Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
if they refuse to leave, try ask again n try cos if u shout, ended up like us lor especially this month is their holiday month lor...

This month they are like our guest. If so happen you meet one always remember to treat them like customer... "customer is always right"

Good one.....

---------- Post added at 12:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:52 PM ----------

fuh,means cant shout,must talk to them properly,hmm....:smokin: dangerous

Yup, especially when in their territory.....

---------- Post added at 12:55 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:53 PM ----------

What if you ask nicely and they refuse to leave?

Well, depends. If they take your apology they may leave, but bro. Evo mentioned that one bad tempered so will be difficult to please even with apology.....

well i bet some of the sifu here still have some stories, just wait for them to contribute, especially Evoz taiko,keke...

a friend of mine is a real estate broker, so i recommended my friend to rent a unit above the shoplot he is putting up for rent. on that evening, i fetched my friend and his son to view the unit. we went upstair and everything was ok, just need to wait till they complete painting the wall then they shall confirm it. so slowly we walk down the stair, out of curiosity my friend asking how much the rent for ground floor and they talk. so the agent happily open up downstair from the side door....as he opening the door...my other friend (tenant) step 1 step back and look stunned.
but he still go in and have a look, he popped up a question, what was this shop used for last time...the agent answered its just a hardware shop....so they left.

while i sending him back, he told me he saw 3 "thing" in the ground floor shop...2 standing facing us exactly when we push open the side door and one standing below the staircase. and the scariest part was me & the agent walked pass thru the 2 "thing" in front of us and luckily we are still ok. i relate this to my agent friend and he did a prayers after that to send them out cos he wanna fast fast rent it out.

I was in a bad mood on the 1st day of Ghost Festival, went out for a drive at 2am. Drive around till
4.15am back to Kepong area. Stop by the roadside near a mamak shop to think for a moment. Was
adi 2am no one to call for yam cha, so went for a drive-by...KL, Kuchai Lama, Old Klang Road, PJ, Mont Kiara, then Kepong...
(Sounds like I was possessed after realising what I'm typing LOL!)

After reaching Kepong at 4am only remember that it was Ghost Festival day for the 1st day :rofl:
I was like shit, nvm don't care still dare to look at the rear view mirror.

Since still got lot of cars around.

Reached home didnt go to bed also. Sat in the living room and play some games till 7am. Then sleep. :rofl:

Guess I wasn't even in the mood to bother whether it is Ghost Festival :rofl:

You forgot the 7th month festival, that is why you don't think of it, and not frighten. Then when remember, you start to look here and there and your imaginations may have run wild, luckily it did not......

---------- Post added at 02:36 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:39 PM ----------

This one is true story. Happen to friend's son.
Friend's son work for contractor and they got a project developing golf course in Seremban. As they were working in the golf course the only way in is by tractor. Every morning the tractor will drop them at their respective place of work and every evening will pick them up.
On this fateful day, friend's son and colleague have finished work for the day, but tractor driver call them to inform he will be late as he needs to complete a job. So the 2 of them had time to kill, and friend's son saw a sampan at the side of the pond and ask the colleague to go rowing in the pond. The colleague said no as he did not know how to swim, but friend's son pester him and said not to worry as he is a good swimmer. So off they went into the sampan and into the pond. Then in the middle of the pond, friend's son start to rock the boat to frighten the colleague. The colleague became very frighten and shouted to him to stop. He refuse and shook even harder, then colleague saw that friend's son face turned very evil looking like possessed. Out of a sudden the boat flipped over, not left to right, but actually head to tail way. This was conformed by tractor driver who look from afar when he heard the colleague shouting.
Both were throw into the water. The colleague who did not know how to swim, some how struggles and got out, but my friend's son who was a good swimmer could not and went under. By the time the tractor driver arrive he could not be seen. They called for help, and a few dived in to try and look for him but could not. Later when their family members arrived, they consulted a medium and he ask for something that is of the son's personal belonging. So they brought his pillow. The medium say something then threw the pillow into the pond, and immediately the body of my friend's son floated up. Post mortem, shows he did not die from drowning but got mud stuck in his throat....:confused:

this is scary..pond also i got heard stories...but let me share this one which happened to my friend's mom on Sunday evening. She n her husband went to bandar akademi, semenyih, there got some banglo lot for sale...so both of them went survey n half way - my friend's mum need to answer nature's call...went to the club house inside the bandar akademi and as she was releasing herself, she could hear chain dragging sound slowly but louder n louder in front of her cubicle and she just stood still until it went thru....we are guessing it must be the horse face & cow head officer from hell walked thru.....anyway we are just guessing but according to them, its scary...she almost fainted as the sound was so near....!!

---------- Post added at 03:45 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:42 PM ----------

I was in a bad mood on the 1st day of Ghost Festival, went out for a drive at 2am. Drive around till
4.15am back to Kepong area. Stop by the roadside near a mamak shop to think for a moment. Was
adi 2am no one to call for yam cha, so went for a drive-by...KL, Kuchai Lama, Old Klang Road, PJ, Mont Kiara, then Kepong...
(Sounds like I was possessed after realising what I'm typing LOL!)

After reaching Kepong at 4am only remember that it was Ghost Festival day for the 1st day :rofl:
I was like shit, nvm don't care still dare to look at the rear view mirror.

Since still got lot of cars around.

Reached home didnt go to bed also. Sat in the living room and play some games till 7am. Then sleep. :rofl:

Guess I wasn't even in the mood to bother whether it is Ghost Festival :rofl:

bro,
u should check out the grace yard next to the sawmill beside Lorenzo Kepong....u park yr car there and wait for few mins see got anything or not.....
remember last year i told a story about a girl always appeared at bus stop in front of lorenzo at 11pm onward...walking to & fro...go check it out if u got pass thru there...mana tau, u got lucky and get free meals...heheheehee - remember to share it here ya.:love::love::love:

this is scary..pond also i got heard stories...but let me share this one which happened to my friend's mom on Sunday evening. She n her husband went to bandar akademi, semenyih, there got some banglo lot for sale...so both of them went survey n half way - my friend's mum need to answer nature's call...went to the club house inside the bandar akademi and as she was releasing herself, she could hear chain dragging sound slowly but louder n louder in front of her cubicle and she just stood still until it went thru....we are guessing it must be the horse face & cow head officer from hell walked thru.....anyway we are just guessing but according to them, its scary...she almost fainted as the sound was so near....!!

---------- Post added at 03:45 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:42 PM ----------

bro,
u should check out the grace yard next to the sawmill beside Lorenzo Kepong....u park yr car there and wait for few mins see got anything or not.....
remember last year i told a story about a girl always appeared at bus stop in front of lorenzo at 11pm onward...walking to & fro...go check it out if u got pass thru there...mana tau, u got lucky and get free meals...heheheehee - remember to share it here ya.:love::love::love:

Horse head and cow face? was any funeral nearby? If not, they should not be there?

You mean grave yard, right? you want bro Supra try luck see can get 4D or not, is it?....:driver:

bro,

There got graveyard? didn't know but I remember u tell me about a hot chick walking up and down like looking for customers :rofl:

Only know the graveyard at Sri Sinar area..

I think if I try, you will get a reply from me in here, but I'm no longer replying with my human
body :rofl:

Horse head and cow face? was any funeral nearby? If not, they should not be there?

You mean grave yard, right? you want bro Supra try luck see can get 4D or not, is it?....:driver:
If want me to get my piston service by ghost la...later not just suck me dry but totally suck my soul :bawling:

SF,
u try turn into yr left right after Lorenzo, then u stop and look on yr right...u will notice its an Indian cemetery...but pls becareful ya...cos this month really active month.

SF,
u try turn into yr left right after Lorenzo, then u stop and look on yr right...u will notice its an Indian cemetery...but pls becareful ya...cos this month really active month.

But if bro. SF wants the service then must be this month. Next month maybe the service no more until next year.....:rofl:

SF,
Not sure if I can see anything in the dark then :rofl: Just kidding...

But if bro. SF wants the service then must be this month. Next month maybe the service no more until next year.....:rofl:
But I do kinda have some feeling for that girl in a movie where she is a ghost but in love
with a human. Kinda romantic and I don't mind if it is a good ghost and yet pretty :rofl:

Latest version of :A chinese ghost story..."

http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRD5Q8TI1p6uRJHd9noxG9raOLAX5EcmLbGYczqdViix35fAKXI

Not bad what right? :rofl:

Must bring some hell bank notes along ok, cos they dowan our money..hehe

They just want our soul most of the time :listen:

heck, if u been working in singapore even ghost oso dunwan u, as u wont have soul when u r working in singapore,wakakaka

SF,
if u want pretty one, as mentioned earlier in this thread, tie a red string onto yr toe, then poke a needle into the heart of the banana tree and sleep...sure pretty one...do it this month, u might get bonus...orgy who knows! kekeke