JosephWong97122
Cry even harder :p
Dont know had anyone shared this.
Oh seram - polis kejar kereta hantu ! - YouTube
fuh,means cant shout,must talk to them properly,hmm....dangerous
What if you ask nicely and they refuse to leave?

I was in a bad mood on the 1st day of Ghost Festival, went out for a drive at 2am. Drive around till
4.15am back to Kepong area. Stop by the roadside near a mamak shop to think for a moment. Was
adi 2am no one to call for yam cha, so went for a drive-by...KL, Kuchai Lama, Old Klang Road, PJ, Mont Kiara, then Kepong...
(Sounds like I was possessed after realising what I'm typing LOL!)
After reaching Kepong at 4am only remember that it was Ghost Festival day for the 1st day![]()
I was like shit, nvm don't care still dare to look at the rear view mirror.
Since still got lot of cars around.
Reached home didnt go to bed also. Sat in the living room and play some games till 7am. Then sleep.
Guess I wasn't even in the mood to bother whether it is Ghost Festival![]()

this is scary..pond also i got heard stories...but let me share this one which happened to my friend's mom on Sunday evening. She n her husband went to bandar akademi, semenyih, there got some banglo lot for sale...so both of them went survey n half way - my friend's mum need to answer nature's call...went to the club house inside the bandar akademi and as she was releasing herself, she could hear chain dragging sound slowly but louder n louder in front of her cubicle and she just stood still until it went thru....we are guessing it must be the horse face & cow head officer from hell walked thru.....anyway we are just guessing but according to them, its scary...she almost fainted as the sound was so near....!!
---------- Post added at 03:45 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:42 PM ----------
bro,
u should check out the grace yard next to the sawmill beside Lorenzo Kepong....u park yr car there and wait for few mins see got anything or not.....
remember last year i told a story about a girl always appeared at bus stop in front of lorenzo at 11pm onward...walking to & fro...go check it out if u got pass thru there...mana tau, u got lucky and get free meals...heheheehee - remember to share it here ya.![]()

bro,
u should check out the grace yard next to the sawmill beside Lorenzo Kepong....u park yr car there and wait for few mins see got anything or not.....
remember last year i told a story about a girl always appeared at bus stop in front of lorenzo at 11pm onward...walking to & fro...go check it out if u got pass thru there...mana tau, u got lucky and get free meals...heheheehee - remember to share it here ya.![]()

If want me to get my piston service by ghost la...later not just suck me dry but totally suck my soulHorse head and cow face? was any funeral nearby? If not, they should not be there?
You mean grave yard, right? you want bro Supra try luck see can get 4D or not, is it?....![]()

If want me to get my piston service by ghost la...later not just suck me dry but totally suck my soul![]()

SF,
u try turn into yr left right after Lorenzo, then u stop and look on yr right...u will notice its an Indian cemetery...but pls becareful ya...cos this month really active month.

Not sure if I can see anything in the dark thenSF,
u try turn into yr left right after Lorenzo, then u stop and look on yr right...u will notice its an Indian cemetery...but pls becareful ya...cos this month really active month.
Just kidding...But I do kinda have some feeling for that girl in a movie where she is a ghost but in loveBut if bro. SF wants the service then must be this month. Next month maybe the service no more until next year.....![]()

Must bring some hell bank notes along ok, cos they dowan our money..hehe