Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
ok ok 3rd story, pls dun my grammars:rolleyes:1st,

somewhere ard yr2002, im wif my fren workong overnight at cheras, shoplot 1st floor, ard 230am, my fren was facing rear window at the back of the shoplot....n...i facing the other wall......suddenly......my look at my side floor....n.....shout......go away.......jangan kacau......

day after, i ask him y, he got 2 ghost came fr 2nd floor, which is last time those along pray 1, 1 is ~3yrs old, the other 1 is ~10yrs old...
so belif him, coz i know him >20yrs.....he can see those thg fr very young age....

bfo my mother pass away.....she do ask me to buy some sugar pray at 2nd floor, but she din told me got ghost....

Wah! ah long pray one, sound like "gwai chai"
Like bro. EvoZ mentioned can get medium try send them off....

at least send them away in proper manner, burn them some offerings and they can leave in peace, if not everyday see also blur.

is gwai zhai dangerous or not?

The power of the little devil is specified and given by the medium/master. It works to a limited scope of task. If they are tasked to make someone sick that is the job, they normally couldn't do other things without authority from its master. Dangerous or not? It depends. Those younger one would be quite naive and easy to talk to if you dare and know how, if you can establish the communication bridge with it. The older and experienced one would be quite hard to deal with. But anyway they are both dangerous to human no matter what.

Heard from my stewardess friend that some of the crews do carry them in their handbags. Some left them behind in the hotel too :rolleyes:, that's why so many hotels are haunted.

Why are the crews carrying them around, first time I hear this....:hmmmm:

Wow, so they aren't flying angels leh actually... but with pretty faces.

Why are the crews carrying them around, first time I hear this....:hmmmm:

That story also baffles me too but she is a very good friend of mine who used to fly with the 'kiasu' airline and she's goddamn straight-forward gal lol..
Whenever a bunch of girls/women work together, all the 36 strategies of sunzhu's art of war will be applied. My guess is that they keep gwai zhai for protection lo.

I heard another happening in my office. The malay guy from shift 2 is the victim.

one day around 6 something in the evening and that is when the other shift person came in to the office for shift change. At that time only the malay guy (Mr.F) was alone in the room. He saw my my colleague Mr AL from shift 3 standing at his own cubical. Mr. F call out to him but he did not answer. Mr F call many time but still he stand there like pokok, no reaction, nothing at all.

When it time to go back, Mr F walk out of the room and when he was walking down the corridor to his shock he saw Mr AL just came into office. He ask Mr AL "you just cam in ah?" and Mr AL said "YES". So the one that was in the room standing like a pokok was that thing...

This is the third time Mr F had seen this things in our office and all 3 also seeing this things mimic our colleague human form.

---------- Post added at 02:50 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:46 AM ----------

That story also baffles me too but she is a very good friend of mine who used to fly with the 'kiasu' airline and she's goddamn straight-forward gal lol..
Whenever a bunch of girls/women work together, all the 36 strategies of sunzhu's art of war will be applied. My guess is that they keep gwai zhai for protection lo.

hmmm...so, there is good and bad for gwai zhai depends on what u assigned it to do.

I heard another happening in my office. The malay guy from shift 2 is the victim.

one day around 6 something in the evening and that is when the other shift person came in to the office for shift change. At that time only the malay guy (Mr.F) was alone in the room. He saw my my colleague Mr AL from shift 3 standing at his own cubical. Mr. F call out to him but he did not answer. Mr F call many time but still he stand there like pokok, no reaction, nothing at all.

When it time to go back, Mr F walk out of the room and when he was walking down the corridor to his shock he saw Mr AL just came into office. He ask Mr AL "you just cam in ah?" and Mr AL said "YES". So the one that was in the room standing like a pokok was that thing...

This is the third time Mr F had seen this things in our office and all 3 also seeing this things mimic our colleague human form.

---------- Post added at 02:50 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:46 AM ----------

hmmm...so, there is good and bad for gwai zhai depends on what u assigned it to do.

Wah! similar situation like my wife's office colleague who came in early to finish some work. He saw another staff (room got glass partition) already there at 6.30am. At around 7.30am he went for breakfast and came back at 8am then met the staff he saw and ask why today he also early at 6.30am, but he answer he just arrived.......:confused:

Yup, gwai chai follow instructions, so can be good too....

like that can have a double who comes in early and punch card...then later we sneak in pretend busy ...haha
but who dare to try or who has the "jalan" for such thing>

This happen in my office too... 2 year ago there is one woman security went to washroom at midnight and the washroom is at the first floor and is the same floor as my office room. After the security finish business in washroom she hear a fast and loud typing keyboard sound coming from a room near the washroom. That room is a very small office with 2 PC and a plotter in the room. The security saw a figure in the room and was curious to know who is there working so late. She take a peek through the glass window and too her shock she saw a long hair wearing white smock thing sitting in front of the computer typing. The thing realize that she is looking and the thing slightly look at her a bit. The security just walk away and the take MC for 1 week after that night.

did she describe how the "thing" look like after peeking each other?

She cannot see the face cause the hair block it. She only saw the eyes...

So the eye piercing eerily through the hair....scary.
Like the movie one, the head keep turning but keep seeing hair only, no face.....:confused:

aiya.. I come in my office early everyday. Last time when I worked late shift I was one of the few who went back late too.

2 indian fellas, 1 chinese fella and pranking each other a lot whenever we can. One time all 3 were doing work (we have cubicles near to each other), the other side of the room is partitioned off and has a locked door. We have pretty tight security because of the sensitive data we handle. So one time 1 indian fella sleeping, I was watching movie and the other indian fella typing. Suddenly we all heard a loud knock knock knock on the door on the partition. I opened it and the other side of the room was completely dark because it was already 11pm and no one else was around working.

No one was there.

Don't care close the door and go back to my movie. Knock knock knock again!

This time I yelled at the two indian fellas to knock it off, can't watch my show. They looked up at me with pale faces and said they were at their cubicles and had heard the knocking too. I opened the door again and no one was there.

I was getting more and more irritated I closed the door and stood by it with my hand holding the handle, the 2 indian fellas stood nearby looking over my shoulder and waited for the next knocking.

Knock... knock... and before the 3rd knock came out I swung open the door.......

No one was there.