Carace Kwan~!!!

It could be, or it could be not. Maybe Sky, celebrate early. Hahaha~:biggrin:

He celebrate christmas early cause 25th Dec need to work full shifts again in Jonker.

*cabut!

what??.... ish.... lonely christmas for me mah.... carace not around celebrate with me also.... :(

i'm in penang now ler.... industrial training until CNY....

Penang for industrial meeting? Is it that Gay Party meeting 2days back? Came out in Star papers yesterday and today:nurse::biggrin:

Sky sifoo,
too bad i'm not in Penang at this moment, if not, u can call me to have Seafood Dinner for free at Bkt Tambun area.... see which res u wan, or i bring u to the res that floating on lake 1...

Penang for industrial meeting? Is it that Gay Party meeting 2days back? Came out in Star papers yesterday and today:nurse::biggrin:

hahahahahaha.... can post the pic from star newspaper..?? hehehe..

btw, i know 1 of my fren kena raid for this time.... hehe,...

Fat, post the news. I want to see also..Hehehe..ke poh a bit. I saw Carace ride today. :love:

Here is the link on the catch.

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2008/11/3/nation/2443064&sec=nation

This is one of the writer comments on this, totally disagree. His supporting such activities cause he thinks its safe since wear condom's

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2008/11/5/focus/2454441&sec=focus

Does that mean "someone" has gone under-the-ground now?

New ride, I hear ... :hmmmm:

Fat, just my point of view. Msia G really not allow gays and lesbian and they are against the law? but they are also normal humans like us. I don't support Gay or Les activities but I respect them. They are not some sort of alien or monster right? It's just their sexual feeling is different.

Does this mean that if 2 man holding hands and hugging in public place is deem as indecency act? Heck, even a couple hugging and kissing in public place is indecent also. I was once got call by a MP officer. I was hugging my girl friend and that f*cker approach me say I cannot do like this. Want to saman me for indecent act in public place.
Me: 'What! you call hugging is indecent act? your brain got problem izit?'
Officer: Ini tak betul, tak boleh!
Me: 'Siapa cakap, siapa cakap tak boleh peluk?'
Officer: 'undang lah'
Me: 'Tunjuk saya!, saya mau tengok.'
Officer: 'tak payah tengok, saya saman sekarang'
I just walk away and he try to grab me and force me to take my IC out. I just warned him not to touch me if he don't let go I will sue him for voilating my personal freedom and human right.
I shouted back at him, was really angry and I told him if I saman you for peluk your wife, what will you say then? He just keep quiet and I just shake off his hand and walk away. Feel like punching him in the face.

I really lost my hope on this kind of things. they are tons of better things to care and do out there rather than picking on these peanuts and sesame matters. That's why you never see the country grow fast enough to let you say 'wah~that's fast'.

Here is the link on the catch.

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2008/11/3/nation/2443064&sec=nation

This is one of the writer comments on this, totally disagree. His supporting such activities cause he thinks its safe since wear condom's

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2008/11/5/focus/2454441&sec=focus

i agree... as long as use condom....
u can be gay but cannot b 'pondan/la yeng" or "ah kua"....

Fat, just my point of view. Msia G really not allow gays and lesbian and they are against the law? but they are also normal humans like us. I don't support Gay or Les activities but I respect them. They are not some sort of alien or monster right? It's just their sexual feeling is different.

Does this mean that if 2 man holding hands and hugging in public place is deem as indecency act? Heck, even a couple hugging and kissing in public place is indecent also. I was once got call by a MP officer. I was hugging my girl friend and that f*cker approach me say I cannot do like this. Want to saman me for indecent act in public place.
Me: 'What! you call hugging is indecent act? your brain got problem izit?'
Officer: Ini tak betul, tak boleh!
Me: 'Siapa cakap, siapa cakap tak boleh peluk?'
Officer: 'undang lah'
Me: 'Tunjuk saya!, saya mau tengok.'
Officer: 'tak payah tengok, saya saman sekarang'
I just walk away and he try to grab me and force me to take my IC out. I just warned him not to touch me if he don't let go I will sue him for voilating my personal freedom and human right.
I shouted back at him, was really angry and I told him if I saman you for peluk your wife, what will you say then? He just keep quiet and I just shake off his hand and walk away. Feel like punching him in the face.

I really lost my hope on this kind of things. they are tons of better things to care and do out there rather than picking on these peanuts and sesame matters. That's why you never see the country grow fast enough to let you say 'wah~that's fast'.

Things like gay or les should be left to personal and not the law.

if gay & les is illegal, then why i can saw so many ah kua working in departmental store or fragrance/cosmetic counter...??/

if 1 day i kill ah kua, when face with judge, sure i'll shoot him with 'only men & women in this world, deserve the called as Human'.... if i kill ah kua, it not human, so... only can sue me with killing animals, but ah kua not into animal or insects categories, so... i shld b free of charge coz i just kill an Unknown Object. there no any law in any countries that killing Unknown Object will be involve in lawsuit.... hehehe...

Jin, I feel pity for those Gay and Les because I once worked in a shop before. There was a guy he was gay. The other staff was like 'Yuks~~gay lao' I was like, come on man! he is gay only mah what's so wrong? did he rape you or he look ugly?

Heck, I also even have Lesbian friends. They are Hot!!

I think this society really needs to cut some slack on these Gay or Les. At least make them feel like they are part of the society too not like some martians from Mars or ET.

Luckily, I'm straight.
I think for them, they didn't want to end up like this also wan. Who won't want to have a nice girl or nice guy to be their life partners, right?
They become like this can be due to many reason that they themselves also don't want.
Family?
been cheated or disappointed by the opposite sex once and felt they are not trust worthy?
etc..etc...

There are many reason that we cannot understand, only themselves will know.

I feel pity for Sky, seems like his "Industrial Training" up north not doing well..

TR, yes they are humans too but i really do hate them at times! Try hitting a club in Jln Sultan Ismail and suddenlly someone hit you in the arse sweet talk you when you turn around its a guy! I got into a fight to because of this incident, gave a nice punch on the face. AND i pity those girls are Lesbians, they are HOT and no wonder HOT chicks hard to find nowadays.