Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
remove the umbrella and put to next house.....

next day check again if sound happens or the umbrella return back to usual position :biggrin:

*seriously try that to check :adore:

next day check again if sound happens or the umbrella return back to usual position :biggrin:

Bro. pomen,
If the umbrella goes back to original place or sound goes to next unit, not that bad. What if the umbrella appears one floor down.........:confused::rofl:

Knock knock,
Who's there?
Umbrella
Umbrella what?
Umbrella Corp! (for those who doesn't understand, go to the cinema and watch resident evil now) :listen:

wah...I dare not try lor...

Bro. pomen,
If the umbrella goes back to original place or sound goes to next unit, not that bad. What if the umbrella appears one floor down.........:confused::rofl:

if appear one floor down... I will only say 2 words....HOLY SHIT!!!!....

---------- Post added at 03:40 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:38 AM ----------

when free I will go take a picture of that unit and where the umbrella is...

This is the visit I made to Kellie's Castle in May 2009, some photos for you guys' viewing pleasure. There are stories behind this castle hope someone can share.

20090501_077.jpg

It was Labour's Day so naturally quite many visitors. This castle was never completed and halted in 1926.

20090501_085.jpg

One of the ruins.

20090501_088.jpg

This is the cellar what Supra_Fanatics talked about. It was absolutely dark.

20090501_089.jpg

Looks like a wine storage. The air was cool down here even though the sun was blazing hot outside.

20090501_084.jpg

The 4-storey high castle tower. No safety wall or railing on the rooftop. Probably it's not a good idea to be there but many people took that a must visit place. Don't try to stand near the edge lest 'they' push you down from here.

20090501_086.jpg

An airy corridor and eery at night.

20090501_131.jpg

The ruin remains.

wah...I dare not try lor...

if appear one floor down... I will only say 2 words....HOLY SHIT!!!!....

---------- Post added at 03:40 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:38 AM ----------

when free I will go take a picture of that unit and where the umbrella is...

Hope in the pic no white haze or figure next to the umbrella......:smokin:

---------- Post added at 07:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:41 PM ----------

20090501_084.jpg

The 4-storey high castle tower. No safety wall or railing on the rooftop. Probably it's not a good idea to be there but many people took that a must visit place. Don't try to stand near the edge lest 'they' push you down from here.

20090501_086.jpg

An airy corridor and eery at night.

Even the doorways of other floors have no barricade?

Eery at night? you stayed until night time?.....:adore:

This morning about 2am I was walking to the back of the plant to the Facility Workshop and by reaching that workshop I need to walk through a dark lane. When I was walking I saw a white smoke passed by but the weather is not cold and there is no burning or what so ever. I saw it and I look at it for a while and did not bother about it.

When I reach the workshop, the workshop is close. So, I head back. When I was walking back suddenly all my hair start to stand up, I did not feel cold but it just stand. I feel something is not right so I walk faster and did not look back until I reach the plant back guardhouse.

Lucky nothing happen. Cause I feel that I really saw that white smoke and that is the only white smoke and passed by me. If is really a burning smoke you will not only see that but much more smoke coming from the same direction...

This is the visit I made to Kellie's Castle in May 2009, some photos for you guys' viewing pleasure. There are stories behind this castle hope someone can share.

20090501_088.jpg

This is the cellar what Supra_Fanatics talked about. It was absolutely dark.

20090501_089.jpg

Looks like a wine storage. The air was cool down here even though the sun was blazing hot outside.

Yes, they tried to LOCK ME IN :afraid: :bawling:
Damn dark, very cooling indeed. I wonder why...that is why I don't feel comfortable in there.
Since outside was blazzing with bright hot sun yet is kinda cool down there...

Wonder what's the secret. I would make my room with those kind of stone/cement or anything :rofl:

Damn dark, very cooling indeed. I wonder why...that is why I don't feel comfortable in there.

Wonder what's the secret. I would make my room with those kind of stone/cement or anything :rofl:

First you got to dig down deep, then will be cool....

That area, underground sure to be cool. Forest area and not build up like in town........

Damn! Then got to ask contractor to relocate my future Master bedroom underground liao :rofl:

I believe the basement is quite deep down. And above is not like the city where we have Tarmac or cement slab which transfer heat easily. Another thing that contributes to the coolness is the clay being used to construct the castle. Those days they use clay instead cement bricks or common bricks we have today. The clay is denser and has better thermal insulation. So SF, faster go build Supra's castle and open to ZTH members for party inside :biggrin:

Yup, bro. SF built underground, party all night neighbor also won't complain, because they cannot hear the noise.....:rofl:

can invite felixia also :rofl:

Bro. SF sure to call, but may be his private party only.......:hmmmm:

Ahhh....! I think we went OT again, better back to topic......:rolleyes:

:rofl: Bugger la u guys...haha! :laugh: Think too much adi :laugh:

Then see if can get any contractor to rebuild my future house with Clay instead :rofl:
Supra's Castle...Sounds like a Toyota Supra's HQ for Supra Owners :rofl:

Felixia's Castle sounds better...

You will wonder how thick is the castle's wall. It's about 1' thick if I'm not mistaken compared to our modern brick walls which are not more than 4" at most I guess.
The cellar is just located one floor down the ground floor.
Maybe if SF got one as his 'piston polishing' HQ!:rofl: Do invite me for the party.

:rofl: Bugger la u guys...haha! :laugh: Think too much adi :laugh:

Then see if can get any contractor to rebuild my future house with Clay instead :rofl:
Supra's Castle...Sounds like a Toyota Supra's HQ for Supra Owners :rofl:

Felixia's Castle sounds better...

If called Supra Castle, we can still go, but if called Felixia Castle, may be off limits for us.....:rofl:

tonight if im still not tired will share some not so scary story happened on Klang that i just got to know abt:smokin:

You will wonder how thick is the castle's wall. It's about 1' thick if I'm not mistaken compared to our modern brick walls which are not more than 4" at most I guess.
The cellar is just located one floor down the ground floor.
Maybe if SF got one as his 'piston polishing' HQ!:rofl: Do invite me for the party.
For sure! :rofl:

If called Supra Castle, we can still go, but if called Felixia Castle, may be off limits for us.....:rofl:
LOL! Okay time for some Ghost Castle stories if anyone have instead. If not later off topic sampai
which center is the best place for polishing "pistons" :laugh: