Carace Kwan~!!!

Why now you guys jealous girls flooding over me? Let's ask Miss Kwan about here opinion, hehe!

haih... i'm pity on u la.. mr. Fat aka Fagg... hehe..
since u got phyco/mental illness bout gals flooding over u... i suggest u go to any specialist to have a check or mayb u need frens to talk to u...
seems like u r so lonely, in deep of ur heart... deeply hurt by some1 u love b4... so, now u always imagine how many gals like u or how handsome u r... by cheated ur self inside ur own space...u'r sick... u really need some 1 to consult u...

do it now b4 too late... Amen...

p/s: can contact me for consultation... hehe...

Hey guys, Sky, I saw from ZTH that Full Throttle will be in Malacca. Izit worth going ah? if go can meet up with you. It's in December I think.

Fat gor, ok lah you very si bei leng chai lah.

sorry 2 passthru here...hehehehehe...
u all says..... what happend ................

New pictures to spice up the thread...:biggrin::biggrin:
Carace in sports attire...sweet~
New hair colour too..
So anyone wants to go for a jog...good for body and healthy too..
n577100119_2012361_9161.jpg

n577100119_2012362_9351.jpg

n577100119_2012363_9534.jpg

n577100119_2012364_9718.jpg

n577100119_2012365_9907.jpg

n577100119_2012400_9649.jpg

n577100119_2012401_9878.jpg

n577100119_2012402_113.jpg

n577100119_2012431_7189.jpg

i think i'll back by end of Dec... see u there onot la...
if u wan little Guinness piggy, must booking 1st...
inform me few days earlier ahh... weekend i might be back in ipoh... but weekdays confirm in penang la... have to work mah... unless public holiday...

Hey guys, Sky, I saw from ZTH that Full Throttle will be in Malacca. Izit worth going ah? if go can meet up with you. It's in December I think.

Fat gor, ok lah you very si bei leng chai lah.
me not in melaka also... so, not worth it lor...

last time Full Throttle really Fully & Foolly disappointed me....
mayb this time will improve leh...

jogging is healthy.... it improves blood circulation... haha...

Fat, you jog from SJ all the way to Seremban? can or not ah? Hehehe:biggrin:

Guys, look for Fat gor post in April thread...He's saying about us...Ahem~

Originally Posted by Fatality http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/107675-april-yong-19.html#post2925240
Shhhhh, dun talk about Carace here. Not good you know and sumore u guys talk behind her back, i want to lepak with April herself and her fans. But.. But... here like got so many competitor's, Carace side non at all as the 3 musketeers hopeless already. Kekekekekeke!!

inform me few days earlier ahh... weekend i might be back in ipoh... but weekdays confirm in penang la... have to work mah... unless public holiday...

mayb this time will improve leh...

wah... sifoo is sifoo... will inform u early la.... u from Ipoh meh..??

if in KL, mayb will be better a bit, but Ipoh & Melaka is the same.... no eye see...

wah... sifoo is sifoo... will inform u early la.... u from Ipoh meh..??

if in KL, mayb will be better a bit, but Ipoh & Melaka is the same.... no eye see...
yealer.... my hometown in ipoh....

All these years...Sometimes we need to look back how everything started....and how we all guys ended up here as her fan.
==Carace in 2006 during the Ms. Hypertune contest==
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aZ7cKpIoTvI

awww.... she is so charming.... no wonder i fell in love with her at my first sight....http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/wub.gif

yealer.... my hometown in ipoh....

awww.... she is so charming.... no wonder i fell in love with her at my first sight....http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/wub.gif

oh...i tot ur kampong is Jonker.... hahahha...

btw, unker, u r too old to get the gal like Carace la... "Keep Skin" la.... hahahahaha....
even me oso dun dare to says that...

oh...i tot ur kampong is Jonker.... hahahha...

btw, unker, u r too old to get the gal like Carace la... "Keep Skin" la.... hahahahaha....
even me oso dun dare to says that...

if not mistaken i elder than carace a year or 2 nia... vr potential future husband....:love:

i study in melaka nia... not my hometown...:banghead:

Wah~~~Sky so confident....you saw my previous post mah...Fat Gor say the 3 of us no use liao so not his competitor in getting Carace...Hahaha..:biggrin: time to draw swords...Hahaha

Woit.! talking bad about me again ar? No lightsaber gaying things gonna happened! :mad::mad::biggrin:

AND your guys are still way far beyond my league as the LAST standing HANDSOME and MACHO guy:adore::star::laugh: