izit worth going ah? if go can meet up with you. It's in December I think.
Fat gor, ok lah you very si bei leng chai lah.
mayb this time will improve leh...last time Full Throttle really Fully & Foolly disappointed me....
New pictures to spice up the thread...
Carace in sports attire...sweet~
New hair colour too..
So anyone wants to go for a jog...good for body and healthy too..
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/n577100119_2012361_9161.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/n577100119_2012362_9351.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/n577100119_2012363_9534.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/n577100119_2012364_9718.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/n577100119_2012365_9907.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/n577100119_2012400_9649.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/n577100119_2012401_9878.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/n577100119_2012402_113.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/n577100119_2012431_7189.jpg
woot!! woot!! I don't mind jog to s'ban wei..![]()

inform me few days earlier ahh... weekend i might be back in ipoh... but weekdays confirm in penang la... have to work mah... unless public holiday...
mayb this time will improve leh...
yealer.... my hometown in ipoh....wah... sifoo is sifoo... will inform u early la.... u from Ipoh meh..??
if in KL, mayb will be better a bit, but Ipoh & Melaka is the same.... no eye see...
All these years...Sometimes we need to look back how everything started....and how we all guys ended up here as her fan.
==Carace in 2006 during the Ms. Hypertune contest==
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aZ7cKpIoTvI
yealer.... my hometown in ipoh....
awww.... she is so charming.... no wonder i fell in love with her at my first sight....http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/wub.gif
oh...i tot ur kampong is Jonker.... hahahha...
btw, unker, u r too old to get the gal like Carace la... "Keep Skin" la.... hahahahaha....
even me oso dun dare to says that...