Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
vr2turbo: dat gwai mui looks yummy..
Yes she is, I was taking photos of them during Super GT...her headlights just cant stop
attracting my eyes to stare at it...body is perfect too...

Anyway, time for some ghost stories anyone?

LOL you guys are awesome xD maybe I can get help on how to get girls here next time xD

LOL! Joseph please not in this thread, maybe we can create another thread..

Later Bro EVOZ gonna kill me for invasion in his thread..changing from Ghost Stories to Girl Stories...:rofl:

vr2turbo: dat gwai mui looks yummy..
that is why I post "gwai" mui at least close to topic......:rofl:

---------- Post added at 05:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:28 PM ----------

LOL! Joseph please not in this thread, maybe we can create another thread..

Later Bro EVOZ gonna kill me for invasion in his thread..changing from Ghost Stories to Girl Stories...:rofl:

If he wants ghostly ones then can......:rolleyes:

aiyo SF, go back to your felixia thread la...Hhaha. i thought i went to the wrong thread.

hahaha...Ghost page become modeling page...hahaha:rofl:

---------- Post added at 12:17 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:04 AM ----------

Just got one true story from my colleague from the other plant... on that night he was doing PC cycle count at one of the mini FG in this warehouse area. That area if no lights on will be pitch dark. he went there, on the lights and start to do the scanning. when he was scanning suddenly he heard someone calling his name like just beside his ear. he got shock but he did not answer or look back just continue to do the scanning and finish it. after finish he just walk out of that area without looking back and did not off the lights.

after he came out of that mini FG area he ask the store hand that near that room did he called his name and the store hand just smile at him. My colleague said until now he still feel shocking and start to get scared de.

Damn! Don't make me LOL in office :laugh: Good one! LOL!

LOL okay, don't ROFL, then your colleague will sure look what is wrong.....kakakakaka:rofl:

Okay, back to ghost stories....
This one from my air freight forwarder in MAS storage complex, KLIA. When KLIA was being built, it is like empty except for the workers and the site was jungle or plantation those days. Workers seems to see white floating figures at night all over, but when KLIA opened, there were people taking flights, coming and going, so these figures started to disappear and where they ended was the quiet cargo section where there are more goods then people.
These personnel working in the cargo section, the place is very, very quiet and eerie especially at night. The personnel have heard water running, tap on and off, toilet flush when they were in the toilet, but there were no other personnel inside. Nowadays, they go in pairs to the toilet.
There was one case, one of them fell asleep at his desk but later found himself on the pallet..:hmmmm:

heard the klia story before, looks like is real huh,hmm..scary:smokin:

SF, u din touge ady meh?need more story leh, heard hillside ahmoi very lenglui de,keke...eg kadazan...keke

hahaha...Ghost page become modeling page...hahaha:rofl:Just got one true story from my colleague from the other plant... on that night he was doing PC cycle count at one of the mini FG in this warehouse area. That area if no lights on will be pitch dark. he went there, on the lights and start to do the scanning. when he was scanning suddenly he heard someone calling his name like just beside his ear. he got shock but he did not answer or look back just continue to do the scanning and finish it. after finish he just walk out of that area without looking back and did not off the lights.

after he came out of that mini FG area he ask the store hand that near that room did he called his name and the store hand just smile at him. My colleague said until now he still feel shocking and start to get scared de.

Kinda normal actually, especially when the whole area is quiet, sometimes you do as if
heard someone calling your name. Not only when you are alone but sometimes
when you're with group of friends, suddenly u heard someone calling your name loudly (to u is loud)
when you turn to your friends and say maybe "what?" or "ya?"

Normal reaction.

But after knowing the story of ppl getting lost after answering to callings in the forest, usually I'll just say, anyone calling for me? if with group of friends la...not when I'm alone :rofl:

Talking of forest, this one from tour guide when was in KK for company trip. We went to Mount Kinabalu Foothill to see the park only, no time to scale Mount Kinabalu. He mentioned every 10 years cycle someone will get lost and die when scaling Mount Kinabalu. Last one was a few years back, I think was Australian girl. He mentioned when she got lost it was fogging. Then search party was formed and they looked every where. Finally when found her (dead) she was just a few meters off the main path, but no one could find or see her before??:confused:

Like the movie call The Fog...ghost movie :rofl: No pretty girl in this movie...

Ya, forest stories heard a lot but, mostly just got lost for few days or they see something when they are camping...actually I'm not sure how true were all these stories...Some may be true, some could
just be a made up story...

actually if u read or heard good stories and of cos sensible can share here....if personal experience is very much anticipated.

Watch unbelieve drama from hk one...every mon to thursday midnight 1245am.i alawys watch it alone,ask gf watch but she say scare cant sleep later....hahaha...i am watch it in scare mood...