Carace Kwan~!!!

Jin, I feel pity for those Gay and Les because I once worked in a shop before. There was a guy he was gay. The other staff was like 'Yuks~~gay lao' I was like, come on man! he is gay only mah what's so wrong? did he rape you or he look ugly?

Heck, I also even have Lesbian friends. They are Hot!!

I think this society really needs to cut some slack on these Gay or Les. At least make them feel like they are part of the society too not like some martians from Mars or ET.

Luckily, I'm straight.
I think for them, they didn't want to end up like this also wan. Who won't want to have a nice girl or nice guy to be their life partners, right?
They become like this can be due to many reason that they themselves also don't want.
Family?
been cheated or disappointed by the opposite sex once and felt they are not trust worthy?
etc..etc...

There are many reason that we cannot understand, only themselves will know.

haha... my from my coll till my working places or suppliers/customers, wat i can says is.."Full of Gay".... nvm, i'm edy get used to it.. & gay is ok, but dun 'la yeng'...

I'm Les too... i must says...

gay or les is their own freedom ma... am i right... hehe...

so, pls dun throw a strange stare cock on mr.Sky... he is very good man or good g*y indeed....

support my statement pls... heheheehe....

I feel pity for Sky, seems like his "Industrial Training" up north not doing well..

TR, yes they are humans too but i really do hate them at times! Try hitting a club in Jln Sultan Ismail and suddenlly someone hit you in the arse sweet talk you when you turn around its a guy! I got into a fight to because of this incident, gave a nice punch on the face. AND i pity those girls are Lesbians, they are HOT and no wonder HOT chicks hard to find nowadays.

i'm hot too..Fat... hehe.....

i'm Les ma...

I feel so gay now, better cut this before Carace starts seeing her friends all playing "roundabout" in bed.

Hahahaha~~you guys area funny lah... playing roundabout..not autocross ah? :rofl:

Sky sifoo,
too bad i'm not in Penang at this moment, if not, u can call me to have Seafood Dinner for free at Bkt Tambun area.... see which res u wan, or i bring u to the res that floating on lake 1...
wah since when u open one restaurant there??... got free food sure i come...http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/drool.gif

I feel pity for Sky, seems like his "Industrial Training" up north not doing well..
what ler... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sweat.gif

but my colleagues treat me vr good... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/wub.gif

GUYS ...... what's this gay shits happening .... Even macho Ah Fatt turned Ah Fagg now ... Haiya ... :mad::mad::mad:

wah since when u open one restaurant there??... got free food sure i come...http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/drool.gif

what ler... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sweat.gif

but my colleagues treat me vr good... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/wub.gif

not my res la... just when i go there, fren give face lor...
if u got chance to come down when i'm there, blnje u from day till late night oso no prob....

Oh no.. you ppl are polluting Carace thread. Guess im the last most macho and handsome men in this thread.

Hahaha~~you guys..really ~~Fat you are the most handsome wan ah?

You ppl are just jealous im the last of its kind. Im having phobia walking around while girls starts going crazy over me.

Why now you guys jealous girls flooding over me? Let's ask Miss Kwan about here opinion, hehe!

not my res la... just when i go there, fren give face lor...
if u got chance to come down when i'm there, blnje u from day till late night oso no prob....
ohh... den let me know when u are there.... i sure come down if got free food... :P

Oh no.. you ppl are polluting Carace thread. Guess im the last most macho and handsome men in this thread.
Why now you guys jealous girls flooding over me? Let's ask Miss Kwan about here opinion, hehe!
lolz... vomit sial...